Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Nabbed With Fake Naira Notes....

Friday, June 12, 2020

Lady Nabbed With Fake Naira Notes....

She was recently caught with fake naira notes while trying to make a deposit at a POS center in Benin city , Edo state

31 comments:

1. Hahahaha God forgive me for laughing, but it's funny.
    Things are really happening, especially in that Benin.

1. My sister, we see the unseen things here in Benin oh.

2. I'm just wondering where she got it from πŸ€”

1. From her Yahoo boyfriend off course. it's their work around here.

2. She said she met the guy on Facebook and the guy stays in Onisha

3. The guy thought her the business

3. Na wa,I must make it this 2020 syndrome.Thank God she didn't succeed.

4. Lolzzz look at her sorry face...Honesty is the best legacy..Look at your life!!

5. Very good for her. That's how the POS owner would have entered gbese.

6. 😱😱😱😱 ahhhhh make I go show my sister wey dey do POS, to be careful

7. Who gave her the fake currency????

8. Mothers should train their daughters well!
    Too much focus on the male child!

1. Lol 10:51 be like say all the recent bashing on men enter your bone marrow. Ndo o.
      But the truth is the truth, most men are horrible.

2. Sandra tell him again @10:51!πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. But why is she crying,
    You see your life

10. This is how one useless girl put the POS center close to my house entered wahala here in Benin too. She was arrested and her family had to offset the bill, Because she is not the owner POS center and the owner didn't want to hear stories,they arrested the young girl with handcuffs and all.Thank God this one did not succeed! they better torture her until she takes them takes them to her Yahoo boyfriend.

11. This is why am even scared of doing pos business .Just look at the pretty girl distracting herself...abeg who knows the kind of business one can venture in,though am looking at fabrics business.

12. why is she crying was she beaten. Good she was caught,others would have suffered for it.

13. Greed has taken over their heart and they no longer have empathy for others.

She deserves every punishment

14. HOw can someone have plenty of money and be crying? 😏😏😏😏😏😏

15. Greedy Nigerian girls.

16. Kai see her innocent far... Really feeling sorry for her... Abeg forgive her and let her go ... She no resemble person way crime dey for her body

17. See as she for go dupe person,she would have still been caught with the account number

18. See as she for go dupe person,she would have still been caught with the account number

19. i wanna be rich, young and beautiful... Hmmmm Na waooo..