Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Embattled Oshiomole's Enemies Allegedly Rejoice As He Is Disgraced By ''Dem''

Thursday, June 25, 2020

Embattled Oshiomole's Enemies Allegedly Rejoice As He Is Disgraced By ''Dem''

Hmmmmm ......

When a man is down is when you know his friends and his enemies,especially when he as stepped on a lot of toes and hurt a lot of people....

They say Oshiomole's enemies are rejoicing.....Are you one of them?If not do you know them?Please list them for us to know!

51 comments:

1. He looks funny despite having lots of money πŸ™„

1. No be small thing πŸ˜ƒ

2. My own is where is the wife
      😁😁😁😁

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 stellakoko, this your questions funny die...

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 I tell you@Golibe, as if to say that the question no do, did you check out the picture?? Kai, Stella you are a clown 🀑!

3. I know for sure Aisha Buhari's brother will be happy since he didn't allow him go for the primaries.
    Ambode.
    Etc.

4. I'm one of them. Its authoritarianism, godfatherism and gangsterism is on another level. Nonsense, let him go and retired in iyamho. A man that speaks from both side of his mouth. Watching all his old campaign videos makes me cringed. Oshomhole was suppose to be the best governor Edo state have ever had but its so unfortunate that he brought a huge embarrassment upon himself.

1. I believe what happened to Oshomhole is the popular saying that -Power intoxicates/corrupts and absolute power corrupts absolutely.
      I think I should add that money/power reveals the real state of man.

5. Na me they top they listπŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

6. EVERY NIGERIAN AT HOME AND ABROAD, INCLUDING HIS WIFE

1. 🀯🀯🀯 @ including his wife πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. 🀣🀣🀣 @ including his wife.
      Annon you're a nout case

7. Bukola Saraki

8. The chicken has finally come home to roast.

9. Do i even care of the happenings with the political system.

10. They have finally used that their broom on him

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Hahahahahaha...this is the funniest thing I've read today. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. The broomπŸ€”... To beat or to sweep?πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

11. Am not because it is against God's law,wishing him well in Jesus name ,the downfall of a man is not the end of his life,so my enemies do not rejoice over me

12. Replies
    1. The list of Oshimoles enemies include the entire PDP national and Edo state,Obaseki,Shuaibu(Obaseki's deputy),Ibrahim Giadem, Shehu Malami,El Rufai,Kayode Fayemi,Ambode,Rochas Okorocha, Uche Nwosu(Rochas In-law), Ibikunle Amosun, Olusola Saraki,Rotimi Amaechi,

2. Emeka Ihedioha no 1.

3. You didn't add fayemi former Ekiti state governor

13. Ex Gov. Ajimobi is dead.... Upon all our prayers

1. What do you “our” wouldn’t hurt to speak for yourself will it? I remember saying let God’s will be done I don’t even know if that counts as a prayer sheesh.

2. G wagon baby you sure know how to crack me up πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ lmao

@Mao Akuh as hard as it might sound God answers us in various ways .
      Even the morning of my uncle's passing prayers were going on for him. My point is God's ways are not our ways.

3. Noir boo booπŸ₯°❤️❤️

14. Pa Oshiomole just allowed himself to be intoxicated by greed and power.

I used to love this man so much for what he stood for back then☹️☹️

1. He has always been corrupt , this just exposed him .

2. Yes,even as a labour leader he was corrupt. All the gragra was just for the camera.

15. Satanic, Ambode,Okorocha, Dino, Adeleke, Fayose. Obaseki, d man that took over fro Okorocha, Senator Sani , to mention but these ones. Yes, he tells Inec & judges what to do & covers them. He shamelessly said & I quote “Any one that joins APC, his sins are forgiven”. A former Labor leader that was revered by even d President, got himself into ds mess bcoz of power & money. Next is his First Lady going back to her country. Saaaad!!!

16. I am 1 of them, Obaseki, Saraki, El Rufai we plenty

17. Bukola saraki,

18. Oshiomole used to be humble untill he married a beautiful woman.
    Enemies of the Oba.
    Murphy Face
    The Edo Ijaws, Uhorobo and Igbos...

1. What of that his beautiful wife bikonu?

19. Too much power and pride, he steps on some people and passed his boundary. he forget that the same people that elected him can still bring him down. I believe he has learnt his lesson.

20. Abeg, where is Oshiomole's wife??? Are they still together?

21. Yes they are together, she's just on vacation #lobatan#