Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kaduna Lawmakers Exchange Blows Over Impeachment Of Deputy Speaker

Friday, June 12, 2020

Kaduna Lawmakers Exchange Blows Over Impeachment Of Deputy Speaker

There was a fracas in the Kaduna State House of Assembly on Thursday as members exchanged hot blows over the impeachment of the Deputy Speaker, Mr Mukhtar Hazo.

32 comments:

1. The people we are paying with our hard earned money.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£
    God who did I offend in my previous life!? to be in this country! 🀦🀦🀦

3. Shameless set of people.

4. Everything about Kaduna is fight right now. Southern Kaduna's unreported killings.

5. See leaders...no physical distance during the fight/separation.Which way Nigeria????

6. They should feel free to kill each other there, it's totally their headache. Shameless lots.

1. My sister, isn't it the same thing they wish us?? Sufferings and deaths?? Abeg they should kill themselves biko!
      Have a lovely day asa😘😘.

7. I watched this in the news last night and was shaking my head,old men exchanging serious hot blows. Are these ones law makers or trouble makers

8. shameful. SMH.

9. i really have not seen our politicians fight over giving good roads ,healthcare and education ..only about power tussle

1. They are allergic to all of the above. Shameless bunch 🀨.

10. Fuji house of commotion

11. Hmmmmm,nawao. Chai if only....

Eyin oyinbo, e wa fun mi ni visa, ilu yii sun mi

12. WHAT A SHAME
    Buhari call me😞

1. 🀣 you guys are cracking me up with this πŸ€™ 🀣.

13. Na our leaders be this so πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

14. Replies
    1. Them forget about social distancing dey throw blow..