Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Saturday, June 27, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Be happy Against all odds.........

61 comments:

1. Toke I give it to you, you're one strong woman. Dang! How do you manage to be all glamed up 24/7?

Bam bam and hubby.

1. Toke,see as you waste this fine Ankara
      Bamteddy, you both look good.

2. Bite of what? 🤢🤮

3. Toke’s outfit is sweeeeeetttttsss

2. 3Amigos Bread @6 Okesalu St, Ikotun. 0813851632827 June 2020 at 17:04

I love ❤️ what the lady in the first picture is wearing...minus her shoes and the really high slit.

3. Nice instagram pictures up there

4. Does toke wants to mess with d way she stood

5. Bammy and Teddy look great together.

6. Chika 🔥🥵🥵
    Bryan 😍😍
    Bammy and hubby 🥰👩‍❤️‍💋‍👨

7. We really should consider the shape of our feet when buying shoes. I feel so much pity for those toes. The shoes aren't flattering at all.

Beautiful co-ords @Toke. Very well-made.

8. Toke's dress would have been lovely without the slit.

Chika Ike with too much paint and exposure of the upper region.

Brian is handsome.

Wife plait hair, husband too plait hair. Na wa o.

9. Bamteddy 🥰❤️❣️♥️💋

1. Whatever camera they used for the picture is amazing. I loooove them ❤

10. Bryan is the real snack here.
    Guy is so fresh😘😗

Teddy and Bambam looling good.

11. I love this Bam Bam and her husband's picture

12. Stella which kind pics be this way no clear

13. Ok. All I see is Bryan
    😍

14. @ Lizzy gold, if everything were perfect, there will be no need to learn no grow cause we are already PERFECT!

1. Leave them with their half-brained quotes.
      I always jump and pass abeg

15. Toke Ike have gone bananas 🍌

16. A thousand hisses😒😒😒😒😒🐍

17. Toke,I'm not understanding this your dress.

Bamy and Teddy, hope you guys are not trying to prove a point.

1. Aunty abeg... say something nice or just keep moving

18. People now manage to like Bammy's picture.Nothing lasts forever though

1. Go and check the picture and see number of likes. No of likes here depends on when Stella took the pics definitely some seconds after it was posted. Plus I like the fact that she always keep it cool. No need for make up and photoshop

19. Bamteddy.. Nice hair. No need to visit salon...Just bring d stylist over and she makes hair for both of you.

20. Bamteddy.. Nice hair. No need to visit salon...Just bring d stylist over and she makes hair for both of you.

21. Tokez I see Chika Ike I sight, beautiful people everywhere.

22. Here for Obi Cubana and Legend Gentle Jack!!May God continue to bless the both of you❤️❤️.
    Bryan Okwara, you're such a handsome cute guy👍.

1. "the both of you" ???🤨😶

23. Lovelys Pics.

BAmteddy............BEAUTIFUL

24. Toke is a queen eyeeeeee,toke is a queen eyeeeee,ayeyele

25. Beautiful pictures .Love 'em

26. Chika Ike trying too hard.
    Bamteddy Issa lovely couple 😍

27. Queen of provocative dressing

28. Bammy and teddyA❣️❣️❣️💋💋

29. Toke come pose like mannequin.
    Bambam and boo looking ....muaaah

30. Bryan is so so handsome.. lovely bamteddy..

31. Toke, Toke this your gown e get as ebi.

32. Bambam and TeddyA🥰🥰🥰

33. Toke looks very awkward and uncomfortable

34. Bambam and Teddy A is so fresh.

35. Bambam and Teddy A. Fine people

36. Beautiful people
    Hi Gentle Jack..