Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Cynthia Morgan Deletes All Instagram Posts And Unfollows Everyone

Saturday, June 06, 2020

Crooner Cynthia Morgan Deletes All Instagram Posts And Unfollows Everyone

Embattled singer Cynthia Morgan has deleted all her posts on Instagram and unfollowed everyone...I feel really bad for her because her come back stunt did not work out and Nigerians were really mean to her on the social media....

Didnt Crooner Davido say he would help her if she called him?he was following her on Instagram the last time i checked but he isnt anymore.
She deserves another chance because she is a good Musician,Please anyone that can help her get back on her feet should reach out to her!!

62 comments:

1. Nigerians were not mean to her jor, she was mean to Nigerians.

Anyways, she should come back with good songs and noy try to defame another person while at it.

1. Your first paragraph is what I wanted to type.....

She was mean to Nigerians, deceived them and used their head to play kalo-kalo🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Davido is resting, I guess he'll reach out to her when he rests finish🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

And oh, I saw a video of her today, she looked good, complexion is back and she was being made up

2. Somebody that I saw doing photo shoot which day here . She will soon post the pictures.

3. The girl is unhinged and disturbed. ..I don't even pause for people like this....I simply move it...

4. Her pot of soup

2. Helping her is not the solution but she need to let go of her ego, pride and arrogance.

1. Stella did u say talented??? Cynthia pls go into business. Music no be ur calling.

2. SEXY HIPS but this your comment is not sexy 😂

3. @Sexy Hips, She's talented and none has taken her spot since she left, all she needs is a good management and she will bounce back...

4. Abeg no lie,she is talented! I have her songs and they are really good and nice.
      I pray she lands back better on her feet,we have few good female artiste in 9ja,she shouldn't go anywhere please.

5. Sexy Hips she’s more talented than you’d ever be in your next life to come. You are just a HATER

3. It's just sad how people come at her, somebody that is already broke and depressed. People just come to social media and say things that will hurt others .I pray she found help. SMZ

1. Don't come to social media lie just to gain sympathy, it won't last.
      Don't blame anybody for her woe, she's the architect.

2. But its okay to say mean things to others just to come back right? She should try drop that her pride and ego one side abeg!

3. Her welcome back pack was a total turn off. You can't bring people down inorder to raise....

4. The way you guys blindly support a liar baffles me. She defamed Jude, made him look like a piece of crap! If he didn't have evidence, that's how he would have suffered for no just cause.

She's a talented singer but when you come on social media to lie about others and the world finds out, I think you should be adult enough to bear the consequences.

5. Sista Sista we still don’t know the truth in that matter cos we were not there when it all went down and na wetin dem tell us we go believe.

Jude would always win because e get money pass am and money stops a lot of bullshit. CM might not have been a saint either but I believe Jude knows and did more than he’s saying.

4. It's just sad how people come at her, somebody that is already broke and depressed. People just come to social media and say things that will hurt others .I pray she found help. SMZ

5. I believe she will get help if God will it but first thing first. She need to work on her attitude.

1. Teejay have you ever had a personal encounter with her or you judge her based on what you read online.

Oga see eh going by the things you’ve been accused of on this blog alone person no suppose collect water drink from you but because I believe in fair hearing and getting to have my personal experience with whoever I’d always give you benefit of doubt and not judge you based on the things I’ve heard about you.

6. " A Leopard never change it's spots"

7. Be true to yourself.

You don't need to pull others down so you can rise.
    Don't burn bridges.

I pray for a second chance for you, Cyn. You're a talented singer. German Juice was my fav.
    All the best❤️❤️

1. I was about typing your second paragraph.

You don't rise by bringing people down. Calling out Jude Okoye seriously work out against her. She needs to work on herself them also release a joy song. Nigeria forgets easily

2. @Nne nwa, very true. Nigerians can forgive and forget.

3. I feel for her, God please send a helper that will bring her back on track.

8. She still has pride and it's bad for her come back

1. You all mistake Confidence for pride. If you meet me in person na em be say we no go for Siddon for one full hour cos I’m so confident about myself and my abilities.
      I believe I’m Top Tier Premium of God’s creation and I carry myself as such.

9. Help is coming your way soon Cynthia

10. MAYBE because they say she lied??
    IF she trampled on people while trying to rise back up,it won't work!!

I pray she gets the help she needs!!

1. They said she lied or she lied ?

2. They said because nobody knows the true situation of things because we were not there when it happened.
      Stop acting Judge biko

3. Agadi stop dancing around this post and saying "nobody knows the true situation", did you not see the contract? Was her former manager not there? The three of them were given a fair hearing on social media and they gave their individual account of what happened, do we need to be there when everything happened to know the truth? Did she prove Jude wrong on what Jude said? You can go to her house and lend her some shoulders to lean on or better still call her on the phone instead of you desperately trying to make Jude look like he did anything bad to her!

11. She lied. Some even raised money for her. She brought it all on herself.

12. I pray she finds the help she needs.

13. She still get her weed seller number on speed dial, she never ready.

1. I guess you are the seller to be privy to this information.

14. I was listening to her music the other day. This lady made hits back to back. We need her representation in our Nigerian music, she has like a Patoranking-type genre, she has the potential to go global. Babes, don’t give up. If Nigerians can forgive their government for destroying their country’s future everyday, they can forgive someone like you who adds to the country by promoting our music and culture globally.

1. Who says we forgive our government? Only those benefitting from the corrupt gov supports them.

15. Stella, Nigerians were not mean to her, she brought all she got on herself. Person wey need help go dey humble. Davido can't kill himself na.

16. Destroying an innocent man's reputation just because she wants make a comeback? Please, let's stop supporting bad thing.

If she blows because of this stunt, others will replicate the same thing

17. This particular one is a publicity stunt. She probably wants a fresh start on her page and wants to go viral. Celebrity life is not easy o..

Goodluck to her

18. She might be suffering from depression.She needs all the love that can be given at this time.

No need for judgemental or derogatory remarks,the mistake has been done lets move past it.

19. N. Dr. Agwoturumbe6 June 2020 at 13:28

Stella, Cynthia Morgan deserves what she is getting. Nobody should help her. Imagine trying to jump on the “Jude is evil” bandwagon. What if she had accused him of rape? What will you be saying now?

I believe that every accuser should be listened to and their accusations subjected to thorough scrutiny. Be it Rape or fraud or anything, we shouldn’t jump to conclusions. The accused also has a right to defend himself/ herself and be listened to also. Each side should be subjected to scrutiny.

False accusations abound and will always be there. Cynthia Morgan’s episode should teach us all to wait before passing judgment

20. It's always good to weigh all possible options how things can play out before embarking on any course,go back restrategise and come back better having learned from your mistakes.

21. Haba Stella. Deleting all pictures and following no one is a PR strategy called rebranding. They all do it, an old trick sef. Taylor Swift does it for every album, our celebs do it once they get a new manager. Anyway, it's working.. she's back in the news. Goodluck Lady Morgana!

22. Abeg someone should share the gist from the beginning.

23. Dont mind her.... She thought Jude will keep quiet cos that's what He is known for... Irrespective of Peter calling him out so many times, no response. Cynthia decided to thread the same path, but her luck no shine for that side cos Jude gave it back to her hot hot. Lmao

24. If truly she is addicted to crack, she should leg go of it.

25. She wanted to use jude to shine but the gentleman's reply was bomb. Still remaining that foolish boy called peter.

1. You are the foolish person to hide anonymously and insult a person that has his life going for him yet can say same for yourself.

26. German juice was my favourite of Cynthia Morgan's songs.....oh that masculine voice she's got

27. Am sure she can get up again if she's willing to drop her bad vibes.