Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Life is Beautiful........

62 comments:

1. I love Busola’s outfit and combination

2. Most ladies can't do without lashes these days!

3. Angela has turned white ghost. Please, she isn't looking herself.

4. She over filtered that picture I.e Angela.

5. I even thought she was Eve Esin at first

2. Seyi...after trying to justify what you said before your watered down apology. You should never have gone that far to say what you did to Thelma.
    Angel...not understanding the outfit but you look beautiful as always.
    BroShaggy...dunno about this new hair colour.
    Bukola..fine fine wine😍
    Lolaoj.. you look great😍
    Tiwa and Bambam...love your skin tone.

1. Seyi is very irritating.

2. I almost entered TV to shut him up!!! Likeeeeee, just apologise and move on!!!

3. Essa, thank you so Very much.
      Cookie, Seyi talks and always talked toooooo much. He then tries to cover it with facial expressions, lookin' all shades of ridiculous.

3. Oh sweet Tiwa, will Pepsi let me have a tummy like yours?
    Bam bam rocking mummyhood.
    Lola pretty.
    Ejima we see ya.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, reduce your intake, if you can't stop.

2. You can stop if you want,it's almost a month I made a firm decision to stop everything sugar and soda.

4. Tisa baby I see u.
    Bam bam now we can see ur eyez.. If u know u know.

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. What is Seyi Awolowo saying bikonu?? That when he said those wicked words he didn't know it was going to hurt Thelma?? 😳😳😳
    Tiwa Savage serving hotness, freshness and beauty all at the same time
    Brodashaggi looking all innocent and fine, Waite till he starts his mumunessπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Aneke twins looking same almost every year, they don't age at all. By the way the makeup on your faces is way too much biko
    Never knew that LolaOj was that short,I guess her beauty and beautiful complexion hide it all from me.

1. Nne dont mind him

2. I do not understand seyi at all

3. I wonder ooo. Which one is you keep quiet? What you do is you apologize and mean it.

7. Seyi really look like Pa Awolowo.
    Aneke Chidiebere quote is true πŸ‘Œ
    Angela looks likes Eucharia 😘

1. Yea I thought she was eucharia at first. Tiwa is so fine

2. Yes he sure looks alot like Pa Awolowo.

3. And like Pa Awolowo he is evil minded.

8. This Sheyi guy is really dumb and full of himself, see his caption. Who raised this one?

9. Angela dear take it easy with your Facetune2 app or whatever filter you use for your pictures. Pics starting to look so unreal.

10. Wow bamike has really changed in looks..motherhoodπŸ™„

1. That's the sweetest thing that can ever happen to anyone

11. Why do dark skin girls lighten their pictures to look caramel? I'm black and I'm proud. This ain't the melanated mantra you portray. Nice pics though

1. Sometimes, I wish I was dark skinned. Quite a lot of them do not know what they have.

2. What of angela that is fair but has filtered her pic to look white,you didn't see that one abi? Just say talk dey hungry you.

12. Tiwa Savage is allergic to covering up. She and indecent dressing na 5 & 6.

Bambam looks good.

Aneke twins are still single ladies? Very identical twins. Chidinmma and Chidiebere Aneke!

Angela Okorie loves bright colors.

1. Are we still using the term indecent dressing in 2020? What is decent dressing sef? What constitutes it? If I wear a long flowy dress which covers my whole body and the dress is dirty and stained, is it decent?

13. Tiwa, Tiwa. 😘😘😘😘😘

14. Please, pardon my ignorance. Abeg, that Angela cloth, na so e be, or na Stella tailor "sew" am?

1. Yes it's Stella's tailor at work on Angela's picsπŸ˜‚

2. Stella's tailor is back from leave.

15. Angela looks like Gifty in this picture.

16. I love you, Tiwa

17. Bukola that colour combo never looked so good😍

Tiwa and bammyπŸ’•

18. Umuejima looking young all time.

19. Angela is beautiful.

20. My Bamike is all I see

21. Love tiwa’s skirt!
    Busola looks so pretty.

22. Tiwa is so hotttttttttttt.. I'm burnt

23. Beautiful pix, beautiful people with plenty make up

24. Tiwa looking takeaway
    Broda shaggi....hello, how are you, you're looking good. oya hit me🏌️🏌️

25. Tiwa is bea πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

26. Beautiful Angela, beautiful Busola πŸ‘ŒπŸ½πŸ‘ŒπŸ½. Angle twins be aging backward.
    Brother shaggi looking coolπŸ‘ŒπŸ½
    Sir Leo, you're really standing tall.

27. Bammy looks beautiful, brother shaggi your hair is πŸ”₯

1. Biko say the truth and shame the devilπŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»
      There’s is nothing πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ about that hair biko.

28. Bamike, Busola and Tiwa aΕ•e all beautiful in different ways and I love them all!

29. Beautiful people... Tiwa is looking breath taking