Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Doctor Recounts How 2 Ladies 'Jazzed' Him And His Friend And How The Story Ended..

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Doctor Recounts How 2 Ladies 'Jazzed' Him And His Friend And How The Story Ended..

If you have any Reservations about love portions working or not working,you need to read this story........Infact mark it as  'very important' for later,if you are busy right now!!!

51 comments:

1. Aye le ooo....she wan marry doctor🙆🏾‍♀️🙆🏾‍♀️

1. There are babes, some of who are medical doctors who dabble into charms. It is not just a village girl thing. If as a guy you are not strong spiritually and are jumping from woman to woman and paent to paent you can fall victim any time, any day, any where. Stop hopping around like 🦗 grasshoppers.

2. The rate at which ladies go for charm these days is scary, I lost my guy to one of them, he accommodated her as his friend's sister not knowing the lady and the brother had a plan cos he is well to do unfortunately he Impregnated her, after a lot of prayers he came back to his senses and he has been begging me to come back since then, he is taking the baby and abandoning the lady. I have moved on but it's so difficult cos I have never loved anyone like I love him

1. Awww❤️ My prayers are with you

2. Thanks G Wagon

3. That is how my fiance just changed towards me. Went for a visit everything was fine,we had started preparing for his people to come see mine,no fight at all when i visited his base or when he dropped me in airport.
      Got home just noticed he wasnt calling me again. It was as if i was the one forcing the relationship. I asked and asked,did i offend you,he said No. Are you having cold feet abt marriage. Why the change.
      Anyway got to find out he was seeing another lady and according to my pastor the lady has tied him with something.
      Iv prayed,fasted done everything. Right now iv just left it.

4. @anon 11:09 its not his fault dear. He didn't do it with his senses. All he did was helping his sister's friend. Accept him back if you still Love him. We pray never to experience such(jazz)

5. Hmm maybe God come to your aid dear🤗😘 but be careful with these pastors...

3. The moral of the story...
    Men should stop digging every available holes they see. They should be responsible citizens. Rivers doesn't carry who is not close to the river bank. I'm very sure he wanted to chop the village championship and clean mouth but the babe was wiser than him thereby teaching him a lesson of his life which is zip up and be responsible.
    Lobatan.

1. Yes we will dig more holes and thank you for ur fantastic observation lol 😂 jealous tinny

2. Nfd my dear men jazz women too o, people do love charm to makes the one they are interested in fall for them. Things are happening!

Melancholy

3. True, most men fall for such charms if they want to eat and clean mouth.

4. synonymous with 'special packages' in yesterday's post. Things dey happen.

1. The lady in the "special package"video looked pregnant,so did she also jazz her man?

2. adire you know this!

3. Oge, I was referring to Oke Ashawo's column that was posted yesterday. I don't know what you are talking about.

5. One can’t be too careful when it comes to stuff like this😫... which is why am very mindful of what i eat or take from most girls as one can’t really tell whats the motive behind their gestures these days, also with how they publicly advertise and sell all sorts of charms or package on the internet these days, one has to be very prayerful and also learn not to be stupid all in the name of womanizing of any sort.

6. Nothing is impossible
    After I watched omoshola advertising her special package with wand,men be extra careful oo.

7. That's how a friend of mine was hugged by a lady in church some years ago and got hooked,got married amidst his parents advise but bros no hear word oh cos jazz was at work😱🤯 he stopped talking to every member of his family and friends for 3 yrs, spending his money on another guy hike married to this guy oh! It took God grace for him to come out of it!! After the deliverance,bros said he didn't know all what happened after hearing the stories he was told while married! Just like a dream! Babes that do all these,I always ask to what end??

Make God dey protect us oh,cos even some guys dey use charm to woo ladies

8. This are happening oh,😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮
    Thank God he has a good and observing friend

9. prayer is the key, one needs to be very prayerful...

10. All we need is Jesus, remember Satan is roaming around looking for whom to destroy, so whether u are yet to marry or in a relationship, pray for your man, don't waitoooh, man pray for your girlfriend or wife. I remember how one babe used prophecy or dream from the marine kingdom to try collect my bf turned hubby, I never knew water Don almost pass garri, thank God I was always praying for our relationship. Naso he just get himself shun the girl, imagine a small girl weh dey sell food for her aunty,stark illiterate, come use marine dream to scatter his brain, guy man begin follow am for nyash upandan. I laugh when some people say it's not by beauty or status, na lieoooh except your spouse no like u, in my own case my bf love me scatter so after marriage I got to find out, that while we were dating he was busy chasing her upandan I was so broken, I wanted to opt out but he kept pleading, I calmed down becoz he has long quitted the relationship,till today no tangible explanation for having smtin with the girl, I knew it was jazz, don't let anyone deceive you Dat men loves native things and are tired of posh girls na lie, it's based on preference, any responsibile man will go for wat he wants and keep to it. Be it native fowl or broiler, shine ur eyes, make Jesus ur friend. Jazz is real, with Jesus u are covered

11. Satan does not give marriage. He can only destroy the two lives afterwards.
    Marriage is God's institution and he fights it. A promise of marriage is a huge lie
    from him.

12. Na God save him seriously...

13. My friend's father married their housemaid and sent his mother away during our secondary school days. They are still married till today and she has taken over her father's empire.
    I have to go anonymous on this one 🤦

1. No must be jazz. Housemaid cooking and washing for the man, housemaid always sweet and smiling everything she greets the boss, maybe sexing him secretly anything is possible. Whenever another woman is living in the marital home anything is possible. Not always jazz.

2. As a man without brain right

14. Alot is happening in this world now, the only place to be is in Jesus, like I advice people always befriend or marry the type you are attracted to, so you won't be distracted in life except you are use to jumping from one person to another.

15. I used to have a friend who jazzed a man. He seriously wanted to marry her. He was rich
    One day he asked me if he was making d right decision and I don't know when I told him she didn't love him enough to marry him

I felt bad afterwards but when I look back I believe I saved him.
    She'd always burn d jazz and suffocate herself. There's also the one she used to drink with milk

1. The man wasn't jazzed. Men who are jazzed won't ask for or listen to advice.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

16. While I was serving, I heard of a corper that flogged a student and called the boy olodo(you know how corpers can be). So this boy prepared a charm for this girl and was able to seduce the girl.

This went on till the girl discovered that she was pregnant that was when she got herself back. The girl said she would abort the baby, but the boy came to her with his mom and threatened her that if she does it that she would die...

17. Lol..
    Akwa ibom! The stories I heard in that state, during my service in Uyo is what made me stop eating food cooked by most ladies.. their own lov portion is a special bred.. more like 'do as I say'.. plus one of hardest jazz to break are jazz that are eaten.. may God continue to help us..

As with this 'special package' thingy gracing the Internet.. and you see different ladies justifying it, let's imagine it was men now that are selling all those stuffs openly to be used on women, shebi these women would have been shouting everywhere claiming victims and insulting men.. double standards hypocrites..

Lazy feminists are part of the blame for this whole shii.. they don't want to work and the don't want to be submissive or loyal to a man for him to assist them.. so they resort to jazz because they want to be insulting men and continue to act stupid but they still want these men to fund their lifestyles..

Stupidity at its peak

1. Someone told me the same thing about Akwa Ibom.

My father till today doesn't eat from other people. If it's not him, his wife or we the children that cooked the food, he's not eating. Only God knows where he would have been if he didn't have that philosophy because my mum is the envy of other women because of my dad.

18. Girls and jazz. I used to have a friend I met on this blog. She used jazz a lot and even tried to bring me in I keep thanking God I never had the mind to go with her. She jazzed her fiance back then. Don't know if they are married now though. One thing ladies should know is that every jazz has an expiry date.

19. I remember one ugly guy with nothing to recommend him in live got one hot, gorgeous girl that could win any beauty pageant. As a matter of fact, that guy only ever dated the hottest girls in town. He looked like a Lil cockroach, but the hottest girls in town were always his girlfriend. My aunt was convinced he using something on the women.

20. Where I served in the north, this was common. You will see corp members(male/female) who served years back selling kiosk that all the goods ain't up to 2k or the ones riding okada or shoe makers. You will now be wondering why these ones will leave the cities they're coming from and settle in a place like this, until you hear their stories. A family came with mopols to drag their daughter away during my service year.

21. Jazz is real but you have to close to the person for it to work