Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crying Policemen In The US Take A Knee Beside Protesters To Support #JusticeForGeorgeFloyd

Monday, June 01, 2020

Crying Policemen In The US Take A Knee Beside Protesters To Support #JusticeForGeorgeFloyd

This is so heart melting to see.....
Not all eggs are bad.
Please forward this to any Nigerian Policeman you know or if you have enough guts and come across any on the way,show this to them.....

46 comments:

1. Stella don't let this picture fool you, SOME of them kneeling are born racists.. this is just a show of solidarity and support from the academy, not a self decision.

1. U know the koko, we can’t be fooled

2. U know the koko, we can’t be fooled

3. Anon,you know them very well.stage management at its finest is all I see

4. What academy are you talking about?

5. I share your sentiment anon 9:34.

6. Those are police chiefs from different agencies across Miami.
      There is no pretext about it. They didn’t have to but did because that’s how they feel.
      The Nigerian police, are all black but still kill us too.So, it’s nice they show some solidarity.

7. The police academy

8. Racism is bad, but having the mindset that all Caucasians are racist is worse for any one's mental health as you will constantly play the race card, in fact dont bother travelling out because you will never make it out there with that mindset.

9. We can't be fooled,stupid fowl tears.

10. 11:59. You are very correct. Responding to the racism of a few with the same racism just makes you a racist.

Black's are about 13 percent of the US population yet Obama became president. This means white people voted for him massively. Don't have this sick defeatist mindset that every one in a group, be in tribe, race, religion etc is racist. It is the mentality of poverty. It is pure hate. It makes you the same as the person you claim hates you.

2. This is so heart melting.... Don't support evil no matter who's involved...

3. The pictures melted my heart,it is well

4. May justice be served and may calm be restored.

5. Lord have mercy

6. This so heart breaking.
    See goose bumps on my body.
    I can't imagine the pains.

7. Sadly, the protest has been hijacked by the mostly whites, opened a whole new Avenue to loot shops & cause chaos while breaking curfews. Trump is a racist, no surprise there.

1. The surprising part of it all is that he cannot even address these country and call for calm.

8. This is so sweet. May his soul rest in peace.
    Losing a loved one like that, is a journey one never recovers from.
    Imagine what happened to Uwa. Will that family ever remain thesame? May God comfort every grieving family and protect us all.

Sluttychic.

9. Happy new month everyone. May God bless you all. I pray that this month bring positivity and change to the world.

May George get the justice he deserves .πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

1. Amen Sexy Hips.

They should take a step further by reorienting themselves and do better. I hope Nigerian Police force will also tow the line to change for good. We can't continue to live like animals without law and order.

Lovelace.

10. 😭😭😭😭

11. 😫😫😫😫😫😫😫

12. Indeed not all are bad.Even in Nigeria,we have a few good ones.

13. I pray George gets justice, this is so sad

14. Cheiii😫😫😫πŸ˜ͺ,

15. All for show.. they will do it again. It never ends.

1. God bless u for this BB.. Wicked white cops pretending

2. Exactly what is the need of kneeling when you will do it again..Racists!!

3. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

16. What is happening in the US is no longer a protest, they are rioting, looting, destroying businesses and properties, stealing and destroying their own community.

The anti-fascist and some members of the BLM have hijacked the protest and turned it into something else.

They have no regards for George Floyd.

1. If you think the death of this man is an opportunity to steal a pair of sneakers and a bar of twix, you are just as disgusting as the man that murdered George Floyd.

People should listen to the speech by the Mayor of Atlanta and Killer Mike before giving any excuse for these shameless criminals desecrating the memory of Mr. Floyd. This could have been anyone of us and yet, you respond to a wasted life by wasting your own life and becoming a thug? Burning down the businesses whose taxes fund the programs in the community? Who employ your fellow brothers and sisters? These businesses are even owned by minorities! What kind of a greedy idiot burns down his house to spite those who already want him homeless???

17. I can't be moved or be decieve by this display....they are pretending... very heartless set of people. I pray for justice for George Floyd.

18. Even if they are pretending with time they will learn to do the right thing. May his soul rest in peace. Their action is highly commendable....

19. We want justice for George...I can't bring myself to watch that video.. He died in serious pains... Gush!!!

20. Whether pretence or not, this is a very comforting move and should be appreciated.

Not every black person protesting for the slain brother is doing it genuinely, but I think it still counts and should be appreciated for showing solidarity.

For all the killings from our police force and it's likes that we've seen in Nigeria, how many of their colleagues show remorse? As far as I'm concerned that another version or racism - feeling superior because you carry a gun!

For your info, there are equally black racists. I know a lot of blacks that if given the chance would do worse to the white folks. Some have even said it many times to my hearing that their kids can never marry oyibo because they cannot afford to mix their blood! What do you call that??

Racism on all level is bad and anyone that stands against it in public, whether pretence or not, is contributing positively to bringing it to an end.