Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Police Arrest Teen Who Tried To Blackmail Fuji Artiste Salawa Abeni With Half Naked Photos

Monday, June 01, 2020

Police Arrest Teen Who Tried To Blackmail Fuji Artiste Salawa Abeni With Half Naked Photos

Olufowoke Oladunjoye Emmanuel;a 19-year-old National Diploma holder of Yaba College of Technology,Lagos has been arrest by operative of the Rapid response squad for blackmailing Queen Salawa Abeni with half- nude photographs.

He was arrested on Thursday May 28th after three days of trailing him.

37 comments:

1. At 19! What would you do if you were 35 and still haven't got a job or stabilised a business? Ritual killing and organ merchandise? This generation of teenagers ehn...

2. Sapphire I tell you

2. Can u Imagine..serves him right

3. I'm very happy about this news! He should be made to pay the price of blackmailing πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

I believe, he also stole her phone

4. So, what he could do is to try to blackmail an elderly woman, old enough to be his mother, abi😣

Let him go and explain to he police 😎

1. Wicked boy. Can he put his own mother in this kind of mess.

2. Very wicked boy indeed

3. Mother ke, abi grand mothe . Wickedt shild

5. A 19 year old boy
    Can you imagine

6. Can you imagine? He is just a teenager sef

7. You can imagine!! A nineteen year old boy blackmailing a woman old enough to be her granny, at his age, he's already harboring BLACKMAIL.
    Where are those MEN barking under Genevieve's post?? Ngwanu, another one has happened, you people should come and carry your fellow MAN. I honestly hope he's thoroughly dealt with, Dear Lord, continue to expose them.

1. In the next 2 or 3 years now this boy will become a kidnapper. That's how they upgrade there status πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

2. Thank God he's been exposed and apprehend, at least they'd get to cut off his wings now.

3. He may have even started raping girls and spiking their drinks. Useless prick 😏

8. 😰😰😰😰😰😰😰😱😱😱😱😱this is crazy

9. A teenager having this tenacity for blackmail!!!... Wonder what he would do when he turns 30....

Channelling his intellect to evil scheming...

10. He's such a wicked boy.

1. Very wicked small boy, no fear, no respect.

11. He should be made to face the law for blackmail.

12. Nigerian Police always try when it comes to investigations. If only they can put aside their bribe collection and injustice.

13. Why cover his face sef...oju ole re oleπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

14. His mother was cussing the person when the blackmail news went viral not knowing her son was the culprit.

15. How do we get to this place? Where are the moral he was taught at home and school? Who did we offend?

TEEN blackmailing a woman old enough to be your mother....
    Oh God let my labour not go in vain!!!!

16. lmao, 19 year old? how did he know about blackmail? but sha in this Nigeria anything is possible. but wait, what if the boy just dey waka him own jeje and police people carry am and lie on top him head?

1. Salawa's earlier screenshots of their chats showed his phone number. The number is registered with your thumb prints and other biodata taken. The criminally minded idiot also confessed to what he did.

This boy at his young age was aspiring to take over from Lucifer as the king of darkness. It is God that came to clip his wings with this arrest.

17. What does this one know about blackmail
    Serves him right

18. He should rot in jail...Imagine the guts at 19...A woman old enough to be your grandma... Na from clap e dey enter dance... Mtchew

19. 19yr blackmailing a grandma....these our youths have turned into smthn else, what does he want to do with blackmail money at 19. smone still receiving thank you mummy food at home.
    He wasn't even born when this woman was reigning then, doubt my 19yr old niece knows Salawa.
    Wicked boy.

20. Why cover a face of a boy that has evil mind like this?

21. Useless and evil minded child! Trying to blackmail a woman old enough to be your grandmother? Very happy with this development.

22. My question is why is she snapping nudes? For who and for what? Hmmm