Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star That Should Never Have Entered Big Brother's House...

Thursday, June 11, 2020

Reality Star That Should Never Have Entered Big Brother's House...

77 comments:

1. Jackye had no business whatsoever going for BBB 😫😫

1. There was a reason Cindy was not in the house in the first place. Ultimately Jackye. Such platform wasn’t for her at all.

2. Everyone has a right to a chance to become something.

They all deserved to be in that house, every single one of them.

3. jackye
      Cindy
      Thelma
      Joe
      Nelson they only went for bigg's food

2. Cindy and Esther🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

I remember before Esther was evicted, 95% of people that watched big brother wanted her out of the house 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. Cindy for me has no business going to BBN house.

2. Majority wanted her out cos of her ill treatment towards Frodd as his love wasn't reciprocated by her!

3. Cindy! All she did was eat eat Nd eat Nd look for trouble Nd sleep like a pregnant duck . My diane baby shld not b on this list

1. Chai😂🤣😂🤣😂 Cindy will soon call 📞📞you

4. Cindy,she is d one dat instigate tacha and mercy's fight,be licking spoon like ebinna

1. That fight gave the show d best highlight EVER. Dear with it. 🌚

2. Sorry I meant dealt with it

3. *Deal🌑

4. What about dearest with it😂

5. Anon the weed dealer lmaooo

5. I for say Cindy but Aunty was the ultimate pepper that caused the biggest fight that gave them the highest rating.

Jackye and her tech self should ve stayed at home. She was clueless in that house and almost embarrassed herself with a married man who was obviously running away from her and her advances. It was shameful to watch.

1. Aside d married man aspect. 👌🏿

2. Jackye was the greatest pretender of them all

6. Cindy.
    The way they treated the poor girl is just too bad.

1. No one treated her bad ooo
      The whole thing was misconstrued
      She explain the Ludo stuff outta the house, she said it was nothing and she didn’t know people would take it that way

7. I would say Cindy but then, I get she used the platform to promote her services and she’s a real one too.

8. No idea because I didnt watch BBN last year.. Make I wait for una comment

9. I didn't watch so I don't know...

By the way, I haven't heard anything about Cindy during this reunion that is being aired. Was she not there?

1. She was there yesterday, and they all called her unrepentant gossip.

2. She was at yesterday’s show

3. Nobody called Cindy an unrepentant gossip yesterday. Quit spewing fallacy

10. Between Cindy and Thelma...the others were more visible and made the house more interesting.

1. Thelma ke??? If Thelma had stayed in the house for long, she would have used pepper to finish us oooh🤣🤣🤣🤣

The clip I saw, Thelma abd Tacha had the first fight because of fish🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Cookie dear pele didn't watch the fight and didn't really hear much about her😂😂😂
      Cindy it is then.

3. Thelma was hot oh, wish she stayed longer.

11. All of them and more of them.
    It is a mess in there. From Ofunneka Molokwu in the mid 2000 to the present,
    it is drunkeness and sharing of cookies everywhere on national Tv. What a show of shame.

1. True as a clear 🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️sky

2. Oh shut up! And you've been tracking the show since the days of ofunneka! Hypocrite..

3. Anon 15:48, you lack manners. Why shut an adult like you up?

12. More than one abeg.
    Jackey, Diane and Thelma

13. Replies
    1. Waju, you are not a good business man. At this point.

When/if, you figure out what I mean...." Call me"

14. Omo yesterday was fire for fire..

Mercy thank u for giving them fire. How dare you call a woman a prostitute ????
    I know say some hypocrites empty barrel will rant here! But before you do that... if they call your daughter! Your sister or mother a prostitute how will you react??
    The fear of mercy is the beginning of NO COMMENT😜😜😜.
    We are not wet rat. We are war!
    Well omoshola apologised and the other camp fans have started unfollowing him. They wanted them to be enemies. But ella ooo. We have settled.

Today is going to be about the body odour saga. Titus get ready 😜.

Avala my love! I love the way u speak huh😍😍

1. Sexy hips, it was quite ungentlemanly for Omashola to use that language.

But let's start from the very beginning, shall we?

The same way it's uncouth to call someone "that name" is the same way it's wrong to allege that someone has an offensive odour. You are upset at omashola but you seem excited to watch someone else embarrassed.

How unfortunate.

But if we choose to say it irrespective of who we hurt then let's do so without excusing one or the other.

Fact is Mercy was a pay to get laid young woman. It's not a secret. And I'm glad she has gotten a platform to make her own way without having to do that business anymore.

Tacha, I cannot say if the odour allegations are true or not. I will not state what I cannot personally attest to.

But, I plead with us all to STOP already! Let's make a conscious effort. Cyber bullying is the worst form of cowardice in the World. Shame on us all.

Stella, maybe we should stop bringing these stories here. They are quite exhausting.

Next please.

2. Sexy hips can you read yourself?

So it's ok to call someone else a Skunk?

Dear LORD, please give these young people some work to do.

3. Anon 19:10 same way they pay to lay you just that yours is quite cheap you idiot.

It wasn’t a secret that Tacha had a foul smell and it was confirmed by a major faction of the house. Stay pressed

15. Cindy have no business being in that house🤣🤣.
    Thank u. No more comment

1. I see your sarcasm here 😂😂😂🤣 call 📞 me 😉

16. Jackie- tech queen always going on and on about technology bla bla bla,
    Cindy-🙄
    And Diane- if Diane of now is what we saw in the house, she for hot wella but babe was busy professing love from one man to another till she got dumped eventually
    Those three up there has no business in the house...
    Thelma- the life of the party, sad she didn’t stay longer
    And Esther- babe got potentials and smart too

17. Cindy

Esther

Jacke is too buttered

18. Aahhh. I voted and liked Frodd during the season. Mercy is a complete Tout, and she needs a thorough makeover and fast, very fast, anyone who advises her otherwise is equally a tout, Poverty is No excuse for any of us to end up very badly. No International Brand Can Touch her, Never. She has blown it finally, I thought the pressure of the house made her fight and to think she told the Omashola that its alright after the house only for her to do that last night?? I was shocked watching her fight a man again on National broadcast, it was too much to see last nigh, I was sick to my stomach, even the other lady Tacha and most of them are trying to be classy now, you can tell off someone without being physical, she even tried throwing the Vase on the presenter's table, regardless of what, she should have told him off and put him down without throwing things and fighting and calling out families and a mother and saying I slept with your father, Aahh! Whyyy? Warn the omashola in strict terms on the show and he will be so embarrassed but she devalued herself yesterday and made him look like a star because he did not touch her back and proved she is a prostitute by her actions last night. I think she has an inbuilt insecure emotional psychological problem. Village Agbero. like I wrote No International BRAND Can touch her. Never. Aaahh.. she is a Tout. Let no fool call anyone Jealous because if she mercy is better than you all because you see yourselves as low and worthless for life, she is Nothing and I mean Nothing near me and a lot of people who value themselves and their self worth. IKE Onyema, if you haven't tun finally, RUN. No family WANTS this at all. Emenike, TRULY DODGED A BULLET. No wonder she found out ong after he had married on the internet.

1. Erm, Classic makeup UK abi na US signed her recently ooo. Is that one not international enough???

You that is spitting bile and bursting a vein over wetin concern you, i wonder what you would do if someone called you a prostitute.

2. Story book! Cardi B, Nene and all the other house wives are recognised internationally abd you're here yarning dust. You're just saying nonsense. Yet all the housemates even your fave are in awe of her.

3. Anon 12:35 The Jesus of international brand has spoken.
      People be busy analyzing other people’s lives while theirs is a mess. She won and has plethora of endorsements to her name and I bet she’s doing better than you in real life.

Stay pressed hater

19. Cindy, Thelma, jackyn, and diane. Enkay too!

20. Na Cindy. Apart from that one ludo drama, she was so so irrelevant in that show.

1. Lol..but she was funny yesterday. She made me laugh with her chwenchy chewnchy

21. Tacha, she was always covered inside a duvet.

22. Apart from quarrelling with housemates, of what use was Tacha in that house?

Tach had no reason to be there

1. Balitka,lol. You clearly did not pass or takr business enterprise 101.

23. Esther frustrated frood's love, hence making her stay very annoying.

24. Diane, apart from the fact that she was friends with Mercy, she didnt bring any drama then second should be Jackie

Thelma entertained me with her dance, Cindy normally stir up kasala and would sit back and watch while Esther was intelligent, she won head of house twice i think

25. all including venita

26. Remove only Jackey from the above, others have no business with BBN

27. Diane, she was always looking aloof, watching her was a task, there was something definitely off about her, Jackie's beauty was the only thing. It was difficult listening to Cindy Esther try small, so only her deserved to be there from the list

1. What was off about Diane was that she was calculating round the clock. Unfortunately, she was so busy planning, she forgot to act. She got stuck on her business plan 😂😂.

Kai, she was a chore to watch!

Jacky, Beautiful and intelligent nonsense. IQ-Yes. SQ(street Q)- Nah.

Listen up everyone, street will employ IQ several times over and that's why street women like Tacha and Mercy will succeed and employ the likes of Seyi, Jacky, Esther and Venita.

Check billionaires list (the legit ones) and see how many on that list are creme.

28. Diane always hiding under others ,the only thing she knows how to do is professing love for boys and following mercy upanda like PA.
    Jackie madam I too know always talking tach and her cheating bobo
    Cindy she just went there to eat . Mgbeke

29. They all deserve the chance they got but for the sake of this, I would say Esther.