Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos.....

Monday, June 01, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos.....

The middle point of the year..........

42 comments:

1. The mid point of the year is July 1.

1. Una don dey go Barbing salon for Nigeria?

2. Umu oma!!

That Lady with Nonso Diobi is a so beautiful.

Rude boy WOMAN on repeat. I love love that song!!

Daalunu!

1. King Rudy is a musician.

2. Dude is very talented, Fire Fire, Nkemjikeke, Reason with me, Audio and now, Woman! Dude is good ho-ha.

3. Even if i prefer Peter, but for songs, Paul dey try. I like that Audio, the cheap data part got me laughing.

3. My Fave couple πŸ’‘ πŸ’“
    Aye who is the Nkay official 😍😍😍

4. I love Linda Ejiofor and hubby.Their love dey sweet me😍πŸ₯°♥️πŸ€—

5. Chris Okagbue ,why art thou so frosh 😍😍😍

6. Ihuoma and Suleman beautiful couple. Jude this your face na Nigeria vexation face ooo. Onye egwu Rudyboy serving us hot hot with real while Mr wig hair keep on hating. Others una doh

7. See Linda's face 😍, she's beautifully pregnant ❤️.

1. Lol, I was just waiting for someone to say Linda is pregnant!! I hope you’re right tho 😊

8. Jude😁
    The Suleimans are cute.

9. Beautiful Bimpe and Damini πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

10. Jude, why you squeeze face like 2020?

1. See JAMB question. E reach to squeeze face. 2020 hard.

2. 2020 na year, big year.

11. Chris okagbue 😍.....nkay i love your bag ...kingrudyπŸ’•πŸ’•

12. Boy meet girl-girl get belleπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ such a beautiful couple😍😍I love

Enkay has a peng bodyπŸ‘Œ and she's very fashionable.

KingRudy is steady dropping hits and relatable lyrics, I likeπŸ˜—πŸ˜—

Uti carry your wahala dey goπŸ˜‰πŸ˜Š

13. Fine men everywhere, just take a look at Chris Okagbuo!! Such an eye candy😍.
    Jude Okoye, ogini?? What up with the face nna??
    KingRudy the egwu master.
    I love Ihuoma and Hubby, just take a look at her glow up! 😍😍.

14. Who's that lady beside Nonso Diobi? She looks innocent and beautiful.

Georgina Ibe, I wish you success in your acting career.

15. Oga Jude, this your face is scaring to me. The Ejiofors are on point, Rudeboy l sighted you as well.

16. The fakest on display goes to...
    Let me scroll through again

17. Ihuoma and hubby😍😍😍
    JudeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Enkay i sight you❤❤
    Chris Okaghue❤❣πŸ’•πŸ’πŸ’žπŸ’˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

18. The lady beside Nonso issa beautiful ladyπŸ’˜πŸ’ž❤❤πŸ’•πŸ’
    Nne idi okay😍😍

19. Is linda and Banky’s wife Adesua quarrelling? They don’t hang out anymore or post about themselves

20. The Suleiman's,so cute.
    Enkay, nice outfit.

21. Someone is beautifully pregnant...see eyes😍😍😍
    Chris you are too frosh biko😍
    Kingrudy is onπŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

22. When I saw Ihuoma and Ibrahim's photo on Instagram, I had a feeling Stella would post it �� they are so frigging cute, so in love and on their lane.

Chris Okagbue is foineee

Jude bia di ka onye akpo obi����