Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Says US Protests Are Not About Black Lives Matter But About Implanting Microchips

Monday, June 29, 2020

Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Says US Protests Are Not About Black Lives Matter But About Implanting Microchips

Pastor Chris Oyakhilome in a sermon which held on Sunday says the protests and riots that have engulfed the United States in the wake of the murder of a black man, George Floyd, are not about black lives.

He said the protests are part of a grand scheme to get rid of the police and implant microchips into Americans and other citizens of the world with a view to controlling them.

He said once the police have been taken off the streets, microchips would be implanted into citizens which would give the government all the needed information, thereby reducing crime.

“There are many who don’t know what is going on in the United States with the riots. It’s not about the guy that died, it is not about black folks, and it’s not about black lives matter. I will tell you what it is about. From protests to riots and then more people have died since then and the call for disbanding, abrogation, cancellation, defunding of the police.

“Why is that? (Do) you think it is limited to the United States? No, it is not. Why are they doing it? It is part of the game. It is simply because they want to come in with the alternative method for security. What is that alternative method? It is total control- RFID microchip. That is what it’s about.

“And so, you are going to find people getting rid of their police and you will see cities experimenting one after the other. The cities say no police, everyone must get the microchip. And with that, you are going to know everybody. They will know everyone and crime will be controlled and they have got the media to hype it and in spite of its failure, they will praise it like the best thing in the world. That is what it’s about.”

Oyakhilome had in April claimed the COVID-19 pandemic and the government-ordered lockdown in Nigeria were part of a ploy to introduce 5G technology in the country.

The pastor had alleged that when people are indoors, the government would begin laying fibre optic cables for the 5G.

The cleric said the COVID-19 was being spread by the 5G technology in other parts of the world but later apologised for his comments.

From The PUNCH

88 comments:

1. Small small this man don dey kolo oo..

2. Truly, Religion can be a trigger for schizophrenia!

3. Johnny I was just thinking ...this man is finally going bonkers before I saw your post... we dey here..

I am so grateful to God that I never believed or got involved with any of these pastors....

4. This Covid was planned. Oyakhilome is telling u ppl the truth. The Bible says my ppl perish for lack of knowledge. You ppl should start praying for God to do something. This antichrist ppl want to take over. Browse about that microchip and see

5. The comments show that many blog visitors are not spiritual. I don't like christ embassy but I am telling you people that he is making sense. Stop criticising him and browse about that microchip. There is a lot going on in this world but the devil has blocked your eyes. He is telling the truth. We all thought the microchip was for Covid vaccine but as them see say e no go work, they are switching to George Floyd matter because they already have the microchips. Open your eyes people! GOD PLEASE OPEN THEIR EYES😭

6. Am Sure Is Talking About His Fry Hair...

7. Hmmmmmmmm, I hope most Christians have learnt during this stay at home period that JESUS is everywhere. This is embarrassing 😱😱😞😏🙄

2. Enough of your conspiracy theories already. I wonder who and where you get your info from. You're beginning to sound and appear un informed to me.

3. This man is hell bent on brain washing gullible Nigerians, why didn't they protest before George Floyd was killed?, why didn't the banners they carried that had 'justice for George' have a different caption?.

1. His flock will believe him

4. This man sha,not again.I think he is not busy.They should give him work to do so he will keep quiet

5. Where is he getting his information from? Make I face front abeg!

6. This makes sense to me. There's a hidden agenda somewhere

1. Don’t be gullible. So, the government that wants the protesters gone, is the same one that will turn around and microchip them.

2. Hidden agenda ke? Trump might have a job for you o. 🤣😂🤪story tellers

3. Anon and Aproko Queen, something is wrong with your heads and your Pastor's head.

7. Mental health should be taken seriously

1. Thank you this man is either schizophrenic or having a prolonged psychotic episode. They should check up on him. Mental illness is real and can happen to everyone. May God heal him🙏.

2. Whom the gods want to kill, they first make mad.

God turned Ahithophel's counsel into foolishness in 2and Sam:13-31. That is the lot of fake men of God from now on. God will rise and make all of them stupid before His people and only the true men of God will stand and they are very few.

8. Hmmm!! oo Chinekenna!
    With all DUE respect,and i'm sorry if it's disrespectful, but he sounded like he has lost it, what is this?? Haa!

9. When i read things like this from him i become confused. I excepted more than this from him.

10. Smh 🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️

11. Pastor chris o

12. Here for the comments 🍿

BVs please go easy on him😫

1. Say Weintein happen??

2. As innnnnn🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

13. This man just repect urself abeg

14. What's he on about? Pastor Chris be saying the most these days

1. The high kingdom, after smoking hahish

15. I wonder which planet this man is living in?

16. What?? Where is this man getting his inspirations from??

17. Chimooooooooooo🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂!!!!!!!

Okay bye!

18. Somebody should really investigate what has happened to this man. Sounds like he’s finally lost his mind,

19. This man has started again.hmmmmmmm

20. Some will still come and call him man of God and say touch not my anointed. Nonsense

21. He should preach the Bible and leave conspiracy theories for the conspirators... YOU'RE A PASTOR!

22. I am shocked at the extent some people go, to spread falsehoods. This is one of the worst lies of the century. He lied about the 5G and apologized. Soon, he will do the same for lying about the protests.
    By the way, the protests have already brought a lot of changes. Changes no one even thought of.
    Look at the state of Mississippi. They just voted by a very wide margin, to change their state flag because it still has the confederate flag, in it.
    Look at names and pictures of several slave owners, racists taken off public institutions. Racists such as Woodrow Wilson, a former President, just had his name removed from Princeton University.
    Police departments in Cities across this country, has banned choke holds. Some bad eggs like those in a North Carolina city police department just got fired for talking about shooting black people. Lots of good things are happening.
    The guy who shot Breonna Taylor just got fired.
    Who the heck is talking about microchips?? No one except conspiracy theorist. This man need to stay out of the dark web and focus on thw job he was called to do.

1. Wow. Beautiful. I love the changes that are happening.

2. 🤝👍👍👍😍😍.

3. Wait oh, Anon so he apologized for that 5g talk and my Christ Embassy friend never mentioned it after he tried without success to make me believe that 5g talk.😂😂

4. Your words will come back and haunt you one day. It's better to keep quiet and observe on the sidelines if you don't understand something. It's not always what it seems at the surface. For you info, Pastor Chris never retracted nor apologized about the 5G. He only expressed health concerns even though he admitted it's something he would love to use because of the advantages it offers.
      Time Will tell

5. No point in an apology. He is mental for sure. This should be a time for his church members to reflect. All is not well with this pastor rara

6. Gullible Anonymous 12:58

23. Pastor that won't mind his Bible teaching. It's not every topic of discussion that one talks about.

Listen and learn my people.

24. Is this man an illiterate?..
    I cringe at what comes out of his mouth most times.

25. I don't know about chips, but one thing I know is the protest is politically minded. The protests came and CNN stopped talking about corona, the killings only took place on democrat states yet Republican politicians are been dragged. I put it to you that more racial killings will still occur before the November elections in democrat states. Funny enough, this thing happens every election year. How I wish the blacks will realise MJ was right when he sang, "All I wanna say is that, they don't really care about us".Everything is America is politics.

1. Everything you wrote is complete lie.
      I don't know what you listen to

2. Auntu Queen, Stop listening to Trump and Fox news. Stop believing everything is a conspiracy. Try and educate yourself

26. Chai chai Pastor Chris is slowly going cuckoo. And its a pity ppl all around him are all sycophants who cant tell him d truth.
    Its becoming clearer why his wife ran for her sanity. This man isnt okay o,God heal his soul.

27. I thought it would be compulsory Vaccines they want to use to implant the chip? Okay now is police they will remove to implant the chip. Okay, no problem,no problem at all.

28. This man has mental problem. Totally delusional. The sad thing is that many people listen to him and believe his words are from God.

29. Too much enjoyment on earth, he does not want to hear anything that relates to end time at all, hence all this theories.

1. My thoughts exactly!!! 👍👍👍

30. @ I Love My Rapsody. Come and administer prescription on your Pastor,. Or you chain him down. Just do one!!

1. @ Passion....I don laugh piss for body ...why so wuckedd!!!!

2. Jesus, passion,this comment off me.she should come and Carry him please.

31. This man is sick.
    Something is wrong with him.

32. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 una wicked.

33. Oh dear.. 🤐

34. This man no go rest?

35. I’m just surprised. Has he always reasoned like this or is this another symptom of 2020

36. Not again! Pastor it haf do na. Since when did you become controversial?

37. Haaaaa😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱

38. When you read your bible especially the book of Revelation you all would understand where he stands with his statement. After all when Noah was building the ark he was scorned until the rains finally came. I hope when rapture has taken place you all speaking without understanding would not say had I known. Life is way too spiritual to downplay things that are going on. P.s he didn't apologize as is stated he gave a clearer understanding to what he said.

1. Is he Noah? Be comparing real men of God with what we have today you hear?

2. You don't even know anything about the book of Revelation at all!

Go and research about codes in the Bible and King Nero

39. Much as I believe blacks are pawns in American politics... Wait for the Democrats to get into power again and see whether blacks will fair any better.... I don't agree with what Chris is saying about the BLM protests, must of what he has been saying about Corona and the protests have all been lifted off of Far-right conspiracy theories which you can read online.. The 5G, the Wuhan mutant virus, Anti-vax, microchips, NWO are all conspiracy-theories scattered all over the Internet, though some of them may have elements of truth in them, we should not swallow everything hook line and sinker. Chris though sounds like he is losing the plot.. Na wa.

40. He is absolutely right. Just like Nigerians vehemently refused to heed all the warnings in 2015, preferring to insult religious leaders are far more informed than them about ongoings. With regards to current happenings, everyone is being played until the right time. Just wait until democrats take over then you'll all know what you settled for. Why argue, insult and mock when you can research the truth for yourself. One of the greatest scam is 'education' which clouds the mind of many..."like a thief in the night" and like they days of Noah..."they were eating, drinking and getting married"...

41. Covid-19 is revealing the miserable lies of pastors like this. They want to create confusion and fear and claim to have the answer... But no one will buy this one... He is only playing to the tune of his racist mentors in America's Bible belt... They are the major supporters of trump. Last we one them was quoted as saying that slavery was white blessing...

42. Every one wants to go to heaven but no one wants to die. 666 will happen, rapture will happen, tribulation will happen, no theory will stop it except God changes his mind. I don't understand these pastors😠😡

1. King Nero was code named 666

43. Excuse sir. The world is ending right? Oya donate all of your money to the poor and wait readily for rapture. You people should better hold egungun o! People did not say things as outrageous as this before they entered market.

44. Why is pastor even afraid that Antichrist is about to manifest? Aren’t you supposed to even be happy that your being ‘caught up’ with Christ is near? Didn’t bible timeline say rapture will happen before Antichrist takes over? Can all these talks ever going to stop Christ second coming and Antichrist govt afterwards?

45. They have come again, conspiracy theorists.

46. Can CAN pls pray for this so called pastor and take away his phone?

47. If you watch the broadcast, you will understand what he was saying better. Punch just extracted a part and that was not how he said it.

Anytime we just hear the word 'Pastor' we just take a posture to attack and condemn.