Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician D'Banj Shares New Photos With Wife Lineo And Tells Her She Is The Best

Monday, June 15, 2020

Musician D'Banj Shares New Photos With Wife Lineo And Tells Her She Is The Best

Behind every King is a Queen...................

46 comments:

1. According to body language experts.......🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃

1. Not my cup of tea

2. Good luck to them in their marriage. They are cute

3. They look so good together. Dbanj please come back, I miss your music.

4. Anon 8:32...you are a terrible bring...

5. His wife is so beautiful 😍😍😍
      Gosh see skin!!!

2. Nice pictures.... but I v a question ...👀

1. Unusual Amy, they won't answer O.

2. He better answer or get the fuck outa my face

3. Congratulations to them🥳💫🎉

4. Beautiful Wifey

5. His wife is just too pretty

6. Beautiful couple. Busola screamed rape and without evidence, and all the celebrities(I did too) dragged Fatoyinbo. Another young girl, screamed rape against Dbanj without evidence, and all the celebrities are quiet. Just like SDK's IG post asked, what changed?

1. Nigerian celeb's can't do no wrong, I remember during the R Kelly saga Toolz and Gbemi where all-over, always talking about it on the handover, now that it's happening right in Nigeria they can't lend their voices.

7. Wow, see profession. I love love abeg and I wish them well.

May God bless your home

1. Public profession of love after public accusation of rape.
      He should go and prove his innocence or otherwise in court. The alleged victim's lawyer are on his trail.

8. Hope what I heard is not true sha. Although I believe the rumor

9. Please D'banj openly sort your rape case allegations .. Until then you are no longer respected!

10. all I'm seeing are those full delicious legs 😋😋

11. Behind?

Like a shadow or what?

If she stands beside what will happen?

Enough with this slave mentality which women even continuously project..

12. Dbanj has actually impressed me in his life journey he has grown so much and people will cotinue to think of eh old him while he has long evolved I'm Dbanj lol Koko master how far Annony - me

13. His wife is beautiful.happy birthday

14. Dbanj did you or did you not?🏃‍♀️

15. Beautiful couple! They look good together.

16. All this profession of love no dey move me again. Bcos if u hear what is going on in some marriages u will thank God for urs.
    Iv learnt not to idolize people in general.
    I do wish them both well though. I like the wife. Seems to have a warm soul.

1. Asin ehn! PDA and loudspeaker marriages are usually the worst. Take it to the bank.

I wish Dbanj and his wife well.

17. He is trying hard to show that he is unbothered by the rape allegations. I see guilt and desperation

18. Ofcourse it is 90% sure he did what he was accused of.