Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's Covid-19 Cases Rises To 12,486

Monday, June 08, 2020

Nigeria's Covid-19 Cases Rises To 12,486

WOW,so there are only 3 people infected with the Coronavirus in all of Kogi state?Is that even possible?

Please wash your hands and stay safe........

10 comments:

1. We r not interested in d figures anymore, they should just open up everywhere biko

1. Amen, keeping safe is how we can help ourselves, I don't understand this figures, just imagine the mistake in Jigawa state shaking my head.

3. Nigerians are no longer scared of the virus..
    We're just trying to survive

4. I am not interested in these covik419 results any longer. May God punish anyone saying and writing figures that is not true.

5. The whole thing should end abeg
    It's becoming frustrating

6. I switched from CNN to watch Naija station news and to say I am dissapointed is an understatement,only channels Tv showing figures and drumming for the past 20mins now doing hey,hey😰,NTA is just talking about fulani herdsmen and relocating them to RUGA settlement after the lockdown😡😡,No pictures of how tests were being done and even front of isolation centres if you don't want to show inside or the patients,their faces can be blurred as they do in other countries and we know the efforts being put in place to curb these virus and not just asking us to stay at home and we are not getting any News or what is happening out there😞😣. Everyone please stay safe by washing your hands regularly and using your face mask in public🙏May The Almighty continue to protect us and our loved ones

7. People don't care any longer. Offices are resuming and closing normal time. Our government is a useless one. They only care about their pockets.

8. It's well with this country