Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Minister FFK Reveals Tips On How To Keep A Woman...

Monday, June 15, 2020

Former Minister FFK Reveals Tips On How To Keep A Woman...

Former Aviation Minister Femi Fani Kayode says women are like Race Horses as he reveals ways to mesmerize a woman....

Hmmmm no wonder he is married to a beautiful woman..........

So this is it?No gbensh her hard and she wont leave?WOW...Guys please copy this down oh...hehehehehehehehe

56 comments:

1. Stella, he said “they are like a race car; their engine must be revived at least twice a day”

2. Iyen FFK? Wonders shall never end! Maybe he is born again now

3. Coming from a man with many EX wives and none of them as some of his children wanted to have anything to do with him? Talk is cheap!

2. Men always sing like this when they catch a young girl that will take care of them in their old age, is she her first wife?

1. Dont mind him......Sir did you do this with Aunty Yemisi, or the wife before her or the Ghanian lady after. He doesnt even have contact with Yemisi Wada daughters and tried sabotaging the first daughters marriage bcos dey didnt call him and dey acknowledged d step father and grandparents who raised dem.
      Can never take to his words EVER.

2. At BEDS AND ROSES Permit me to remind you that he wasn’t even invited to his children graduation and marriage! The man is sick

3. @lyndy are you minding him? He is giving tips on how to keep a woman but that is something he has never done. He has two ex wives before precious. Heck, even his daughters are not in talking terms with him, little wonder he wasn't invited to her wedding. People can be so fake on Social media.

3. Even with all these, he still looks confused😂. Biko nobody can understand a woman jare✌️

1. 😂😂😂😂😂

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

This comment should be Saturday laughs

3. So true. The man like to spew out rubbish

4. firstlady blessing15 June 2020 at 14:17

Hmm,nsogbu uwa.

5. FFK over sabi man

6. This is very true, but, are there still men that treat women right 💯?!

Are there men that still treats their women like this?

1. Absolutely 💯
      There are and I've one , my sisters do as well.

2. Chocolat Noir😘

3. Chocolate Noir...hmmm.
      Thought you just got engaged,read Paragraph one and two judiciously and check you comment.

Femi be typing and deceiving those till old bv LALA berths here then your body go tell you.

I pity Precious,this is his 5th marriage,by the time that 'thing' shakes,let's see if this message is valid.

Till then,enjoy THE LOVE Nne.

7. Why did he not practice this on his previous wives?..Abegi...and Precious is taking all his rubbish.

8. This man is notok.com

1. @paris, not ok dot(.) com
      You grab now 😆
      BV Yosola

9. Isn't this his 3rd marriage? He's clearly an expert on the subject matter.

10. Stella can’t you see he said service her? Aka gbensh

11. Uncle, you knew all these so why did your first marriage fail?

12. tamed, trained, exercised, and regularly serviced.

Like race cars: their engines must be revved at least twice a day.🤔🤐
    Ok o

13. If I hear FFK does all these for Snow White, anyways knowing how to attend to your partner needs is a beautiful thing. FFK call me 🤙

14. With all these, to hell with the hard gbenshing ...... Just the little he can perform in bed will go a long way and will be appreciated.

15. She be him retirement benefit. Him nanny in the making

1. Many women are nanny in the making/waiting (even those who are age groups) but aren't treated as much.

16. No be only gbensh!!! For me, if you like, have a svd that is as strong as rock of Gibraltar, if you are not spoiling me silly with credits alerts, I vamoose.

If you are caring to stupor and your credit alert moves is on another level, I wouldn't mind the shitty seX! I can use my vibrator and hands to make up for that area, at the same time praising you on how great you are in bed. If you give head, then it's game over.
    Even if you are not great at it, I will teach him with patience. If he refuses to get good at it, no problems, my fingers are neither stiff nor broken. So, nothing spoil!

If I remember the credit alerts and all the good life it will afford me, I moan louder and wet badly in bed.

I am not crazy about gbenshING.

That is why I get mad, when I see some of these young guys that have nothing else to offer except their dick, expect you to go crazy over them. Like dude, really? Ok bye!!

Maybe when I get older, say 40 years and above, I might become crazy about good gbenshING.

1. It's good to know your love language. Your own na money! You love gifts! LoL!!!

2. #shudders

Your case is simple,na longthroat no be gbensh.haha

3. Hi sis,🤣we are on the same whaWhats group

4. If you meet my fiancé and his SVD you will start taking care of him and buying him gifts. That penis Na helele

17. I need ILady Bianca and Snow white (resptvly) to comfirm he was and he's truly all that he portrayed up there. I want oo!

1. Very dry and disrespectful

18. (sings in flavour's voice)...E bidosia o na-ato...

19. Everybody has what works for him.

20. Coming from a man who married how many times??3 or 4?? Mtcheeeeww

21. Nothing wey musa no go see for gate. Coming from a serial divorcee

22. I don't know what you people want in this blog, y'all complained that there always a handbook of how to keep a man, now a man is changing the narrative on how to keep a woman! una still dey complain. What do women really want!!!?

1. They are so very confused.

23. Coming from a man who couldn't keep three women 🥴 I laugh in Spanish

24. This man have an interview of how he carried on about five affairs while married to his fourth wife and disturbing people with hypocritical evangelism, even revealing the pet names he had for them and now he is making noise? He should go and set his various houses in order.