Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musicians Naira Marley Versus Zlatan

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Musicians Naira Marley Versus Zlatan

68 comments:

1. I only read about them on here, dunno any of their songs!

1. Abi o. Who the heck are they?

2. Imagine glorified agboro and cult boys. Hissss

3. Hahahaha😁😁 same here.

4. Same here .... I wonder what the fuss is about them , all I see is bad influence.

5. As in ehhh. I know nothing about them or their songs

6. Who them help? Bad influence mbok

7. Who are they? Nonsense people.

8. Such bad influences for the sociaety

2. God knows I don't like any of them.dont even know how their music sounds.

3. Both depends to me cause
    Zlatan brought the trendy dance steps called zanku or what's it called while..
    Naira Marley is known with good hits songs and beats

So to me it's both

1. Mimicking the disabled is not dancing. May God save this generation

4. Naira Marley. Original tramadol extra

5. God kuku know say I don't like Nigerian songs, just a selected few that isn't noise and trash. That being said, if a gun is being pointed at my face and I must choose one person, I'd go with Zlatan.apparently, the only Naira Marley's song I know and can stand (this doesn't mean that I'd download or play it in any of my gadgets oo) is actually that one he did with Olamide during the world cup, sounds like this, "It's a goal, it's a goal".

1. Serious noise
      I only listen to oldies ... I miss when nigerian music made sense.

2. You know right?? The days of Naeto-C
      P-square
      Ikechukwu
      Mo-hits
      D-banj
      D-jean
      2Face
      Faze
      Igho
      Jino or was it Zino🤔🤔
      Paul play Dairo
      Wande Coal
      Chuddy K
      MI
      Source Kid
      Carthia, don't know if I spelt the name correctly
      Durella
      Style Plus
      Bijiano
      Sasha p
      Da grin
      Big lo
      Sunny Nneji
      MO cheddar.
      Lots and lots of them, It just seems like everything in our country is only but depreciating, God help us😩😩.

3. Thank God they have fans cuz left to me, these 2 street urchins will never blow.

6. Both are noise makers.

7. I prefer Zlatan because of killing dem sha.

8. Don't know the sound of their song

9. Never interested in these kinds of musicians.

10. you don’t know them but you know Jayz they are agbero but you worship Meekmill, self hating Nigerians are disease.

1. Abeg go and sit down. How can you compare Meek Mill and Jay-Z to these touts. Have you listened to Meek Mill's Ambition?
      Mention any reasonable song by these agberos.
      I don't listen to their rubbish, choke on it!

2. Anony 21:01,are you serious right now?? Chinekenna!! What will one not read on this blog??
      You're actually typing the names JAY-Z And Meek Mill where those two people up there are being talked about?? You're sure you're OK?? Like why TH did you imagine such an unimaginable comparison?? Anyway,you are a marlian I guess, didn't expect any better from you. Only God knows which of their noise you're currently lestoning to right now,those hard drugs and other animalistic acts they advertise and encourage you and your likes to do is really manifesting in you, continue.

11. None, they are all noise makers.

12. NONE. Agbero boys be disturbing one's eardrum.

Lovelace

13. I prefer Marley Sha cos Zlatan is always SHOUTING.

14. I don't want to know them! I don't understand the kind of music that they are playing! Who are they?

15. I don't even know any of their songs.

16. None, l don't understand their music

17. I dont know the difference btw them. If I hear any of their songs I will sha know it's either of them that sang it.

18. Too much Porsche people here lols zlatan does it for me

1. 😂😂😂@Porsche people, I also like zlatan because of killing them

2. Porsche Kwa? How about too much "Ferrari" people?

19. I don't no their songs so I can't tell.

20. I really miss the days when Nigerian music made sense o. Storm Records, KnightHouse, WFA, Mo'Hits, Chocolate Music, Banky W, Illbliss, Independent Music, Style Plus etc. Thank God i was born in that time sha.

These days, if no be Simi, phyno,flavour,Adekunle Gold, Ladipoe, Falz, some Wizkid songs probably I'll be listening to my old-school mix

21. Zlantan can make music out of anything or topic reigning immediately it drops, but naira marley...... marlians come forward, the rest.......

22. Don’t know their songs honestly. So I don’t know why the noise. Stella biko brings people that know what music is all about. Then we decide as for this two. They never know wetin to sing them go soon fade away.

23. I don't listen to their songs