Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Teen Bakarat Raped And Killed By Alleged Armed Robbers....

Wednesday, June 03, 2020

Nigerian Teen Bakarat Raped And Killed By Alleged Armed Robbers....

Oh My Goodness!!!

Is this the New normal in Nigeria???...This has got to stop!!!

86 comments:

1. Rape has been going on for a long time in Nigeria with active complicity of the state and people.
    Rape in the act of armed robbery is so rampant in calabar. disgusting bastards.

1. What gives a man so much courage that he thinks the body of another belongs to him?

Why not steal and go?
      I am tired.
      Dear God, please protect us, our government cannot do that for us, only You can.
      Rip to another.

2. It has been happening Stella.
      Social media is what is bringing things to light, plus this generation is more in touch with their truth and bolder.

3. O Father Lord! May the culprits never go unpunished in Jesus Christ name. Amen🙏. And may her soul rest in peace🙏

4. When i see men making silly excuses that its because girls jump from club to guys house, go to visit guys in hotels etc i am so angry.
      Almost every female in Nigeria has experienced either rape or some type of molestation. A man i call daddy that is supposed to be my uncle i lived with his family tried sleeping with me twice. Old man that even their last born is older than me. i had to leave the house but told no one because the wife will surely defend him.
      Second time the person succeeded, this was a trusted friend. As usual his parents came to beg my family, his aged mother knelt for me, i still hate him but i didn't report it cos of stigma. Many Nigerian men don't know the meaning of no.

5. Do they want to turn Nigeria to India that rape women anyhow. God pls protect us

6. Y are u guys talking about rape alone? I see TWO monstrous acts here. Two unacceptable evil...Rape and Murder! This is what happens when society fails to address one evil act, the evil doers add a 2nd evil! Rape and Murder are common in India. Good men and woman came together, stood together and voiced out anger.

Let us band together and attack this evil combo before it grows into a monster the size of boko haram! When boko haram began, society allowed sentiments to get in the way of real action....now here we are! Rape and Murder, No we can't live with this. No!

2. Nawa ooo
    This is becoming depressing.

1. Mao, this is where we keep getting it wrong.

What does the president have to do with this? Can we start from those raising these types of animals? Then we move to the society and community (mosques, churches, traditional practitioners etc) in which they are nurtured.

Someone shared a story above where a neighbour raped a child and the neighbours covered up for the RAPIST.

Another person shared her story where even her mother and siblings blamed her;the victim.

Before the president, we have YOU. We have ME. We have US.

2. No dear, I don't think so.

3. Spot on at 12;58. A loveless nation. Selfish pple

4. 12:58, you have spoken the gospel truth. Even if the worst psychopath was president, he did not break in to someone else's house, rob them then rape and kill Barakat. People who complain of being victims of the system victimised this poor soul for no reason. We have lost so much humanity. We don't love our neighbors as ourselves. The people in power are a reflection of the people and systems that put them there.

5. 12:58 you've said all that needs to be said.

Don't blame the president for every and anything.

MJ sang about the "Man In The Mirror".

4. This rape issues are getting out of hands oooo

5. Oh my God, how can I unread this, what is happening in Nigeria? May er soul rest in peace

1. Even if you unread it, what happened has happened.

6. Not an Ass Licker 👅3 June 2020 at 12:26

I'm TIRED!! 😭😢!

She was at home. In the comfort of her own home. The other girl was at church. A place of solace. So where is safe for the girl child??🤷‍♀️. Where, oh Where???😭😭.

May their sweet souls find rest after their spirits torments the life out of their killers!

7. Not again.
    Justice for Barakat

8. God of mercy. What's really happening? May God punish all bastard involved.

9. These news are really heart breaking 😫😫😫

Just read of a 9years old boy, who has been missing for 2 days, found dead, with his eyes plucked out😪

Terrible times, God please help us

10. Animals in men's wares. This is the pact they signed with the demons.

No security in Nigeria. If you know the gods you are serving or the Almighty God hold on to Him fast.

Government cannot give you security. Neighbours cannot give you, friends cannot, neither families.

May God accept barakat soul Amen. Comfort to her family

11. Thanks Stella for posting this. We have those so called Sellout hungry so called media people and Yeyebrities talking about Floyd being killed in US while they do nothing about what is going on in their home front!!!! Stupid fake ass people and I wonder why they talking about another country situation while ignoring their own shit! #veryangry

12. OMG😱😱😱😱
    What is happening in Nigeria?? What is possessing these men to carry out such wickedness?? Why put people into lifetime paint just few minutes pleasure of your own?? Lord save us ooo

1. Raping her was not enough for them, they still went ahead to kill her, they raped and took her life away, a life they didn't give her.

2. If you know the number of men that condone rape and molestation you would be surprised. They always look for excuses to belittle the victims.

3. A very large percentage if nigerian men see rape as nothing.

13. Nigeria want to turn into India in terms of rape. This is beyond disheartening.

I saw a sad meme yesterday about a girl asking if it was her fault that she got raped because of her short skirt? A lady in saree responded that she got raped wearing a saree, a lady in burka responded that she was raped while wearing her burka. The terrible one was a baby in a diaper that can't even talk. There's no justification for rape. May God comfort all rape victims.

1. And people will still blame the victims.

14. This is serious! Why rape and then kill? Haaa, tired of hearing rape news ooo.

1. Brought to see women as objects for their use and sexual pleasure

PORNOGRAPHY OBJECTIFIES WOMEN

It has contributed to this sorry mess

15. This is becoming seriously worrisome... What a horrific nightmare.....

Sad , sad , sad.....

16. 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

17. Oh no! Not again!

Can someone kindly tell me what is going on?

18. I am tired of these devastating news. Rapists should be castrated, my God!!! The insensitive ones that still come online to justify this bullshit should be arrested and questioned. I saw a video of a grown man passionately kissing a toddler, my head was spinning when I saw the video. This need to stop! Rest well beautiful one, you don't deserve to die this way. No one born of a woman deserve to die like this

1. Ennie baby, I have been saying once they are caught, they should be castrated, and then jailed for life. This will serve as a lesson to others.

2. That one is not just a rapist but a paedophile.

3. That video was so disturbing. I felt pity for the little girl. What is this generation turning into?

19. One thing I noticed is that people abuse power. That is one of the issue.

A sexually deviant fool knows he is stronger and he can overpower that fragile female so he abuses her. The government knows they can do anything and no one can hold them ransom so they do anyhow.

Police knows they can abuses the power they have when they wield a gun and get away with it so they shoot anyhow at the helpless and abuse the power they feel they have, they grab that poor guy who went to buy suya at the junction and put him in a van and ask for a huge amount to release knowing they will get away with it because they have the power to.

Husband know she can beats his wife and get away with it but she can't raise her voice at him because he provides everything in the house up to the panties she wears and the maggi for the soup so he abuses his power and beats her.

Madam knows she can deal with housemaid anyhow and get away with it and no one can she report to because she pays her salary so she abuses her power. Pour pepper inside the maid private and cut her with razor. Oga knows maid is helpless and he can sleep with her and silence her at the same time and even if madam finds out the only thing that will come out of it is, she will send the maid away and still do anything to bear Mrs.so he abuses his power and the way the patriarchal society has polluted the reasoning of some women to think they can't do without a man be it any man else they be called aunty gwegs. He abuses that knowledge and get away with it.

POWER CORRUPT and that is the simple truth. If women were stronger than men all these nonsense won't be happening. The mere knowledge that a lady can beat his arse black and blue and remove his eye from the socket will restruscture his brain. Everyone should take self-defence lesson, karate lesson, taekwondo. It's a must!

1. 12:44, you hit every single nail correctly!

2. Just like that! Another life gone just like that? It will never be well with this innocent girl's killer😭😭😭😭

3. 12:44 you need to take up Advocacy because here you captured all my thoughts and more!

These rapists must be found and SLOWLY CASTRATED.

Just this morning I mused on why God didn't give women the same physical power as men. The same male strength meant to protect women as the weaker sex is what they use to brutalise and rape women.
      As for the victimization of househelp and step-children, there needs to be a jail term of 5 years to life depending on the severity of the dehumanisation!

The fallen human nature is as demonic as the devil himself❗

This is exactly why the devil wanted the power/dominion that Adam had by all means - Abuse of Power!

POWER CORRUPTS and ABSOLUTE POWER CORRUPTS ABSOLUTELY.❗

20. Not again
    😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

21. If I'm feeling this bad, how will their parents feel, this kind of happening is so horrible.

Rapist should be given the death sentence, and if caught red handed, jungle justice should be meted out on them.

22. One idoit said it's the dressing of the girls that triggers the guys to rape them.
    A rapist is a rapist
    Clothed or naked you have no right to rape anyone

23. I'm shocked..what's really happening in our country? may God continue to guide and protect us all from Evil.

24. 😭😭😭😭☹️☹️☹️💔💔💔💔💔

25. What is happening?????
    Just speechless reading this post😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

May God rest her soul..

26. Shot of words! 😥😥💔.
    Don't even know what to type again, God, we're in your hands.

27. Hope this is not the new ritual way.

1. hmmm, another angle? Its really becoming rampant.

28. Jesus!!! Lord have mercy

29. Not again😢😢😢😢 something has to done and done really fast.RIP

30. What's all these bayi.why is it that some men can't tame their urges.RIP.SMH

31. Rapist should be killed.A law should back it up.We ladies are not safe anymore.This is wickedness.Government should pls do something about this issue of rape.It's getting too much.And also everything lies in our hand.Parents need to work on their children especially Male children.Mothers we need to act fast.Lets train and brought up our kids in a godly way.let's teach them the word of God and let them know their is consequences for their action whether good or bad.We should make them understand that whatever you sow,you shall reap.Let's teach them LOVE.

32. God, your ways are indeed beyond the reasoning of men, but it will be good to strike these evil men down before they get the opportunity to unleash these serial evil acts, expose and rip them off the face of the earth😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭What pleasure can anyone get from forcing himself on another ?

33. Just reading this gave me serious heart ache😭😭. What in the world is going on? This is just sad. Raped and killed her! This is depressing.😭😭😭😭

May the wrath of God be upon all those involved in the crime. May they never have peace until they're caught.

34. I'm imagining all these things happening in my head and I'm soooo angry and teary!!! God we need you to do something very fast about these animals all over the world

35. Na now una just dey know say Nigeria no get woman rights? It is coming to a head and people are realizing a lot of atrocities thanks to this lockdown/curfew and The protests around the world. A lot of other social injustices are becoming very noticeable. Not too many distractions so people are noticing more and more and cannot ignore.

1. Noo

They were busy harassing feminists

36. This is getting scary. May God punish all these rapists roaming around,may they never know peace. RIP Barakat

37. Nigerian mothers of the next generation. Train your sons! Train your sons. Watch over your sons too. Watch the adults around them and watch what they are becoming influenced by. You spend so much time training your daughters and are scared of stifling your sons without realizing what you are doing. To grow up with so much freedom and thinking you are a god is dangerous for anyone. And men are so far the ones that are leading and will continue to lead the world. Already men are born with less compassion and less nurturing skills than women so allowing this to go unbridled and without caution, it is no wonder that the world is now so violent

38. God please have mercy on Us. Rip beautiful 😫😦😲😫

39. My heart goes out to her family and loved ones.

1. God have mercy
      May her soul rest in peace

40. So sad!may her soul Rip...d wicked will not go unpunished,dey will reap all wot dey sow.

41. Rip beautiful lady!We are in end time, where the love of many shall wax cold.But we should not be afraid of them that can kill only the flesh but the ONE that can destroy both the flesh and spirit

42. Display the name and face of rapist, then follow with painful capital punishment. The siege would stop. But as long as society empiwers rapists with victim's silence, stigmatization and mockery, rapists would thrive. Rapists can rape even their own mother.

43. The perpetrators of this dastardly act will not go unpunished. you steal, rape and kill her all for wetin? God will punish them.

44. I am so scared I am shivering,how do we protect our daughters😭😭,she is in the comfort of her parents home and she is fully garbed,help us oh Lord🙏

45. A society where women are not safe. These are depressing times 😢

1. A society where women are seen as object, used anyhow, bought, sold and destroyed

Children seen as objects

Penis doesn't make you a man

Responsibility makes you a man

46. Oh Lord!
    Please, not anymore!
    I think there is more to all these happenings.
    From rape to murder, haba na!