Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Veteran Actress Sandra Achums Shares New Photos On Her 47th Birthday...

Friday, June 19, 2020

Former Veteran Actress Sandra Achums Shares New Photos On Her 47th Birthday...

German based former actress Sandra ifeoma Achuma celebrated her 47th birthday sharing these lovely new photos on Thursday......

The beautiful mother of four says she is grateful to God for all her Blessings...

66 comments:

1. Beautiful Sandra. Happy birthday

1. HBD beautiful woman. I didn't know she was up to this! Wow , tight and lovely and her mates in Nigeria r claiming 33!!

2. Happy birthday.

Her biography online said she was born in 1967 that is about 53 yrs, why all these lies. Fear God o..
      Happy birthday!!!

3. Looking ever young! Happy birthday age with grace💕

4. Happy birthday Sandra, I miss you in Nollywood

5. Happy birthday Sandra Achum

6. Na real wa. I am 37yrs old and grew up watching this Aunty. No way is she just 10yrs older than me.

7. Exactly, I grew up watching her and I'm 36, there's no way she is 11byears older than me

2. Wow!!!! Sandra Achumssssssss!!!

Happy Birthday screen goddess

3. Happy birthday Sandra. More wins!

1. Wow,she still looks gorgeous.Happy Birthday!
      Where is Susan Patrick?

4. Happy birthday lovely woman. You look amazing. God of all blessings. Please remember me too. Am 45 today. Divorced. No child. Lost my job in this covid-19. So happy when l see Gods blessings on others. God l dey ooo

1. May Almighty God remember you. Please open your heart to different pathways to motherhood as you are led. I pray you get a job soon.

2. It is well sis, God will definitely remember you. Just hang in there.

3. It is well sis, God will definitely remember you. Just hang on a little bit longer

5. Nah! Nah mehn! In this case I’d have to join those that argue about people’s age ‘cause no way in heavens this woman is 47! But whatever mehn sheesh. Happy Birthday ❤️

1. Do you feel she is younger? I believe that's her age.

2. My dear Wikipedia says 52...the internet never forgets

3. G-Wagon, l am with you on this. I used to laugh when the age calculators start adding up the years. This is serious. I remember her very well. She will say wiki made an error but this one don weak me. Chick ain’t no 47. How old was she when she used to act them movies.

6. Happy birthday to her. She looks good

7. I miss her on our screen. She is proudly 47 years old & some actresses are still claiming 35

8. Happy birthday beautiful mama, I still remember in " love without language" a romantic comedy.

1. Oh, I can never forget that movie. Mostly that end part where she was able to speak English fluently. I miss her so much. Is it possible to download that movie online?

Sluttychic.

2. That's one line from the movie."Fork me down"

3. @ unknown true , that line was just epic😂😂😂

4. That movie was it !!!!!!!
      Lmao 🤣 🤣 🤣
      Back when Nigerian movies had meaning .

9. Happy birthday beautiful Sandra. I miss you on the screen.

Sluttychic.

10. Congratulations, leggy babe. why conflicting date of birth, biography states 1967?

11. Happy birthday beautiful Sandra. You are one of the the actresses that made Nollywood worth watching then

12. love without language, happy birthday
    beautiful sandra.

1. Wow! You just took me back to memory lane. I remember that movie.Shame I have lost interest in nigerian movies long ago. Not even familiar with the current actors .

13. Wow! Its been so long. She looks so good.

Happy Birthday, Sandra. God bless you.

14. I'm happy for those that cut out of Nigeria at the right time. Lucky them.
    She looks marvelous for a mom of 4.

15. Happy birthday to her and me as well. Surprisingly it's been a good year for me. All thanks to God.

16. Sandra Happy 54th birthday.. you were born June 1966. How can you lie like this.🤭🤭

1. She's older than Emeka Ike then? Fear God o.

2. Emeka Ike sef don kala. They ain’t kids.

17. Wow, one of the screen goddess those days in Nigeria. She sure looks good.

18. Wow! Grew up watching her,Regina etc! Omg how time flies. And she still looks good. I still see them hot legs mama! 👌🏽

19. Yet wiki says 52...so which one we go believe?

20. Pls come back on our screens! Happy birthday to you beautiful!

Stella una dey 'jam' each other sometimes for there?

21. Emmmm, I dnt believe she that age... probably mid 50ies, haba we were in primary sch when she did love without language, now we are almost 40. Nne, u didn't have to put any age cos even if u were 15 far back, u still pass 50.

1. Thank you very much. She should be proud of her actual age and, be grateful. Many didn’t live that long.
      1966 person, celebrating today is 54.

22. Happy birthday beautiful Sandra but 47? No way.Sandra should be 50 not 47.

23. Happy birthday Sandra, more blessings.

24. Happy birthday Sandra we miss you, may God bless you

25. Happy birthday to a beautiful woman and a fantastic actor!
    She plays the villain role so well, God bless your new age mama😍.

26. When I was a little girl, I used to watch some of these actresses& as at that time, they were full grown adult..
    Now I am in my 30's& some of them are still 35years..
    Does it mean that all those time that they were acting those raunchy movies, they were actually in the same age group as me??
    Like their parents allowed them to take up such movie roles if they are actually that young then??
    Happy birthday to the OG, wishing you many blissful years Sandra...
    We missed seeing you on the screen!

1. I just tire... Imagine Halima Abubakar is still in her thirties
      Happy Birthday Madam Sandra.

2. Twenty years ago, most of our parents were still super strict. No way that happened. She’s way older than she put out. Why do some Nigerians lie about their age? Why do some of us, have official age and football age??
      This reminds me of that Goodluck Jonathan’s guy that died. His obituary stayed he was 49 years old. I was so shocked that l called my uncle and asked him how it was possible for me to be older than that man. My uncle said, he was also shocked but as he lied about his age when he got the job, his family, has to stick to the lie in his death too. Na so l come de older than someone that was wayyyy older than me.

27. Happy Birthday Sandy, you look great, @Stella, I don't think she's a former oo, she's still acting, she does her own jobs now, makes her own movie, I've seen one of her filns that she shot over there in Germany

28. Happy birthday to the legendary Sandra Achum. Love love her 💕💕

29. firstlady blessing19 June 2020 at 12:43

Happy birthday Ma.

30. 99.9% of women, most especially blacks will never tell their real age, they’ll always knock off 2,3,5, even 10 years from their age. I know of a close relative who knocked off 10years from her age & got married to a much younger guy , years after with two kids, d guy found out & they’re having serious issue bcoz of that , it’s only God that can save that marriage. It’s a general issue with us. That is why it’s said that u should never ask a lady her age. Whether we believe Wikipedia or Sandra , she still looks good all these years. HBD Sandra.

1. I guess I am the only lady on planet earth that’s proud of her real age then

2. Advantage of using your real age. People never believe me when I say my age, it is always,you look way younger. Both women and men.

3. I have my birth certificate. No age declaration. I am grateful to God, for keeping me alive.

4. I don't hide my age
      I dont see any reason why I should live a lie .

5. I'm 39 mum of two dating a medical doctor that am 5yrs older than...Why should I tell him the truth when it doesn't show on my body.Age is just a number