Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Khafi Kareem's Brother Shot Dead In London

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Reality Star Khafi Kareem's Brother Shot Dead In London

Reality star Khafi Kareem's brother Alexander Kareem has been shot dead in London.

According to The Sun UK, the 20-year-old student was gunned down close to his family home in Shepherd’s Bush, West London.

The student screamed out “help me” as he lay dying in the street at 12.40am.

Passers-by tried to give him CPR before paramedics reached the scene – but Alexander was pronounced dead a short time after.

A post-mortem revealed he died from gunshot wounds to his chest and abdomen.

Dozens of colourful bouquets had been left near the scene of shooting yesterday along with a bottle of brandy and a crucifix.

Mourners left tributes, including one photo showing Alexander with classmates with a message reading “You will always be in our hearts”.

Other pictures were left surrounded by candles, showing the tragic victim as a youth dressed in a blue rugby kit.

Two lads stood by the tributes in silence and wept last night, before pouring water on the flowers.

Police are appealing for information about a white Range Rover driven by his killers which was found burned out three miles away in Ealing.

Det Chief Inspector Wayne Jolley said: “We are determined to bring those responsible for this unnecessary and terrifying violence to justice.

“We continue to appeal for witnesses who may have seen or heard what happened to come forward.
The white Range Rover seen in the area and later found burned out is also a key part of the investigation.”
from pmnews

122 comments:

1. JesusπŸ˜ŸπŸ˜²πŸ™

1. Kai!!! RIP to him.
      Take heart kaffy

2. The Original ShugarGirl13 June 2020 at 12:22

This is hard!

My condolences to Kaffy and her family.
      What!

3. This is sad no society is safe again. Such a cute soul cut short. Condolences to all Kareem's family.

4. This is heart breaking πŸ’”πŸ’”
      May his soul RIP πŸ™

2. Oh Lord.
    Please help her and her family through this difficult time.
    May his soul find rest.

1. OMG. So sad. My condolences to his loved ones. What a cruel way to cut short a life.

RIP to his soul

2. Kai! I read the news this morning. My heart broke..Khaffy my condolences

3. This is a horrible thing to happen to any family at this time!πŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺ
    May his soul rest in the Lord!!

1. RiP to him. So painful. I remember when I lost my elder brother. It was just to painful. May God grant the family strength to go thru itπŸ‘Œ

2. I'm sorry about your elder brother!

4. Khaffi sorry for your loss may God grant him eternal life

5. Ahhhh shit, khaffi and fam take heart, such a young lad, this is a sad news I feel for the whole family. Death is such a cruel thing.

6. Replies
    1. Honestly, so heartbreaking. My condolences to Khaffi.

7. I'm short of words..... Taking life that you can give..... So sad....

Khafi, so sorry for your loss... God comforts you and your family...

1. this is heart breaking ..Lord comfort her with your Mighty hand

2. Taking life that you can give?

3. @ 14.31, common sense should tell you that was a mistake.

4. Anon, obviously a mistake na

5. 14:31, it is griefing time please leave English correction aside for now. It's obvious it's a mistake abeg make una dey use una brain small. Some corrections are totally unnecessary.

8. OMG! This is heart breaking! They just wasted the guy. RIP to him. May God comfort the family and expose the perpetrators

1. Awwww...so sorry khaffi...what a way to die! R.I.P young man. So painful

2. So pathetic... May his soul continue to rip

9. Omg!!! 😭😭This is so sad! RIP young man. May God console his family. This is too tragic.

10. What a nightmare😰😰😰 Rest In Peace

11. O No😭😭😭😭😭😭
    May God comfort the family.

12. Jesus!
    Oh,tender Alexander and much tender Khafi,why devil,why?
    Who will inform their lovely aged Grandma,aarrgghh.

Goodnight Alexander.
    Even with the burning,they will still get them.

13. Oh dear Lord
    My heart goes out to the Kareem
    What an horrible way to lose a life
    Rest in peace Alex.πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

14. Oh dear Khafi, my prayers and thoughts are with you and your family. Corona kept these wicked boys in check but they have now resumed their evil, RIP young man.

15. Such a horrible thing. The death of a loved is such a bad thing to go through😒. Praying for you and your family khafi. May God comfort you guys.

16. Jesus christ!! πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ’”πŸ’”, why Khafi's brother?? Why the young man??
    I pray God gives them all the fortitudes and strengths they'd be needing in this tragic moment of their lives, damnn!! This is heartbreakingπŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯😒.

17. God forbid wickedness
    May he Rest In Peace

18. Adieu!
    12:40 am?

1. As you read, he was walking back from the convenience store.

I don't live abroad but even I get up to go and get what I need if it can't wait during vacations. Or business travels.

12:40am in West London or even most parts of London is no big deal. Usually.

Your insinuation is vile, and ignorant@ 11:41.

2. London is were no one sleeps. Public transport still work all through the night too. 1am etc people are still walking about from shops, work e.t.c

R.I.P

3. Anon11:41 you are a sick human being, a life is lost and you see is the time. Does the time matter?

4. Yes 12.41am. So? Daylight lasts up till half 11 in summer. What’s your problem?

19. No peace in Nigeria, no peace in the so called abroad too. So many killings everyday. May God continue to protect us and grant his family the fortitude to bear the loss. May his killer be brought to justice. Amen

1. “So called abroad”.
      May jealousy not kill you. Smh.

20. Horror! What is this evil?!!! 😱😭😭😭
    How will his family bear this painful loss?! Oh, God help us.πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ™

21. This is horrible! I pray the culprits are caught. This world sef! 😭
    May his soul rest in peace

22. Dear Lord 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭 I'm teary πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’” what a sad loss! Praying for their family to be comforted at this difficult time! May his soul rest in the Lord πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

23. See Shepherds Bush dat ppl visit daily to go to Westfield. Didnt know the area is volatile. Hope its not gang related or mistaken identity.
    RIP to d dead... Comfort the family

1. Yeah,up and about the Bush Green Triangle,it is a busy neighbourhood,no matter what happened the chassis number of the burnt car will do them in.
      #shocking

2. it is dangerous like everywhere only God protects

3. @ Xhirted, I do not think so. The car must be a stolen car. They burnt it because of evidence inside the car.

@ Beds, everywhere is dangerous o and is the Grace of God that leads us through.

R.I.P to the dead, and may God comfort his loved ones.

4. Posh,yeah.They tried wiping evidence but the Chassis number will still be inscribed on the range,the owner of the car better come up with a good alibi,if not.Hmmmm

24. So sorry Khaffi.... No words can console you but God will❤❤

25. This is so sad. Lord, please comfort them. May his soul rest well with his maker.

26. God this is painful so so painful...

27. Really sad and annoying how these young men’s lives are being cut short on a regular. Should parents now have their hearts in mouth every time their children leave the house? Pathetic and senseless.

1. My dear it's really scary, as a mum, I get so worried when I hear news like this and seeing the terrible things happening around. It is well.

28. Where is the humanity in man? Where? Lord Jesus!

1. Asin, I just shiver every time I hear of the evil man does to man. God, please forgive humanity.
      Peace to the dead, at such a young age.
      Fortitude to his family and friends to bear this loss.

29. Where is the humanity in man? Where? Lord Jesus!

Rip Alexander Kareem.

30. Jesus! Oh no Khaffi. May God give you and your family the strength to bear this irreplaceable loss.

31. This is extremely frightening, everywhere is now very dangerous to be, the only question coming to my mind; What exactly happened? Hmmm.

32. Sad occurrence may God comfort the family

33. This is so sad 😞 , May God console the family .

34. This is sad! Rest in peace young man!

35. Nowhere is safe on earth πŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺ

36. London scares the shit out of me, reason I ran, the day I saw someone getting robbed off their phone in broad day light was the day I had to ask myself some real questions about the safety we think we might experience in the abroad. I think the difference between both spaces in terms of safety, is justice will be served in the abroad if you push for it, asides that, core cities in the abroad rugged like here. You are more likely to be shot in america or stabbed in the uk (for no reason) than you are in Nigeria truth be told but we are not ready for that conversation yet. I say this because someone might have had a bad day and decide oooooo today I want to kill, ooooo this person looks too good today lets kill, oooooo I want to be known as the most ruthless killer on earth lets kill, a lot of baseless reasons that will leave you shocked when you hear why these people kill. Rest in power Khafi's brother. Praying that the killers are brought to book and reasons behind the killing is found. Take heart.

1. 12:13,

That's all.

The 11:41 BV trying to question the time should please read this post.

You are mobbed for as little as the sneakers on your feet or your jacket cos the person needs some warmth.

It's unsafe everywhere but the difference is that the perpetrator/s have a higher chance of facing the courts even if it's several years later.

At the same time, the number of cold Cases continue to grow.

2. Yeah, you are right. Justice, that's all but the live is gone and cannot be replaced. 😭😭😭

*abroad* not 'in the abroad'.

3. I have NEVER been robbed in Nigeria and i was robbed in london. My bag was slashed in d west end and i didnt feel a thing,money gone. Someone told me of their own experience yrs ago in Italy and i was laughing saying how can they slash ur bag take ur valuables and u didnt feel a thing,till it happened to me. I filed police report nothn.
      They also have crazy ppl in dat country,many mentally unstable ppl dat can just decide to stab smone cos deyve had a mental episode.

4. Wow!may his soul rest in peace and may God console his family.

5. I have been robbed in London and Italy by my bag being slashed.

6. Mtcheew.
      Was it not in London my phone was stolen too.
      My phone have been stolen in oshodi too sha. But that London own pained me most.
      Most of my folks abroad complain they are scared for their kids especially Cause these westerners can just go to a school/mall/church and start a mass shooting and stabbing.
      Evil resides everywhere but as anon 12:43 truly said, the only up side is that the evil doer when caught, would be punished.
      It’s so sad how the boy died. I suspect it’s a premeditated murder.

37. This is so painful,may God console his family.

38. I'm sorry Kaffi! Sending love and light your way ❤️

39. This is horrible
    Rest in peace AlexanderπŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯
    I hope they find the culprits

40. What an unfortunate loss. May God grant the family the grace to bear the loss. Why are humans so wicked???

41. Oh my God! What a horrible news! ChaiiπŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯....take heart khafi.

42. May God comfort this family.
    Such a sad news.

43. May God comfort the family. This is horrible, no human feelings again, we now kill ourselves like animals in the jungle. I pray the perpetrators of this evil be brought to book.

44. This is sad 😒😒

Rip Alex 😩😩

45. This is so sad. Take heart khaffi

46. So sad. Terrible way to die. RIP. May the Lord console the family IJMN

47. Not again Lord😒
    RIP Alex

48. Rest in peace Alex😟😟. .this is so sad.

49. This is so so so sad. So sorry for your loss Khafi, cant imagine what you must be going through.😭😒😒

50. Hard luck Khafi, may God console you and your family.

51. Condolences to your family kahfi😠😭😭😭😭😭😭 what a world we are in¡!!!!

52. Take heart my dear kaffy

53. Can someone tell me why all these things happen in London? Knife crimes, shootings...wetin they really cause am? Like what’s d real problem?

1. That's because London used to be the Gang Capital of the world.
      Secondly,most kids born in the 90s and 00s got no family love due to non existent family structures owing to breakups and mental health issues but the authoritiess are battling it decade after decade,then since 2017 it slipped back up to worse.#sad

2. It is complex issue. Most of this killings are in fact related to complicated social problems. Also, the influence of “Drill” music is not helping matter too.

It is a complex problem required joint solutions.

The young people may have had experienced violence or had problems at school and at home. They may also be subjected to bullying, racism, isolation, social exclusion and also contacts with gangs.
      Really sad, this has eaten deep into the society.

R.I.P to the dead.

3. 95% of them are usually gang related. The above comments are correct, their parents spend most of their time working instead of been at home so their kids are left to run wild at school and join gangs.

The day I saw my 15year old cousin speak to her parents, I was in shook. Still haven't reached out to them till this day. The way she spoke was alarming, she is clearly in a gang.

Also environmental factors plays a huge part, a lot of these people were raised in council estates so also raised around gangs.
      Many black men are also irresponsible leaving the women to raise the boy child alone, off course these are also the consequences.

Funny thing is that after all the working, go into their home and they have nothing to show for it. This is because they work to build big houses at home where they end up living once or twice a year.

RIP young man.

54. Chaiii sorry Kaffy....Rip Lexy....

55. Oh my God!
    Nowhere is safe again
    My condolences to khafi and family.

56. What really is happening, God please see this family through and may his soul rest in peace.

57. May his soul rest in peace. Those boys will be caught soon. Take heart khafi.

1. No they will not be caught “soon”.
      Especially if it’s gang related.

58. May his soul find rest and may his killers never know peace.

59. This is so sad.. may his soul rest in peace.

60. Very sad and painful for the family left behind. It is only God's grace and mercy that will help them pull through. May God be with you all Khafi and may Alexander's soul be granted eternal rest.

61. This is so heartbreaking,I pray that his killers will not go unpunished,may his soul Rest In Peace.

62. OMG! This is heart breaking. My condolences kaffi and family. May the soul of the lad rest in peace.

63. This is so sad! May his gentle soul rest in peace πŸ™πŸ½πŸ’”

May God comfort Khafi and her family.

Young Nigerians are being killed almost every three months in London. Gangster headquarters.

64. I wonder if this isn't a case of fan wars gone wrong? I am mostly on Twitter and the haterade among some BBN fanatic fans is just too much, especially, knowing some fans are mentally derailed and don't know when to breathe and know things aren't that deep really.

65. This broke my heart..Rest in peace.

66. Chai, Khafi l sympathize with you and your family. This is a very sad moment 😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒 to your family. May his soul rest in peace πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

67. May God rest his soul and console those he left behind

68. God God. What is this.May God comfort his family.

So sorry khafi

69. This is painful 😒
    May his soul rest in peace and may God comfort his family and loved ones

70. Khafy, I can't imagine your pain, I pray God to comfort you and your family with His peace and may your brother RIP.

71. Really sad. RIP to the young fellow. It is indeed a painful loss to the Kareem's family.

Lovelace

72. Lord has mercy,a bright future just wasted.May the grace of God be with Khafi's family at this time.

73. Oh my God, this is so sad.. may God strengthen the family at this period and grant the dead eternal rest..