Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Embattled Musician Cynthia Morgan Say God Will Punish Paul Okoye

Friday, June 26, 2020

Embattled Musician Cynthia Morgan Say God Will Punish Paul Okoye

Embattled Musician Cynthia Morgan is cursing out Paul Okoye eeeeh......

What the frigging frack is going on?

40 comments:

1. Her one minute fame has gone off and she's trying to fan the fire again

Weh done Ma, we wiser now

1. Paul should please ignore this yeye girl, she won use dem trend.
      Nonsense, mtcheeeeeeeeeew 😏

2. She should move on already joor

3. This one is gradually turning to BlackFace

4. This world sha. Things are NEVER always the way they seem. Something is DEEPLY wrong. She's NOT complaining for nothing! Unfortunately, the odds don't seem to be in her favor! Sad stuff!

If y'all have an idea of how some humans manipulate things in the spiritual to make others look crazy, you will slow down in your world judgment of people.

It is well Cynthia! When faced with situations this deep, rather than crying and giving them more chances to do things that make you appear stupid and crazy, CLING TO GOD! Kiss bad habits good bye. Put in ENERGY and GROW again! It won't be easy, but you can because no matter what anyone does to push you down in life, your grace is always with you to the end! When you have grown and the fickle world is ready to hear you, you can now tell your story!

For now, the odds are not in your favour at all. Look at their brother Peter! Let God do the FIGHT!

2. Who is playing with this girls account? lol

3. Her little stunt is not buzzing anymore and now Cynthia will not let us hear word.

Let her release the music already while the pity party is still here, she is talented and we will listen.

4. Slow down girl! Someone should take that phone away from her!

5. Na wa oo. I thought the matter has been settled na

6. Marina, this ship has sailed!!! Stop the blame game and face your work!!!

We no get your time..... You are a liar and a manipulator with the way you went about this the first time!!!

This won't trend, if you like abuse the full family..... Music business is like politics, no permanent friend or enemy, if you like burn all your bridges, na only hashtag you go see for Twitter!!!

Abeg allow us rest, we ain't asking you 'What happened' again 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. Well said Cookie, I'm sure Kingrudy will reply her, Paul no get time for nonsense but It will be really nice if Paul can ignore her though, make she no use him trend 🤷🏾‍♀️

7. Lol,rude boy is coming for her rude ass

1. Naaah!! King Rudy got zero time and attention to give psychopathic noisemakers, trust me.

2. RudeBoy will ignore her. People now know her true colors after Jude spoke up

8. Cynthia please relax..

9. Cynthia Cynthia!! In the end, you'd definitely be alright. To tell you the truth, nobody has your time, absolutely nobody..... When you're done, you'd crawl back to your habitat.

1. Chai Chisom😉😉....be nice nah

2. You just exile this babe...🙆🙆🙆🙆

3. Chisom bad mouth eh .....no be here...lol

4. But my sisters dis I lie???

10. God has started punishing you already cynthia morgan. Silly drug addict

11. This baby should take a chill pill and revive her career

12. Something is really going on with her

13. This geh should leave us alone, we no want again... Lielie geh

14. Cynthia! Cynthia!! Cynthia!!! How many times did I call you ?

15. Eeeyaa I think something is going on with this girl'upstairs'

Chaiii this fine and talented girl.
    May your healing come fast my dear Cynthia.

16. Abi did one of these okoye guys promise to marry her and fail??? What is going on? Sister pls take it easy. There are other rich men. Forget these ones. Ndo. It is well

1. She's yet to tell us what's biting her...

17. This babe should just calm down and focus on releasing a new album if she have any plans for that

18. Abi dem sleep with am? Body come dey pepper her as she remember??

19. She is high on drugs , she needs help ASAP.

20. I wonder why noone is talking about her addiction to drugs !! Eleyi ko normal at all

21. If them sleep with her, it's better she confess and free herself, but if otherwise... it's high time she seek for counseling, l wish someone will call her to order.

22. This geh should go and sit down nobody has time 4 her.....she wan use the okoyes trendddddd....nd e no fit work...

23. Jude is very mean though!!!