Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Nigerian Celeb Instagram Photos

Saturday, June 20, 2020

Favourite Nigerian Celeb Instagram Photos

We all have favourite celebrities in different platforms on the social media..................

Which celebrities on Instagram is/are your favourite(s)?

which ones do you want to see here and which ones don't you want to see?

Which ones inspire you and which ones don't?

Which ones have been too frequent here and which ones would you like to see more?

Favourite Instagram ceeb photos will return Tomorrow.

103 comments:

1. My favorite is Genny
      I will like to see her here everyday 💋💋💋💋

2. I will like to see myself (I follow for celebrity)and Nathaniel Bassey

3. I miss Ibidun. She always inspired me on IG! Her death hurts soooooo bad 😢

4. I’d love to see the TMC squad
      Sharon Ooja
      Bimbo Ademoye
      Efe Irele
      Yvonne Nelson
      💜💜

5. Bimbo Craig

Warri Pikin

The guys in Men's club

2. I would like to see RMD & GENEVIEVE more.

1. I’m the world’s greatest that everyone should like to see everyday. So yeah, y’all should choose me. ❤️❤️

3. Nice one Stella you surely know how to keep'em coming 😀 😉 👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽

1. I'm not on Instagram so.....🤷

2. @Raquel same here o
      So this is where I see them .

4. I don't want to see Diane here without her boobs properly packaged. Her last boobs spilling pix caused grid lock here

1. Hahaha 😂😂😂. Diane is a very beautiful lady though. I think she believes her selling point is her big boobs.

2. it's alright..commotion causing selling point

5. Funke Akindele Bello, Buchi Ojieh and Mr. Jollof

6. Can I see more of Genivive Nnaji and
    Muma Gee (the singer)

1. Yes o o Genevieve 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

7. I loveeeeeee Genevieve. Love visiting her page although she doesn't post much.

Love Kelly Rowland.

Andrea iyama.

Actress Somkele

Sheilamarie (rapper ace hood's wife)

Generally love checking out dark pretty ladies pages, I admire them alot, it also helps me learn how to treat my dark, delicate, chocolate skin.

1. Toke everyday anyday

2. Genevieve Nnaji any day

3. U have a spec sandra. I would have recommended one dark chocolate on IG for you, but stella may not post

8. Hehehheheh stella, just continue the way u re doing it. Ride on

9. Just finished watching the movie small chops. That movie is full of stars but a total rubbish from start to finish.
    Favorite celebrity on IG is still the one and only HUSHPUPPY

1. From the title, you can tell that it won't make sense.

2. Total rubbish and a waste of time. It angered me .lol

3. I think chika was just trying to sell her market to big gods with that movie! so they can see her flexibility, and sexiness. worst movie ever!

4. Mummy Ire(Toyin Abraham)
      Nse Ikpe
      Iyabo Ojo
      Kunle Remi

10. I like Genny, Rita, Stephanie Linus, Toyin Ibrahim, William uchemba, Don jazzy, cuppy, Mary njoku, Joke silva,Shola Shobowale.ETC

Amongst them are the people that I like their pix, inspire me.

11. You never post my baby girl, Chimamanda Adichie. I love that woman die, i have read everything she's ever written and she's incredibly smart, eloquent and talented. I love her.

12. Bring Halita them nah. I love Taoma and one Mr freaky freaky

1. Chisom Aguwuike (Halita), Maksatanpe (Ladi of Halita series),Sandra Achums,Pat Attah and Ty Bello

13. Femi Jacobs and Nse are my favourite Instagram celebrity.

I want to see more of Ernest Obi, Ramsey Noah, Adaeze Eluke, Linda Osifo, Funke Akindele, Etinosa and many more.

Femi and Nse Inspire me 😍😍

1. Oh! I'll love to see Ali Nuhu and Funky Mallam here

Ali Nuhu with vampire gene💕💕

2. Gosh!! not Etinosa abeg.That mannerless lady and sometimes senseless.

3. Oh MS.A!! I love Funky Mallam so much, Stella please bring his pictures here bikozienu😩😩✅.

14. More of Reminisce, Bisola BBN.

15. None of them inspire me with their copy and paste quote. it's all about the fine face for me.as some of us do not have Instagram here is where we admire out fave.
    I will really love more of Genny.
    More of Funke.
    most importantly.
    More and more of Ayoola, he is my new crush. let some of us love him from afar.

1. *stone you my koko shoe*🤕🤕👺
      make una leave my Ayoola Please👷.
      I have loved him since the days of project fame🙅🙅.
      All these new lovers! y'all are breaking my heart 😭😭😭😭😭😖

2. 18:10, 🤣🤣🤣🤣😂....You people should leave Ayoola for his wife oh.

Stelz bring more of him Sha.

3. 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣🤣😂

Shooter and Cookie come in here .

4. This fight that is about to happen, it's only Amadioha that can settle it. Side eyes @Cookie and Shooter

5. Lmaooo you guyssss! Look, I'm Ayoola's official wife dearie. So stay off 🔫🔫🔫🔫🔫🔫🔫🔫🔫

6. Kikikikikikiki
      Ayoola is breaking hearts all over the world. 👀👀👀
      Stella if you can bring him here every day please do,some of us love him alot.

16. The bbnaija housemates are cool. Please less of Daniel K Daniel, Ik Ogbonna and his gang. Love Lilian Esioro, Genny, Omotola

17. Post as many as possible.
    Some of them inspire me, but none is my role model, for now.
    I just love their hustle especially the females that have risen above gender bias.

I always admired Ibidun. It hurts that I never dropped a comment letting her know how I looked forward to her posts on IG.

1. Funke Akindele.
      Later Adedimeji.
      Jennifer of the Johnson.
      Tubaba.
      Dbanj.
      Beverley Naya.
      Kim Kardashian.
      Femi Jacobs.
      Odunlade.
      Ronke Odusanya.
      Ademoye something, I can't remember her name again.

2. Funke Akindele.
      Lateef Adedimeji.
      Jennifer of the Johnson.
      Tubaba.
      Dbanj.
      Beverley Naya.
      Kim Kardashian.
      Femi Jacobs.
      Odunlade.
      Ronke Odusanya.
      Ademoye something, I can't remember her name again.

3. Hi Brown sucre and Chocolat 🥰🥰🥰

18. “Variety is the spice of life” . Pls bring them all!

19. Timini, Dakore, Alexx Ekubo, Beverly Naya, Nick Nutuma

20. Stella, if you can just be giving me Bimbo Akintola. Stephanie Linus. Rita Dominic and Ayo Adesanya. Thank you in adv!

21. If it doesn't break any law, I would like to see more of celebrities from other African countries: Bonang Matheba, Fally Ipupa, Diamond, Jackie Appiah etc

1. Bonang Matheba,

Nomzamo Mbatha

, Mimi Dlamini

Stephanie Linus

AdeDami

Luchydonalds

22. Post them all but not the naked ones. Stella what happened to your oboima tailor sef,I hardly see his handiwork these days

1. Its not easy to sew with gloves on due to coronavirus.

23. Please more of adesuwa, sharon, berverly naya, lynxx, that funny fair guy you like stellz can’t remember his name for now, Stephanie, Nse, Selena Gomez and Rihanna if possible lol.
    Please less of those Asaba actress and actors, their post under their pictures are like weird and totally dsnt go with their pictures.

24. I want to see more of Amara Kanu. Babe is foine for life

I wanted to say Bob...ri😁😁😁

25. Stella as many as possible pls..I admire some of them,some inspired me ,some make me laugh too

Freddie
    Shaffy Bello
    Nse
    Stephanie Linus
    Jude Ighalo
    Joke Silva
    KOK the sexy Zaddy
    Femi Jacobs
    Jennifer Eliogu
    Ray Emordi
    And the host of others

26. I would like to see more of I go dye, I like his use of social media for advocacy.

The person I admire on Instagram is not a celebrity but a hairdresser @Olaidehair. She sells braided wigs, she thought globally and it's paying off. I have a feeling some of her hair pieces have gotten to Hollywood already.

27. Banky and his lovely wife

28. Esteban,stefflon Don,Tiwa Savage and Porsha.

1. Wstrn* tf is Esteban? Autocorrect!!!!

2. Even the correction still no follow🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Miss aboki wstrn is correct. Wstrn is a musical group they make good music❤️

4. oh I love wstrn. Medusa is my favorite of their songs.

29. I want to see more of yemi alade

30. Sinach, Mercy Chinwo, Rita Dominic

31. I want to see more of toni tones please. She really inspires me and I love her content. She beautiful too

1. hmm Toni tones. The lady who acted king of boys yes? Brilliant actress.

32. I want to see Annie Idibia...

Toyin Abraham...The kind of joy I feel when watching her video eeeh,I can't explain it...

33. I love Genevieve nnaji.less of bbn children i like toddler but i hate the fact that her breast is all over tge place.

34. Please Less of Anita Joseph and Oge Okoye, more of Tana Adelana, Wole Ojo and the Lotachukwu.

35. The ultimate love guests housemates especially Rosie and Kachi and my Bambam

36. There’s no celeb that is not worth posting here , both old & new, just don’t concentrate on particular celebs, bcoz I know there are some that u don’t remember to feature at all.

37. I want to see more of Mr and Mrs Ibrahim Suleiman,Adasuwa,Rita Dominic,Baverly Naya and Tiwa Savage.Thank you Stella.

38. Ego Boyo
    Michelle Dede
    Binta Ayo Mogaji

Ronnie Diko
    Linc Edochie
    Emeka Amakeze

1. XP lala, I like Emeka Amakeze very much.

Is Ego Boyo on Instagram?

39. Stellz pls help the Ultimate Love loveguests ministry, them too be celebs na...

You always post my faves, keep it up!

40. The ones I love so much,they are my favorites. Tontoh, Ini Edo, Mercy Eke, you(Stella)Jim Iyke, Alexx Ekubo,Anita Joseph.These are the only people that makes me visit Instagram. After going to their handles, I log off.Use to love Rita Dominic and Uche Jombo so much too but my body just went off them.

41. There's a very pretty actress with very nice edges, Ijeoma Aniebo.
    Stella please post her picture abeg.

42. Genny and don jazzy are the only celeb I follow

43. Stephanie Linus
    Amara Kanu.
    Less of Ife Okoye and Chika Ike.

44. I want browny igboegwu,zubby micheal, Nazo Ekezie,Rita Nzelu,Nuella njubigbo,akachimax,saintinoiyke,rita dominic, rudeboy and myself

45. Jenny, RiRi, Eve Esin, Funke,

46. I want to see the ones that don’t have drama. The likes of Genny, Tana Adelana, Inaado(The one that did the Tv advert), Sharon Oja, Beverly, Ramsey Noah,, RMD, Banky W.

47. Please bring all of them but a special request for Seyi Sucre Papito,Liz Benson, Eucharia, Bimbo Akintola, Teni and several others that I can't remember now.

48. Kunle Remi

Kemi Adetiba

Sharon Ooja

49. Queen Rita Dominic Stella

50. I want to see Genny everyday, Niyola too, I love that babe die. Bimbo Akintola

51. My own celebrities I will like to see their IG pics here are female pornstars like
    Masseratti
    Carmen Hayes
    Vanessa Blue
    Bonnie Rotten
    Phoenix Marie.
    Delotta Brown.
    Eva Angelina.
    Angelina Valentine.
    Abel Danger.

52. Pls bring
    The Suleiman's
    The Wellington's
    Bimbo Ademoye
    Abimbola Craig
    Bisola aiyeola
    Uzor arukwe
    faari by sisiope
    Sisiyemmie
    Jennifer eliogu
    I love all these personality