48 comments:

1. The first picture. Goodluck Ebele

1. Based on pishure only, Bubs definitely, followed by Lucky, then Jojo

2. Jonathan fine sha 🀣🀣

3. Lol. Isn’t it funny that pig is still a pig even after Putting lipstick on her!

4. Awww Goodluck is beautiful...bubu be looking like Marvin of big brother naija, OBJ be looking like Oby Ezekwesili

5. @ Capt
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Buhari and Jonathan look pretty o. Makeup fit them, abeg they should start applying some.

3. Jonathan
    OBJ
    Bubu

But Bubu beat them down shaa,

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Who did this πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Jonathan is the most beautiful follow by Buhari then Obby.

5. Look at how cute obasanjo is, but I will choose Jonathan.

6. Good luck is so fineee! Look at that bright smile☺.

7. The most beautiful is A, Goodluck

8. Jonah, Bubu and Obj. As for the most beautiful, the competition is between Jonah n Bubu.

9. Goodluck, Obasanjo and Bubu.

Bubu is a fine man sorry ladyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Buhari is foineeeee 😍😍😍

11. In order of preference, Oga Joe, ( even though OBJ remains d best President ever), OBJ, then una Bubu.

1. Lol@una bubu. Unfortunately, for you, if you are asked as at today, who the president of the Fed rep of Nigeria is, at an interview, you can't answer - una bubu.

12. Goodluck Jonathan. Most beautiful of them all. Lots of Love to Jona

13. Sister Ebele
    Miss buhari
    Mrs obj

14. Jonathan
    Obasanjo
    Buhari

15. Goodluck got the beautiful smile while Bubu is the most beautiful

16. Jonathan has a pretty face if he was a woman

17. Bubu is finer. Obj as man or woman s not fine rara.

18. Buhari and Jonathan look handsomely beautiful thoughπŸ‘ŒπŸ˜„

19. Jonathan looks so beautiful.

Fine girl jona

20. Bubu is such a cute babe....

Jojo has a very beautiful smile..

As for Obtain,🚢‍♀🚢‍♀🚢‍♀🚢‍♀🚢‍♀🚢‍♀🚢‍♀

21. Jona with the charming smile

22. Hanti Bubu,sista jona ,madam obj🀣🀣🀣🀣

23. Hanti Bubu,sista jona ,madam obj🀣🀣🀣🀣

24. Jonathan it's d most beautiful

25. Buhari has this beautiful 'efiko' look. You know all those intelligent students in the class

26. Aunty/Madam Goodluck Ebele is fine

27. πŸ˜„ who.... who did this?
    Mrs Jonathan looks good.

28. Haaaaaa, this is so funny
    for me, jona and bubu takes the crown. lol

29. Jonathan follow by bubu 😁😁

30. Jona and Bubu are pretty as women 😊

31. Obj looks like one of my husbands auntys.

32. This is funnyπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
    Can obj ever be fine😭😭😭