Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Ike Almost Proposed To Girlfriend Mercy + How Mercy Spent All Her Money...

Thursday, June 18, 2020

Reality Star Ike Almost Proposed To Girlfriend Mercy + How Mercy Spent All Her Money...

Did you know that he almost popped the question?Well,if you did,i didnt and i think this is news!!!

After the Big Brother Naija show, social media has been rife with rumours about the status of their relationship. Lots of people argued that they had broken up right after Mercy’s win.

In April 2020, they silenced all the doubts of the status of their relationship with the premiere of the Mercy and Ike reality show on DStv. The show follows their love story after the Big Brother Naija house and gives us more than a generous peek the lives of Mercy and Ike.

It was from the Mercy and Ike show that we learned what Mercy did with her BBNaija prize money – started Lambo Homes, her real estate company. From the show, we realised that Ike almost proposed to Mercy at the finale of the BBNaija show and that Mercy might have tossed the ring in his face if he did so.

From watching the show, we can also see Mercy and Ike making some serious money moves like getting endorsements, buying a house, moving into a new apartment, etc. We can also tell that while they are still an item, managing the strain of a relationship outside the BBNaija House is not as easy as it might seem.

Inside the house, they only had to think about each other and how they would win the next task Biggie set for them. Managing the relationship outside the house has been an entirely different story. They have had to deal with fans, public opinion, busy schedules, and of course, the bane of every African relationship – family.

Mercy and Ike might be pretty famous, but like the rest of us, they’re just figuring things out. ........

from thenet.ng

*They look good together alright but i don't think they are ripe enough for Marriage.....Still too much pepper body going on....Maybe in a few years if they are still together!

51 comments:

1. Almost kwa....
    They are not serious, they are still acting for now.

1. Who watched last night Reunion? I heard Mercy said Tacho Do a lot on Social media ? And after the break Ebuka stylishly corrected her by asking what do you mean Tacha Does a lot on Social Media? English class.

2. Keep watching while she makes her money..
      Non English footballers all over the world will never speak English during interviews even when they know how to.
      Only in Nigeria are we quick to point faults in something that's not our mother's tongue.

3. Anon calm down English isn't our mother's tongue, we are all learning, how many whites can speak your language?

4. Nothing wrong with Mercy's explanation. I understood everything she said

5. Anno, my question to you is that do you understand what she was trying to say, if yes then nne /nna, leave English alone.

6. I tire oh, this English is not yours neither is it mine. The way we rate people based on how well we speak this English come tire me eh!!! Nnne please take several seats inugo?

2. I think they still need to get to know each other more and keep the way they handle social media issues in check. Their major issue seems to be an inability to handle their social media life.

3. Almost doesn't count

1. I love Mercy, I just don't think Ike is for her.

4. All I see is the beautiful Lamborghini with her fine hair that seats perfectly well on her pretty face and outfit😍😍😍.

1. Chisom nwannem *sits* πŸ’•

2. Mercy can’t marry Ike not possible

3. @Achalugo Nwayioma!! Dalu nwanne nmaduu 😘.

5. All scripted! Even the script, the writer failed
    DS*V or whoever sponsoring this show will only cash out on them and point to the doorstep

1. So you think they are a fool or what? She was offered 200million to shoot ike&mercy reality show 2. They were even paid for this reunion show, i wonder how you people think

2. 200 million kwa 😱😱😱😱😱

East with the lies abi na hypes. Heyyyyyy Ndi Uwa na ashi 😩😩😩

3. LMAo, cash out on what?? Whether scripted or not, they are being paid for that show!!!

4. Anon 8:55 no be everything you see online you go believe.Sometimes use your head..Do you know how many shows multichoice runs,that they have to pay everyone on it.How much did Mercy win on Big brother Naija that is the highest grossing reality show on multichoice??

5. anon 12:26 The fact that it's not happening for you does not mean it's not happening for others. When a camera follows you around, your show airs on 3 AM channels and the show has that number of sponsorship and advert, anything can happen. Dont worry, your own breakthrough will come, just have a more positive outlook to life.

6. Congratulations to them πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

7. Stella this na advert ?πŸ‘€πŸ‘€ loool o boy mercy served tacha yesterday o, so na tacha begin d wahala by recording call Nd then gbas gbos continue . Anyways let me wait till u post am my opinion is ready .

8. Mercy should leave ike seriously. I don't trust him.

9. I wish them all the best ...

10. Anything that makes you guys happy

11. Am I the only one who isn't interested in this bbn show?

1. Then what are you doing here, I hope you were not forced at gun point to open this post!

2. The post what rightly captioned and you still opened it. I said it before but Stella didnt post, you are free to hate with your chest if you are not a fan and nobody will beat you. Hiding behind people's comment is cowardice @TWE

3. Pricelex, I think u are one of d very few. What I do in stuff like ds where I don’t fancy d post or person posted, I will just pass & move to another post of my interest, & by so doing, u save yourself d problem of being seen as a hater. I wish most of us do that as well & keep ds space as civil as possible. It’s not compulsory to comment on all d posts.

12. Stella , Mercy is fully ripped for marriage, age, experience, acquisitions & all but Ike isn’t for obvious reasons. Mercy needs an older & experience person as a husband. I guess that’s d problem she has with Ike’s family & her own family understand very well, hence they want her out of d relationship. Honestly, I’ll do her family are doing about her relationship with Ike, if I was in their shoes, bcoz d handwriting is clearly written & signs are there. It’s their lives, let them live it however they wish.

1. She's not ripe for marriage..... Age and the rest of the things you mentioned isn't what ripens someone!! You have to be mentally mature to get married and stay married!!.

There's no rush here

2. Ike is not it at all. I pray she doesn't marry him.

13. no wonder they hate khaffy.. simply because she
    got the ring .
    while their fave,can't get a common wrist band from
    ike... hehehehehe .
    how do you expect Ike's family to feel seeing their
    so-called wife's naked ugly body discussed for
    Africa to see and hear?
    mercy never says anything sensible.. only ike my
    man yen yen yen.. and missing condoms!! tueeh.
    ike will continue to treat her like the scum she
    really is .till she gets self respect!

1. So much hate for someone who doesn't know u exist. Live and let live.

2. Your ignorance stinks.... We are all running seperate races. You dont have to marry the person you date if things dont work out. Getting a ring is not an indication that marriage will happen and a marriage does not mean divorce is not in the future. Run your own race and dont use follow follow to enter hot marital mess. I wish them all the best in life

14. I wonder how they shared the 200 mill multichoice paid them. 50.50 or 30:70 or 40:60

15. Plzzz is Mercy really 25

16. I love Mercy so much but honestly I don't trust ike for her. She needs a more matured man and not some man who doesn't know what loyalty means.

1. Who are these mature men y'all keep referencing?

The useless home pretenters that sneak in and out of hotels with white beards? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Better marry who you love and secure your peace

17. Almost proposed is not proposal
    Almost married is not married
    Almost in heaven is not in heaven
    It is hell and nothing else but hell.
    And ...did these parrots plug his mind into the computer?
    🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️

1. The Original ShugarGirl18 June 2020 at 18:30

Lwwm
      More somersaults to your flexible self!

18. Good for them, I wish them well.

19. I like them together but if Mercy marrys Ike,her feelings will always be hurt by him because Ike is still not matured to handle marriage.