Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician Davido And Chioma Allegedly No Longer A Couple...

Friday, June 12, 2020

Musician Davido And Chioma Allegedly No Longer A Couple...

Popular Musician Davido and his woman Chioma (whom he put a ring on her finger and welcomed a son with) are allegedly no longer a couple for now due to circumstances beyond their control...Or should we call it Irreconcilable differences?

The Estranged love birds allegedly no longer live in the same house and are presently not in good terms according to what is being whispered....

The Insiders who say that Chioma did not have COVID 19 as earlier made to believe allege that the couple had a fight back then and that story was sold to the public to hide 'slap marks and punch marks'.

These Insiders also say that Chioma did wrong by joining him '' to shame his other baby mamas not knowing that the cane that flogged the first and second one was waiting by the corner to flog her...She didn't behave like a babe from Eastern Nigeria at all,Because babes from that part are smart and will make sure you wife them totally to avoid stories that touch but Chioma got carried away by love and the expensive gifts,albeit that some looked like audio gifts''.

Even though there are allegations that the couple are no longer together because he welcomed a new child with a 4th lady,I cannot say for certain that it is true but you can take it to the Bank that what is tearing them apart is greater than what bound them together....

There are also whispers that the story about being passed from her alleged ex to him also did some damage to their love.....sad!

Davido and Chioma are no longer as active as they used to be on their social media handles and Chioma has recently began to disable commenting from her page because of trolls while he is allegedly trying to recover and drop the crutches...

If they are meant to be together,they will make up the break up and shame those laughing now......

A Love story falling apart is not the end of the world but let us wait and see...You can never tell with the power of love!

276 comments:

1. Awwwww,not good at all if its true

1. Chioma wey don move out of Davido's house since, good luck to her.

2. Those who knew, knew. You can't cajole someone into marriage or relationship especially a social media rooted mariage and relationship.

3. She should take lessons from annie idibia how this things work.

4. I was telling a friend that "chioma doesn't act like an igbo girl". Chioma has achieved nothing on a personal note aside the birth of her baby. Chioma didn't finish school. Chioma said she has a passion for cooking why could David open a restaurant for her in the heart of Lagos. David can pay 10 million naira rent for her restaurant in lekki, VI or anywhere. And with his popularity, people will definitely patronize her. When Davido gifted her that rubbish assurance car, why didn't she ask for a house? Or a property? Eventually if this love story turns sour. Aside the fact that no man in Nigeria will want to marry her coz David flaunted her too much, she will be the biggest loser. Infact the highest loser of all the baby mama coz the last time I checked, mama Imade capitalized on David popularity in opening a business for their daughter. Chioma indeed is not smart.

5. UK-based Angolan Makeup artist Larissa Lorenco over to you and your son.
      Chioma’s assurance has become an endurance.
      Chioma resorted to physical attack on Davido for cheating on her, his injured leg was not due to an accident as reported but rather Davido broke his leg after he had a heated argument with Chioma, where Chioma pushed him.

6. Chioma is also allegedly pregnant with baby number 5

7. Is is for real, I head a different version somewhere. Davido has sued those that perpetrated the fourth baby mama story ooo

8. Fan can you refund all the aso ebi and gele money you have collected for this wedding please

9. anonymous 9.10 I dont agree with you..If this story is true Chioma can get her acts together..its never too late..A man will still marry her..it is too early to write her off besides we are not God

10. Anon 9.11 ‘Chioma’s assurance has become an endurance’ 😂😂😂😂😂

11. I am not surprised at alll. Davido is too young rich and exuberant to get married right now. How can you marry davido...it will all end in tears. She should just have enjoyed the travelling, gifts , luxuries whilst building herself up.

Maybe ehen he is 50 he may have calmed down. She should build her brand and move on from him for now. They can still find each other if it is meant to be.

12. Femilicious thank you. A man boy that is not ready to settle down people want to force marriage on him. Chioma should count her loss and move on if this story is true. Her world does not start or end with Davido. Peace.

Lovelace

13. The real smart person is Tania Omotayo. That one used Wiz kids celebrity to give herself name and connections.
      She left just in time before the guy can make her his baby mama and embarrass her with scandals and women.
      Now she is married,with a child and a thriving business.

2. Fan Emmanuel left the WhatsApp group.

This one pain me sha. I was really rooting for them.

1. Seriously I thought chioma was the one 🙆 both of them fucked up

2. Chioma getting pregnant for him was the wrong move.
      Davido is immature nd does not look like who will get married to any lady In the next 10yrs. No be curse but ladies cheaply throw themselves on him nd mind you. This will not be d last baby mama saga.

What do u expect from a man that dnt know what condom is🙄🙄.

Chioma you would hv used him for fame. Start up your own business. Make money out of all these but I bet u are one igbo lazy girl who follow davido up and down.
      You either leave now and allow another babe occupy ur space or u continue living in these Shame he is hitting ur face with. Ur choice girl. Very sorry about it.

3. I pray they make up. I'm not their fan ooo but I hate to think of how she will be ridiculed by Children of anger. Davido butu why???

4. Chioma is not going anywhere period! The marriage is for better for worse period!!

5. Fan well done. You have come out of the hiding of shame and disgrace to say something again😂😂😂

1. Omo market don fall oo🤣🤣

2. People break up and make up. I pray they make peace with each and get back soon...

3. It was only a matter of time.
      Davido is not a foundation to build on, it'd give way.

4. Fan Emmanuel we await your comment on this. I don't want my asoebi to waste for nothing oooo.

Lovelace.

5. Suspected it when Davido lied about Chioma's isolation whatever...Chioma move on with your baby mama tag you deserve

6. Don’t worry, the marriage will still hold. Las las 2021

7. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

4. OMG!! OMG! This is so sad. But then, polygamy is never Rosy.. ☹️
    His other baby mamas' would be like 🙄🙄

1. Yes now. Like ntoor👅🤪
      Just do demeaning. She's should move on , tho with the tag.

2. 😥😥😥😥😥😥... I'm not happy about this situationship....

5. I said it then that Chioma shouldn’t have gotten pregnant before marriage or even agree to marry him. Enjoy the relationship and benefits of it,grow yourself and move!
    Davido is still very active and careless and won’t give her peace.

I pray for her sake that this works out❤️

1. That guy is a real business man, used her to sing and make money seeing how people love 'love'🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Chai, I also wondered how she would cope with the other, she looks like someone who doesn't like stress..... It's well, at least she has a child to take care of!!!..

But this guy branded her shaaaaaaaaaaa😩😩😩😩

2. Real branding o

By the time she starts seeing someone else, Davido's name will always come up before the new guy.

She should ask Tania Omotayo what it took to get her name back.

I wish her the best that will bring her peace of mind. No woman should go through stress biko.

3. Cookie@ branded, now you get what I was saying yesterday?

4. @Cynthia exactly. Till date I don't know how/what Tania Omotayo did. All her years together with Wizkid, she didn't get pregnant. She saw the signs and moved on.
      Chioma isn't smart at all. David used her. To think that people said to get a man, you have to get his stomach abi how were they saying that adage sef?

It's well with their souls but David doesn't look like someone that will be taming his prick anytime soon.

5. Anon, please remind me what you were saying yesterday, I can't remember 😩😩😩

6. It is well with them,i pray they both reconcile...

1. Chioma is going nowhere. That one? She die there!

But Stella,your 2nd to last paragraph is very funny! Who these ones wan shame? This isn't a rel' to envy. The whole joke is on them.

7. They will be fine hopefully.
    I wish everyone of them well.

8. It takes real love ,patience,perseverance, and the will to never give up to maintain this kind of relationship.....she has to be Annie......so chioma go and ask Annie d. For tipsoooooo

9. Fan where are you? I want to join you on the same couch so we can be cry buddies 😭😭😭😭

1. 😭😭😭😭😭😭. The way this news hurts you would think I'm Chioma or that maybe I've been enjoying Davido's largesse with her💔💔💔. This people can't be loving and I will be here dying of heartbreak 😭😭😭😭

2. This anonymous 8:42, you are funny.

3. I feel so bad ....😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

4. Okay this is hilarious😂😁😁😁😂😂

5. She left the WhatsApp group since. We are just waiting for refund of aso-ebi.

If this is true, it is really sad. Was actually rooting for them.

6. I don’t even want to imagine this. I strongly pray that the news turns fake. Chioma biko do them Annie style na, you sef supposed know say Davido’s amu Will always wonder

10. I am not happy they are going through this I pray God heal them and make it work for them

11. Hmmm! Watching and waiting..it's a matter of time,they will still get back together

1. Even external pressure will not allow their love see road. It's a beautiful and very rare thing to love someone and the person loves you back. (I don't know what they share.) But I will not throw away true love because of my partner's imperfections. Seriously, it's just too complicated. Abeg, I don't know what I am saying again. I guess I just wish things never got this bad for them. I pray God heals the heart of the one in pains.

12. I take the positive rumour about their love life, and I reject the negative rumour.

13. Lol. This story makes me laugh so hard! But would young girls listen? Davido turned Assurance to Endurance! Made her a baby mama and a University dropout. Too much a price to pay!

1. 🙆 🙆 You get mouth sha. Ha!

2. 🙆 🙆 You get mouth sha. Ha!
      But you didn't lie.

3. Imagine!! I will never understand why she dropped out of school. Who drops out of school to stay with a man because of love?

Who abandons her dreams because of love to baby sit a man who has baby mamas and hasn't wifed you?

The pregnancy was the dumbest move. Chioma you should have enjoyed the relationship and Its benefits, use the fame to your advantage and now you would have taken a long walk with nothing tying you 2 together. So you are now one of David's baby mama? So annoying.

Oh well, dust yourself and move on. It isn't the end of the world.

4. Hmmmmmm.... But you made a valid point...

5. She got the sense from Fan who got a revelation on this blog that Chioma will be special if she had the first son. Thinking Davido will abandon everything for her as if he’s an Igbo man😂😂😂😂😂😂. Fan is a confused being. Chioma, too bad that you took the advice of a tribalist. You need to learn and see that with a Yoruba man if you like born 200 boys, all children will enjoy and share his wealth.🤣🤣🤣

14. I don't even know how to react to this news, I pray they both find their happy place at the end of it all...

15. Wow, what could have gone wrong, then this insider Sha Sha. My concern is that innocent baby,God will protect him.

16. This made me kinda sad... Chioma oh...

This lady should have gotten the most out of Davido, but she didn't.
    Now you just "baby mama with the ring number 3". Smh

I pray they get back together, but with David's history, baby mama number 4 is already on the way... chai!!

1. Baby mama number 4 don already born and na also boy

She's too young for this kinda drama

2. Baby mama four is a lie ooo, Davido has sued ooo

3. Sued or not.... na true

17. Chioma fucked up big time but i guess its love and the goods of life Davido is giving that blinded her, but the what do i know? They will soon come back together.

18. This love manifested in the spiritual it shall come to pass in the physical

1. Chi babe, LMCAO@ spiritual. Please, a bit early to sound "somehow"

19. They will be fine
    Chioma,If eventually you get back with David,secure your future.Go finish your schooling and make a name for yourself. Stop being his shadow.

1. Your advice is excellent but can someone like Chioma do that? It’s only certain women that know how to take big money from men and being in love with the man is a real barrier. Unfortunately, this guy is smarter than we think. Look at all the audio gifts that he got for her! She will never get any real life changing money from him, it will be monthly money for her child that will keep her tied to him as a booty call, then she will get pregnant again. The ship has sailed when it comes to her securing a bag from him. Men also use having children with a woman to tie her to them forever.

Even older women leave marriages for their sanity. She is young and this is an advantage for her to start again. She should not go back to him, go for counselling, forgive herself, get an education and start building herself for her son. Also she should leave the fame aspect unless she needs it for a business. Fame is a complete illusion and only true narcissists enjoy it fully. This is what I would advise my younger sister. The best revenge is to move on and get your own success, whatever that nay be to you personally, not audio success.

20. I knew that Peruzzi issue will affect their relationship, it very hard to find a man that will take it . It is well with them o. I pity Chioma mehn.

1. People saying it doesn't matter. As if Davido us not a Nigerian man. Even if he didn't mind, his family would. You think Davido will marry someone his family doesn't approve of?

Chioma fall my hand sha

2. If David found out earlier that Peruzzi has chopped, he would have cut off long ago, he wouldn't get her pregnant. How many African men do u think will regard u if they know their friend has chopped

21. I was rooting so hard for these two!😩😩 I hope this is not true oh.

But Chioma did not behave like a true Nwa Afor Igbo, she should have ensured that he married her LEGALLY before she popped a baby for him. She has now been relegated to the embarrassing status of a baby mama, one of many in his harem. Sophia Momodu would be dancing Azonto right now.

Fan Emmanuel come and hold me oooh, Ewu eriela akwukwo nri nwanne-nwanyi anyi 😩😩

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Ndo Nne

2. Hahahahahahaha.
      Snarker, ebezina ooo.

3. You guys are killing me😁😁😁😁

4. 😀😀😀😀😀😀 it's well.... Ndoooo...

5. Calm down sis onwelodi ife mebili. The marriage is for better for worse wether the devil likes it or not

22. Davido still behaves like a spoilt kid,chioma shld know her onion

1. David has been using chioma , infact his love for chioma made people like him ,for every new song ,he must use chioma .I knew chioma never had covid 19 and I just hope she saved a lot of money

23. I was and still rooting for her. David shouldn't have disgraced her in such a manner. It isn't about babes from the east. The one that has a child for dangotes son in law, isn't she Igbo? God help them. I Hope it works out well for them in the end. what confuses me is why hold out this long without getting the wedding done?

24. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    I need to laugh abeg! where are those people that treated David as the ultimate price of chioma's existence!? please come out of the Gbedu don start!

I know chioma is just pretending to be angry tho, so she can get the ring as an apology.then more beautiful gifts will roll in.is not going anywhere! Chioma is the definition of WE DIE THERE.Mark my words for it.

1. Just Bella your head dey there! Chioma Davido die there! she has degraded herself too much to live now, all this her moving out, is just intial gragra she will soon crawl back to him.

Davido it's just like you said in your songs, if ever live her water carry you dey go. that water go surely carry you. if you live chioma. you better respect your self.

25. I think this guy is abusive and manipulative. He loves her coz of her gentle nature. She can tolerate his bull shit. I've been there, these guys look for good girls to prey on. The first babymama was just perfect for him but he knows she won't take his shit.
    Chioma you are still very young, get your act together and go back to sch. People will laugh but eventually they'll be tired.

1. Your first paragraph is apt!!!

She looks like too innocent and quiet for all this drama

2. Hmm you have a point

3. Looks can be veryyyy deceptive!!!. I do not for one moment think Chioma is that innocent she didn't calculate what she was going into jare. But you know what they say about money😊😊

4. Beautiful comment. Yes, chioma can do that. Let her go back to school, get a job and live her life with her son.
      People will definitely talk, but who cares? She'll be fine.

Sluttychic.

5. Spanishlantern you have said it all. Nothing to add.💯😘

6. Which gentle nature? Someone who was passing her ex as her cousin? Someone who allegedly physically fought with Davido? Someone who insiders alleged was putting down the other baby mamas? Omo, I need to know your definition of "gentle" o.

PS: All na based on allegation sha

7. Who has a gentle soul? 🤣🤣🤣

26. Publicity stunt for his album launch coming up july

1. I keep saying this! After her releases d album and d story still holds then I will believe!

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Publicity my foot. Davido dat if he sneezes on a track. The track will sell out. As if people like Mr Eazi /Adekunle Gold that dont have drama dont sell out even internationally.

27. They may be going through alot right now but I believe they will get back together.
    Chioma and Davido, hang in there.

Sluttychic.

1. I strongly believe so

2. Humans, we are an interesting lot. We ask some to hang in there, but curse out another in the same circumstances.

3. Anon 9.57 you’re right. If Chioma had sent in her story as a chronicle, she would’ve been roasted like roadside corn by everyone on this blog telling her to leave.

4. 09:57, SO?

Sluttychic.

5. You anons, breath.....

Sluttychic.

6. Two faced people everywhere. Telling her to hang on. Is Davido a life saver. Some even advised her to go back to him and secure herself. Most comments like this are from popular blog visitors. Gosh, ladies should do better in terms of reasoning.

7. So, telling them to hang on is a huge problem for you anons. But how are we even sure this gist is real? Abeg leave people alone. 2faced kill you there.

8. Anons make una leave me for belle o😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣

9. Abeg parkwell @11:13 so tbe anons shedding light on your folly are to be blamed now. When you people will be giving stupid and unsolicited advice. You better take your advice and leave Chioma alone. Shameless lots.

28. Just negodu Chioma... Shame dey catch me on ur behalf.. E di kwa sure say u be Igbo babe?

1. So igbo babes to get their hearts broken?

2. Shame catch you on her behalf? Did she steal? Lmao.
      Not all relationships work. If in the end they don't come back, good and fine. Life continues.
      Your comment yesterday and today irks the hell out of me.you must be one perfect human. Mtchewwwwwwwwww.

Sluttychic.

3. Eka Joy help me ask. Everyone saying igbo girl This, igbo girl that. Na wah!!!

4. See it's not as if this girl no smart but she fell in love but there are some situations where sense is needed and not love.

5. What is the shame here biko? I think if anyone is to be ashamed here it should be Davido, only him 4 babies from 4 women, this is the reason why women stay put inside bad relationships.
      BTW, I don't believe this story, Chioma is going no where.

6. Dont mind the fools saying smart ibo girls yarn yarn like they arent dumped daily. Chiomas case is even better because Davido will take care of she and the child always.

29. I strongly doubt Davido can ever evy be loyal to any woman, even in the next 20yrs. He's too childish , reckless and mischievous.
    I just like him for being Davido. But for a relationship....NO!!

30. So she didn't have COVID19, she's such a foolish girl, how can she joke with such? I can only wish them well.

31. Davido doesn't have sense at all. You found a calm young beautiful woman like Chioma and you still couldn't keep her!
    Still went ahead to frolick with other women and even got one pregnant.

Davido, for a strong and sustenable career, you need a good woman like Chioma by your side. She brings stability to the home front.

1. Exactly. Davido better do the needful.

Sluttychic.

2. Exactly he should take a cue from Tubaba

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🖕🏻🖕🏻🖕🏻🖕🏻🤡🤡🤡🤡🤡

4. Phoenix, tubaba didn't stop and there is another.

5. There are 100 good girls that can take Chiomas place any day.

32. Kai this news pain me gan ni....cos I know some people will go to church for testimony eg Modella

1. I'm seriously pained too. It's well.

Sluttychic.

33. From an insider, yes they are currently not together.
    Why, couples fight and need some time off.
    Next - they will be back together but this time for real. The wedding ll be soon after everyone has cooled off.

1. Why are we on about the wedding? Is this what it is all about? What about this young man's lack of respect for anyone? Especially the woman he professes to love? Are we only concerned with her getting the ring? (I don't have a problem with marriage) but shouldn't we be more worried that he laid his hands on her, was having unprotected sex which can harm chioma and that he's a liar of huge proportions if it's true that the lady didn't have covid virus? He even came on social media to thank everyone for their well wishes.
      Are we gonna ignore all that because we want a ring?!. Shame shame!

2. It's not about the wedding, it's about are having a good life outside David! She needs to secure her future for she regrets it.

3. @anon. 10:05. Must young women don't know what they want. She is playing blind to all his negative aspects now, by the time she is fully married to him, we will be here reading her chronicles.

4. Anon 10.05 Thank you o!

5. Anon 09:02. Are you kidding me? Didn't you see where stella wrote Davido hit chioma, and because of the injuries, they had to use covid 19 to cover up. Are you guys blind? This Man child (Davido) obviously has no regard for women. Would you wish your sister settle down with such a man? Marriage is not the cure for stupidity and other ill behaviour. Abeg abeg

34. Good morning ladies and gentlemen,

I was not in support of Chioma abandoning school to openly follow this young man. I thought it was a tad disrespectful to her family.

Anyone, especially from the African culture that believes otherwise must have a disfunctional moral compass. As young adults, our parents knew some of the stuff we got up to, but it wasn't because we flaunted it right in their faces.

Having said that,and for the sake of all these children, I pray David takes stock of his life quickly. As per the ex story, it's unfortunate. When I mentioned in another post yesterday that the average African family will not accept certain things especially for women, some said otherwise. It's terrible but African families, no matter how exposed aren't there yet when it comes to certain characteristics, whether real, acted, or in the past.

As per the Covid 19 story, he may have hit her (that's really sad to read) but I do doubt that NCDC, will keep quiet if it wasn't true.

Lesson for this lovely young lady, please pray and allow GOD take control. The fans that urge you on will skitter away like snakes without a backward glance.

To all celebrities, you are entertainment to us, stories to the different types of social media platforms, and money in the bank for them.

Your respective families will be left to pick up the shells and fragments of what's left once the depression sets in.

Stella, I pray for all round peace for us all.

35. Dàvido has been using her to shine

1. They've been using each other.
      Who'd have known Chioma if not for David, she didnt use the fame to her advantage.

36. I hope it's not her parents prayers that is working. Her parents were never in support of the relationship and they were fasting and praying seriously for their separation before Chioma got pregnant. Chioma go back to school stop living in Davido's shadow, after all you are also not from a very poor home. Make your parents proud by going back to school.

1. You know this because? You have a personal relationship with her parents abi?

2. Did they hire the parents that were present at the introduction then?

37. Please let someone hold Fan tight, she is my major concern right now. Fan have sold asoebi to us, we don buy, don sew am, na wedding we dey wait and now this? No way

1. Lolzz abeg leave me

2. Hahahahahahaha abeg leave my Ceiling Fan alone o o

38. Was really rooting for their relationship o after all the "Assurance" song and motor. Maybe they will still resolve their issue. They are both young.

39. I hope they resolve their issues. Chioma shouldn't have allowed the PDAs and expensive gifts from David make her lose focus.

1. Lose which focus? Did she ever have one? Her parents sef no help matters.

40. Even married couples have issues, so I believe they will be fine.I love them together, love will finally win.

41. I never rooted for them.

You know that relationship you can easily see the end from the beginning?
    That's it!

Shebi I tod this boy that there's every possibility Chioma doesn't have covid 19?😁😁

We just like love stories and David knows this.

1. Shame on Davido if he lied about the covid. To what end?

42. With the way he’s always grabbing and fondling her in pictures.... it says a lot. When I express this to people, they say I’m too rigid.
    Who we are and what we do to survive or thrive should be differentiated always. They used their love for publicity and it got too much.
    I still believe no man that loves you like he always cries will do that in public to a woman he adores and cherishes. Except they don’t know what to love a woman really means.
    I wish they kept Their relationship a bit more private.
    Still a fan of davido tho.
    And All the best to them however.

1. Your comments are always sound

2. I agree with you 100%.

3. Davido has zero respect for Chioma. But no, people think her case is different because she's Igbo. As if women from other tribes deserve to be treated badly.

4. lol no dey whine me Phoenix.

5. How your mirrored my thoughts in writing ❤️

43. Slap marks and punch marks???? Jeez!!! Domestic violence is a deal breaker for me.
    I think she truly got carried away with all the gifts,attention and wealth she was getting. She even started addressing him as "my husband" on some of her social media post. It is well with you both.
    I guess #CHIVIDO2020 is standing on one leg at the moment.

1. Thank you! I'm still wondering how people saw that part, and are still praying for them to get back together. A man who hits, cheats, and is disrespectful to a woman he claims to love? Hell No!

44. Hmm mm mm....I thought davido has made a difference from other artist!!

45. People should drop all this tribal undertones. So she is the first or only Igbo girl to get pregnant without a ring? What does Igbo have to do with that??

Basic traditional values are for everybody and it is in your best interest to keep to them especially as a woman, feminism or not.

If you honour your parents, you will not abandon the school they sent you to and live with a man. If you value yourself you will abstain from sex until you are wifed. Above all what's with the publicity, when anything can go wrong?

Ladies, value yourself!!! I repeat value yourself!! If you place a high value on your self, a serial baby daddy can never be a price or good enough for you.

There are some decisions you take that are not in your best interest. Abandoning your studies and living with a man who isn't your husband, and then courting unnecessary publicity is one of them. Drops mic!

1. True talk oh

2. True talk.

3. Gbam! It's really painting me for her as she shouldn't have dropped her life to be with David.

Someone that should have made sure she did her first d second degree, get a lucrative job or have a solid business as her own asset, should anything go wrong, she won't lose out. E nor gel at all. She just busy gallivanting with him all over the place.

I hope she gets to see all these comments so she can restrategize. Get a life Chioma!

46. Please, where is Da Epic Pen? I bet he has a poetic epistle to write about this.

47. Im sure this will be resolved.
    Where is Eesah? I remember you saying confidently that David is going to impregnate another lady after Chioma.

48. Dear Fan Emmanuel, I love you😘😘😘 need a handkerchief???

On a serious note though, Chioma should move on if she knows she cant deal with the plenty drama. Tania Omotayo did and she's married today even though her case was slightly different.

Chioma pls relocate if you can, go back to school and get something doing for yourself. Keep your head high girl, no be you be first and you wont be the last. Davido God will judge you!!!

1. If she can be able to resist the urge and people telling her to forgive and move on. And understand that Davido is a man and she should be patient with him.

2. Tania has value for herself. She cut off before Wizzy could impregnate her and embarrass her with other women.
      She wasnt ready to sell herself cheap just because shes dating a celebrity.
      Number one shes a graduate,number 2 her business Ziva Lagos is doing very well. Outfits always sold out. Bought from their shop in lekki twice now.

49. Honestly I am not surprise

If Chris brown can dump rihanna ,who is chioma??
    Make she go sell her assurance car o

50. You guys just talk and deliberate on issues you know nothing about. Chioma did not drop out of Babcock because of David, she had a lot of problems with her department Economics. She had too many carryovers and was frustrated. Babcock is a tough school, it can mess with your mental health. I believe she left because it was too much. Y'all need to atop judging, I was in her shoes too and I almost dropped out. Imagine now having a real rich bf like her, I could have left too

1. I get you, But you didn’t drop out now did you?
      Imagine we all dropped out of school cause of carryovers and problems with departments...
      in as much as I don’t think being a graduate equals being overly successful or sagacious about everything... I think we should not underestimate the value of a BSc.

2. Fair enough but Davido can sponsor her to study abroad. She could’ve done a course abroad that was more of her interest if her Economics course at Babcock was too hard. In fact, she can still do it now if she wants to, she can start from scratch. Education is everything! We are Nigerians please not all those instagram oyibos. Following one boy up and down was a bad move. Is she a bodyguard? Chioma, go back to school, any school!

3. Why didn't she use David's influence to go study abroad? I believe he could afford it seeing all the show or shower of love and gifts? She had a great opportunity but she didn't use it well. This is why people are blaming her.

4. She should have changed department. It is allowed. We should stop making excuses for bad behavior.

@ convince me we have other qualifications and degrees not just B.sc.

Lovelace

5. you are right Lovelace, there are other degrees.
      I was just saying based on the stage chioma got to.

6. Not an excuse. No be today people dey get problems in school. If one course is not working, you move to another. Trust me if she was a serious student, she wouldn't have that many carry overs.

My cousin was kicked out of school in part 2 but babe secured admission in another school be4 she was kicked out.

51. Davido just chop am ahswear...he used d girl to make money and chop am anyhow buy d girl made a mistake sha cox she shouldn't have pregnant b4 marriage 😩

52. Igbo girls don’t do mo ti loyun marriage. These new generation of children are not well cultured. Chioma fucked up. Well he paid her bride price, all she needs to do is pay back the pride price and move on if the union will bring her continuous heart break.

53. By God grace they will be back together, davido must surely marry her, this love can't go sour like this.

54. I pray they come back together

55. Gosh!!!! If this was a chronicle, everyone would have abused Chioma and advise her to walk away. But now you are all advising her and Davido to work it out? That this union must work? That if it is love and they are meant to be they will come back? After 5 children from 5 women (I’m counting the Ibadan child too)! Seriously this is double standards!

1. Serious double standard. I'm so flabbergasted with many comments here.

56. Fan Emmanuel is typing..............................
    The story is a painful one Sha, but an adage in Igbo language says, there is nothing the eyes will see, that will make it shed blood........no matter what happens, life goes on and on.
    So the Covid 19 story is not true? Hmmmmmmmmm, what sort of expensive joke is that? And NNDC allowed that ?

57. Chioma isn't going anywhere. No family will take anybody disgracing their daughter like that. I can bet my left bum bum they won't break up permanently, they are having a lovers spat. Plus people will talk to them. except Chef Chi has a very strong will power, I doubt she will be able to leave Davido

1. Y, you call domestic violence, unending infidelity, allegations of passed over ex, monumental lie(covid 19 virus infection) etc a "lover's spat"????

Oh my days! If you are a mom, please don't raise your daughter/s with these values. They are very cheap and women deserve much more.

58. I knew she didn’t have the corona virus 🦠

59. i refuse to believe this story abeg. its all lies from the so called insider

60. the babe is not wise at all. if i were her, i will just continue my school in UK on his expense. i will not come back to Nigeria after child birth. with an excuse that i want to train my son in england and she will go back to school and be on student visa.

61. Nah wah oh! I didn't see this coming,I pray they settle whatever issue involved as far as it doesn't involve domestic violence.

62. I have no pity for Chioma. Whether they come back or not, she’s not going to find it easy , bcoz she showed a lot of poverty mentality & disrespect to d her family b4 d world, by abandoning school for a money. Do u think that withou money, Chioma would have done what she did? Ojukokoro no good. That anon that said Chioma was frustrated bccs of carryovers, that’s no excuse. It’s either she’s lazy & has no passion for education or her lust for freebies took d better part of her brain. She should have used David to travel out & continued with her studies , if really she has passion for academics & her future. If she preferred biz, what efforts has she made since then? She’s not just smart & her sisters urging her on all over d SM bcoz of what they were getting from d relationship, didn’t do well for her at all.