Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Most Popular Naija Celebrity Couple...

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Most Popular Naija Celebrity Couple...

And the winners are......................Mercy and Ike!!!

Do you agree?

56 comments:

1. I don't .Where we have ChefChi! The assurance crooner. The 30Billion gang family.

2. The most popular on the list above is David and Chioma, even though it seems like they've broken up, followed by Banky and Adesua. But my all time favorite will always be Stephanie Linus and hubby also Simi Adekunle GoldπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ.

1. I really love Adekunle and Simi. Their love na atọ m ka sugar. Another couple I love is, Ihuoma Ejiofor and Ibrahim.

2. Yes oo my sister, they live their various lives for them and them alone and not for media or spotlights,I really love them. Ohh yes!! Ihuoma Ejiofor and hubby are another darlings, I love them too,but my all time fave will always be Stephanie and her king!! Those two always comes across to me like British royaltiesπŸ€—πŸ€—☺️☺️, Have you seen them together?? How inlove they are with each other, what about their cute lil dark skinned son with his full black curly hair? I love them❤️.

3. Davido and Chefchi

4. Funke Akindele and JjC followed by
    Banky W and Adesuwa
    Simi and I Adekunle Gold
    Davido and Chioma?
    Mercy and Ike

5. No I dnt. I am a mercenaries but I give it to davido nd chioma

6. Lol for the grams I guess.
    To me, it is Adesua and Banky(there is something sweet about them), closely followed by Simi and Adekunle(chai Kunle looks like my ex and I was as petite as Simi before the children started coming)

7. Davido and Chioma, unfortunately.

8. What is Mercy and Ike doing there? Are they even a couple? Mstchewww

1. Lol,same question I asked myself, two business people doing their thing,🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

2. Banky and Adesuwa for me though. Classy over ratchet.

3. Chisom you given the best category for their relationship business couple using their fans head.

4. My G baby kisses to you 😘 πŸ’• ❤
      Banky and Ade it is.

5. My Chissy boo❤️❤️❤️How are you doing love?❤️❤️❤️ May this week be fruitful to us Amen.
      My Noir boo booo❤️❤️❤️😘😘😘 How are you doing? Kisses to you haney. May this week be fruitful to us Amen.
      Howdy do Yemi❤️

6. A big Amen to your prayers my beautiful beautiful sunshine love you ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️πŸ’‹πŸ’‹@G wagon.

9. Nah.
    It’s chioma and davido. Even drop songs on top the thing sef.
    Alas tho.

10. Davido and chioma even tho their wahala is too much!

11. If you got the fan base and you got your fsns vote. Then consider yourself the winner. Mercy has the fan base and they voted. I agree

12. Yea...followed by Davido and chioma when the going was good

13. No, I don't agree.

It's David and Chioma.

14. Simi & adekunle gold..... I love their love... it's real, no filters. They arent trying to impress anyone or show how "in love" they are.... simply put they're lovers and homies at thesame timeπŸ₯°πŸ₯°

15. Based on popularity, I would say Davido/Chioma

But Simi/Adekunle gold, Adesuwa/banky remain my faves😍😍

16. They're popular 'cuz of their reality show. To me, they're not a couple goal. And they haven't got married. So why tagging as a COUPLE? Not every dating leads to marriage. Albeit, I don't say they won't get married. BUT if you say POPULAR ONGOING DATING ehn ehn I agree.

#Covenant.

17. Simi and Adekunle, Banky W and Susu, Chioma and Davido

18. Aggie Williams14 June 2020 at 13:36

No, I didn't agree. I Prefer Simi And Adekunle Gold. Effortlessly, In Love.

19. I think it's David and Chioma. I was rooting for them before the break up but at the end of the day the best thing is to leave a toxic relationship. Forget dem say dem say.. It's better to leave now than stay and suffer in the future.

20. Since the Jacobs aren't there, it's Chioma & Davido.

21. I lobe mercy! But 2face and Annie is the most popular now! And most legendary is Olu and Joke Jacobs

22. I’m sorry to say ds , but these people giving out d awards should have differentiated those in courtship from d real couples , instead of what they did here. Adesua, Simi & Funke are legally & “authentically “ married, while Chioma & Mercy are not, so I expected them to pair d married ones with any of d Stephanies, Ihuoma , Toolz , Dakore or Dbanj , while pairing d un married with their like. Ds one no follow but their fans must fight. My opinion, though.

23. You guys should view Simi and Adekunle's kind of love, it is the sweetest.

24. David and Chioma... what exactly is Mercy and Ike doing on the list? Are they couple please???

25. Popular? And I don't know any of those people there?
    😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

26. Please where is Tunde and Wunmi Obe? πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

27. I thought the word couple are for married people?????????????????? They aint even married or engaged😏😏😏😏😏