Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Instagram Celeb Hushpuppi Has A Case To Answer With EFCC For Money Laundering Transactions..

Friday, June 19, 2020

Instagram Celeb Hushpuppi Has A Case To Answer With EFCC For Money Laundering Transactions..

The EFCC has branded instagram celebrity as Nigeria's most wanted hacker.
They say he has a case to answer with them.....

22 comments:

1. Oh! Happy New Year EFCC bloody fools! Did it just occur to you all that Ramoni is a fraudulent person? Oh now y’all woke? Smh.

1. Chaii Picture I like what you called them🤣🤣🤣

2. Nigeria my country. Shame no dey catch una sometimes?

3. But EFFC said they got no case with him some weeks back. What changed

4. Shameless EFCC, na now una know? After other people don do the work for una?

5. Efcc good morning, you guys just woke up now abi? Since he has been right in front of us all doing what he knows how to do best(flashing EGO) none of you bother to dig deep to prevent this global disgrace.

Pls next time try and prevent our shit from echoing like this one and his previous partners, save Nigerians from topping the list of most corrupt citizens worldwide this season.

6. EFCC, they start hot hot, then later
    nobody will hear about the case again.
    take efcc serious at your own peril.

7. Haha Haha...this life ehhnnn? Stay humble...be honest...work hard...save save and save your money...and mody importantly, keep thanking God through the good and the bad....las las we will ALL be OK!

8. EFCC always playing to the gallery. Because FBI and Interpol are involved,our own EFCC finally realized that he be hacker, oh dear, bikooo Una own dey una bodi

9. Day don break. Same way una treat Mompha, na so una go still treat Hush. Very corrupt & selective entity.

10. EFCC always barking, toothless dog.

Hushypuppy pele ojare, shebi you like to flaunt your ill gotten wealth on our face, it's your type that makes hardworking youths feel they are not doing well, now that the hands of the law have caught up with you, goan answer your case. Omojatijati.

11. Effc wants to trend with husspupi. Like how shameless can they be. He is a citizen residing in Dubai. The American government did their job to arrest him now you people want to cash in on it. Provide evidence and present your case.

I dey shame for this bunch of thieves called government officials fighting crime and corruption.

12. Nonsense , na today EFCC wake up for huspuppi case? I beg make dem continue to close their eye for e matter .

13. EFCC very funny people, what do they aim to achieve with this act of sluggishness, after INTERPOL has done their job for them, this country ehnnnnn..... GOD "safe" us

14. The truth of the matter is EFCC boss- Mr Magu does not know him and may not recognize him on the road, he only show muscle when another country has done 75% of the job ...

Shame on EFCC. Why can't they pick the Arewa boys for questioning? Did we tell them not to hustle? Let them not pick Jowiezazaa morrow, if not eh....

Unserious officials