Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's COVID 19 Cases Now 13873

Thursday, June 11, 2020

Nigeria's COVID 19 Cases Now 13873

409 new cases?oh GOD!!!!!!

22 comments:

1. Oh chim!!! No social distancing in Abia state o... Went to Ariaria market yesterday, my pple of sdk blog, come and see crowd.. Some pple didnt even wear the face mask.. The way I walked into d market sef, I just dey walka like chicken wey cold dey catch.. the more u try to avoid pple from coming close to u, the harder it becomes.. Some started insulting me sef saying nne biko shift o obere Γ¬kΓ© gi n'uzo. Nna eh, I had to join them after doing afa nna, na opara, na mmuo nso.. Amen

1. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Ndi Aba n'Γ³nΓΊ ha eehhh..E wela iwe bikoπŸ™‚

@MARTINS

2. Hahahahahaha
      Nkea atom pieces.

3. Try to boost your immune system o!
      Buy immune boaster pills, take zinc tablets or eat food rich in Zinc..
      Try this and come thank me later.
      But then watch your weight because of the multi vitamin pills, or you go blow.
      You cannot avoid people, you just can’t.
      Just protect yourself from inside o.
      Make your insides protect you from the ones you can’t avoid outside, shikena.
      Me sef don join them o, wearing mask almost suffocate me one hot afternoon inside Abuja sun, nobody tell me to remove mask before I carry mask kill myself before Coro.
      Well I am happy things are coming back to normal but please boost your immune to protect you from most viruses.
      Las las we go dey ok, because you see that mask wearing, hand sanitizing, social distancing,“kolewerk” in this Nigeria.

4. Martins nwannem, olΓ© way?
      Ndi Aba eh, can insult for Africa..
      Have a lovely day nna.

5. Thanks anon 08:08.. I really do appreciate.

6. Gcn you funny die nne
      Anon 08:08, you are right, i give my kids folic acid and b complex.

Melancholy

7. GCN...You are my Neighbor😁. That's good to know. Don't mind Aba people oh. God has really showed us mercy ooo

2. My major issue with the way these results are announced is that they include all cases infected. Why don't they minus the recovered cases so that we can know the true number of active cases?

1. Exactly my dear.. I am confused with the number of active cases.

3. Hmmmmmmm.....so much to say, God protect your children,let's stay safe and avoid what will jeopardize our health.
    Government πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

4. Anyone with a loss of sense of taste?I hear is part of the mild symptoms

1. I had fever last week and now experiencing loss of smell and taste.i know about 5 persons complaining of same thing but we are all on different State.

2. Through out last month, i lost my sense of smell and taste, i was pumped with injection and drugs, no Improvement! Doc said my body is resisting the drugs, i was finally given cipronol, amodiaquine and a host of drugs, there was little improvement, when the drugs finished I started taking b complex, folic and vitamin c, plus I was drinking glucose and ors everyday for strenght, plus popping salt in sprite.
      Till I chewed bitter kola and noticed that it helped with my mouth.
      Anyhoo I decided to go local on this bitch cuz I noticed that my mouth is becoming bitter again. I bath with red soap, cooked malaria and typhoid root with lemon, lime, neem, Lemon grass, garlic, ginger and Lipton.
      I am tired of taking drugs, made me totally weak and useless. It was awful abeg

Melancholy

3. Anon 8:22 you might have gotten the virus. Just take things to boost your immunity. You will pull through.
      Thank God for Nigeria. He sure answered our prayers...Alot of people recovering without even knowing they got the virus.

5. Mercy Lord πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

6. Mercy Lord πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

7. Stella, I suffered this covid19 with my husband, after all the malaria treatment, we started treating typhoid, no show. Before we could say pim, we lost our sense of taste and smell. This was what we used and got healed.
    Dogonyaro leaf
    Guava leaf
    Paw paw leaf
    Mango leaf
    Lemon grass. Boil it very well and drink 2x a day. You will also steam from it or boil in a separate pot for steaming. It’s very effective . Please add eucalyptus leaf to the one you will be steaming. Please post it. Thank you

8. Dogonyaro leaf
    Guava leaf
    Paw paw leaf
    Mango leaf
    Lemon grass. Boil it very well and drink 2x a day. You will also steam from it or boil in a separate pot for steaming. It’s very effective