Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Uti Nwachukwu Files Petition With The IG Of Police Against Lady Who Accused Him Of Rape...

Saturday, June 06, 2020

Reality Star Uti Nwachukwu Files Petition With The IG Of Police Against Lady Who Accused Him Of Rape...

One Kambili Korie (pictured below)alleged on Twitter that Reality star Uti Nwachukwu raped her in 2017. and that he swings both ways..Her Allegations caused an uproar on the Internet that must have embarrassed the star and he threatened to petition her at the highest level..

On Friday June 5,20202,he posted on Instagram that he had filed a petition to the Inspector General of Police demanding a full scale investigation into her allegations.

123 comments:

1. No be who first call police dey win.
    It's all about conscience.
    If you are truly guilty, then it's time to reap what you sowed.

1. Forget this adage. You may hate on someone but may be he didn't do it. This days people come online to say trash without proper verification. We hate people we have not seen just because of what the internet says about them. I pray justice take full course on this issue. Enough of is enough.

2. Uti you know she has no solid evidence against you because it's been long it happened. Well let's see how this plays out, meanwhile if you are guilty let the judgement of God not fail to locate you.

3. True my dear

4. All these na initial gragra. He is only trying to protect his integrity.

5. Many rapists are in denial that they ever raped. They seem to view it from the outside as if it doesn't concern them personally. Many did not take no for an answer from their female friends and girlfriends, many claim they were just playing, some say the lady or girl never meant the "no", some say that the lady was enjoying it despite the screaming, some that the lady indirectly asked for it by their clothes, appearance or behavior and on, and on. I am personally happy that more women are speaking up today. In the past raped women were stigmatized. Some were not approached for marriage, others married were divorced by their partners and society treated them as outcasts. Hence, the culture of silence. Things are gradually changing in terms of victims speaking up.

Woke up to hear about 4 masked men who raped a 12 year old girl,a 7month old baby raped by her father, an 85yr old grandmother raped by 27yr old man,a pregnant woman raped and head smashed in Ibadan in broad daylight. It is heart-rending.

6. All this may just be because of the part she called him bisexual. I think that part pained him most and what he considers most damaging to his career esp cus there seems to be some truth in it

7. What if he didn't do it? Being accused wrongly is a silent killer on its own, people believing without verification is even deadlier.

I have been there and it hurts. Thank God He has vindicated me. Some still chose to believe the fake news though but I'm learning to walk past it.

Hmmmm. This life!!!

8. Because he knows the rape cannot be proven. Even in England, it's actually difficult to prove rape that happened long time ago. I've sat on my many jurys that dealt with such cases, and all found not guilty for lack of evidence. Even the one you felf that the defender must have done it, but you have to prove beyond all reasonable doubts before you can return a guilty verdict.

9. I want to believe him because I heard he's gay.

10. One of the protections of brand. Las las dem go settle everything.
      Uti drink cold water and relax, maka ndi yardi gi echeta gi o. Don't let other ladies (if any)to come up o. Na SDK I dey.

BTW, Stella why u no dey post some of my comments?

2. This is getting serious.

Sluttychic.

3. Hmmm we're here, following up.

4. Let’s see how this all plays out in the end

1. He knows that without evidence, he will get his way the same way Biodun Fatoyinbo did. Despite the people Busola confided in who could bear witness, his fellow rapists in CAN, the police and the courts took his side and tried erasing the case but people are not stupid. That is the trick Mr UTI is trying to use here.

Even murderers get away with their crime because the cops and the family of the victim don't have enough evidence but it fools no one eg O.J. Simpson. Uti can make all his noise because he probably did not register the phone number in his name but her lawyers can get proof that he did communicate with other people through the same number. He is hoping she does not have enough money and fight in her to follow through to the end. He may evade man's justice but that does not erase the truth.

5. I just pray for justice to be served. Nobi all these gra gra

6. Na here i sit down dey look... Lets see how it goes..

1. My dear we dey wait!

2. This Uti guy is a bully!.. What he is doing to the lady is injustice.

7. If the lady have evidence on the rape issue, Uti u are in big shit then and the lady is also in big mess if she can’t proof to the world that she have video of u doing it with your homo sapient lol

1. I don't think she has evidence because it happened a long time ago

2. Not necessarily evidence as it may be difficult to have any evidence since it happened two years back. What Uti is saying is that she should report to the police that way he would know her identity. You will be surprised that account was crrated by a random person to cause trouble.

3. Miss aboki, your head dey there.

4. Aboki darling🤗🤗🤗, your head is 🔥🔥

5. The phone conversation was is enough proof and it only takes going to his network provider to find out whose details were registered to that SIM card. I’m here to see where all the gragra would land him.

Na today🙄🙄

8. My own is how do the victims get evidence? No one prays to be raped and even when you're being raped how do you record the act. Does the rapist append a signature in you after the rape?
    How do I call out the big man who raped me and not end up being victimized cos the only evidence I have is the hurt and trauma?

1. First try and get tested in the hospital and a test showing rape happened. Try and take pictures after the rape. Tell a trusted friend that can act

2. So sorry you feel that way

3. Phoenix, you are right and what I said yesterday. Nigerian court only act when evidence are glaring. Even if they can't speak which I understand, a test should be done and papers kept, maybe in times like this.

4. @ Mystery , so sorry dear...

@ Phoenix, correct points, but most cases of rape victims are always ashamed, traumatized and weak when the incident occurs and also family pressure makes them to let it go.... Fear of the stigmatisation...

5. So sorry about this TMW. Uti is bullying this lady AMD its not fair.

9. The girl has been quiet. Let's see how this plays out.

10. The bitterness of most women on this blog is appalling.

Just look at the first comment.
    Most people on this blog have stated that Uti is gay. 1 woman accuses him of rape & boom; he's bisexual but rapes women..

Lol, smh..

Now is this girl's chance, he has gone to the Police, u say u have "receipts"; go to that station & take it up with him.

If not, forever hold your peace..

The last thing I'll ever do in my life is to make a decision based on one person's story without hearing the other side.

That Cynthia/Jude saga made me realize how many men haters there are on this blog.

Too many damn sexists.

I saw the comments of most you when Cynthia first posted her lies, but as soon Jude told his own part with proof; u all started changing mouth..

Rape is evil, but it is more evil to falsely accuse people of things they haven't done.

I've been a victim of false accusation before. It hurt really bad to know I was being accused of what I never did.

Guess what, God came through for that night & the culprit was caught..

Never, ever condemn people because of one person's statement.

After all, is it not said that hell hath no fury like a scorned woman??

Let's all be careful before casting aspersions...

My 50 cents..

1. Its not about bitterness. Most nigerian men engage in rape and when they tell their guys they enable it. As per Cynthia/Jude brouhaha both of them have a blame in it. In this case they are guilty until proven innocent.

2. Well said. I have been wrongly accused of something l knew nothing about. It still pains til date any time l remember it. Before l believe anything these days. I must hear from the accused.

3. Not only bitterness o. Many of them have fish brains with a herd mentality. Follow follow. They just type whatever comes to their heads and publish. Tueh!

4. Daddy code u don appear? After how many years

5. Honestly, we need to be careful. Rape is a sensitive issue. No one wish to be a victim but again we shouldn't just swallow every accusations hook, line and sinker without hearing from both parties.

6. You are so right Daddy code, never condemn poeple because of one persons statement but they would never listen, especially if the person is a female and the accused is a male.
      I was thinking the Jude and Cynthia saga would teach them a lesson but no, they would never learn.

7. veryyyyyy true, and well said........two things will be involved....either he is trying to use his "codedly" influential status to suppress the truth, or he is really pushing for lies to be sunk and drowned. whichever way it is, even if the case is pushed towards the right/wrong corner, and justice is (un)duly served, one thing is certain; ONLY GOD truly knows what really/truly happens behind closed doors in this dark world. G!

8. Rainbow, it has always been so. The society usually stand with a woman against the man during issues bother on accusations or fight over something. It's usually so as a result of emotion. It happened to me. I was at the ATM sometime ago. I came before a lady but surprisingly she overtook me and wanted to slot her card. I said to her, woman things aren't done that way. You should ask for permission. There was nothing she didn't say. When I got upset and said I won't let her use the machine before me, then trouble began. "You want fight woman abi?" You no dey shame?" I go call my husband for you."

Do you know the guys who were all there and saw what happened including the bank security took side with her. It was just one woman that rebuked them and said, this lady is at fault. That is the society we live in. Such a woman will go home and tell the husband a young man assaulted her at the bank.

9. I am a woman, Daddy Code I agree with what you said...Rape is evil, however, I live in a society, where women can accuse a man of rape or sexual assault and the police will arrest the accused in one breathe. Bitches have used this against any man who shuns their advances, thing is I dont think that happens alot in Naija though. Women in Naija are oppressed and abused on a daily basis. Well then lets see how this Uti's saga plays out.

10. Daddy Code , Tnx for being diplomatic on ds. What I discovered is that once some BVs have a set mind about a particular person , there’s nothing said about that person that they believe. It’s deliberate & at times pretentious as if they don’t know d truth, bcoz they don’t want that truth established on that person. It goes both ways, if they like u, they defend u with their all ,even when d reality stirs up b4 them & vice versa. They’ll still maintain their stand or change their narrative to justify whatever they wish, not even when d person has changed from who he or she used to be, they’ll still connect u to ur past.. Others go with d flow, wherever d blogger or most BVs stand , they go with that flow , without personal opinions. I can bet u that a lot of them don’t read these stories b4 commenting. I have been accused innocently & unfortunately no one fought for me & I lost a good job. Pray u don’t find yourself in such position someday.

11. Tj what happened at your atm queue is very different from what happens when a rape is committed. I pray none of the females you know or are related to get raped so you never experience how it plays out in our society, even when there is evidence. Those without evidence usually have only their word to defend themselves.

12. Nigerian men make themsleves easy to hate...it is not about supporting your comment,it is about the reality of tbe society we live in...as we speak,there is a woman getting raped somewhere....i do not know one woman that does not have a story on rape or molestation,who are the perpetrators,these same Nigerian men you are defending!

13. Daddy code, your 50cents makes a lot of sense.

14. Anon 9:34..
      I never left..

15. Thank you daddy code, you made a lot of sense

16. Anon 10:49, I didn't say they're the same but trying to illustrate a point on how people easily take side over happenings. Don't get it twisted, I strongly condemn rape in it's entirety and more also I hate false accusations or taking side when truth haven't been established.

17. TEEJAY, the opposite is the case in Nigeria - women who have been rapped in Nigeria rarely speak out much less wrongly accuse the rapists because of the stigma.

Let's start from there and encourage victims of rape to speak out.

Your defense of those accused of rape leaves much to be desired.

18. Teejay have you seen any man agree that he’s a rapist except he’s caught red handed?

Nnam forget this matter cos the lady in question might even be ashamed to come out because of the stigma that comes with rape and I bet he knows this. In a situation where the lady is in a relationship or probably married and didn’t tell this part of her past to her partner do you think she’d be bold enough to come out?
      Uncle, most times it’s not even the act that kills the victims but the stigmatization that comes with it so in all honesty I’ll tell you that Uti knows the card he’s trying to play but if the said lady eventually comes forward I don’t care what the law court says I’ll take it that he did it.

And I’m telling you emphatically that Uti is a Bisexual, a sister for that matter.

11. Mrs Korkus.
    Kindly post my comment.

12. Hmmmmmmm, that's all I got to say.

13. He has the right to defend himself, let's see how this plays out

14. Hope d lady is not being vindictive bcoz I heard d date he mentioned that it happened, Uti was not in d country. We are watching. Even that of Dbanj & Peruzzi don develop Kleg. We watch as things unfold shaa.

1. And Uti had to finger out that particular date to prove that he wasn’t in the country. He must think that we are quite gullible.

15. Hope Obaseki is not your mentor. Initial gragra could be deadly o.

O Uti, take it softly.

You will be bruised badly

16. I feel for him. But what if he is innocent? What if the lady is just seeking 2 minutes fame? So uti might be gay and so what? Who gives a damn what he does with his private part? See I have learnt to not jump into conclusions anyhow now.

I pray the truth comes out soonest coz this shit is about to get messy.

1. Then she should be dealt with🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

2. Thank you Finny, a lot of people need to learn how not to jump into conclusions anyhow...just be on the fence till the truth is revealed, it wont kill you

3. You feel for him but not for the lady, why not wait for the result, if there ever will be, before knowing who to feel for?

4. 10:51, is it your feeling? Allow her to feel for whomever the fuck she wants! Rubbish

5. Seeking 2 minutes fame with rape?
      She could have picked a fight with him on Social Media on another thing for that 2 minutes fame, don't you think?

17. They will still keep crucifying him without any shred of evidence.

If the lady is being truthful, she should go to the police and just tell her story, that's all, if she decides to remain faceless and unreachable then I'm bound to go with Uti.

1. Atleast let's have a real name and real face. Anyone could have created that account. I believed at first but now I will like to sit on the fence and watch how it unfolds. I've been wrongly accused before and that shit is painful!

2. Exactly. If you're bold to come out on Twitter then be bold to show your face.

3. Eka I don’t pray that you ever get to be in a position where the only evidence you’d have to defend yourself would be just your words and they tell you it isn’t enough but deep down you it’s clear that you are speaking the truth then that’s the time you’d understand what trauma is and what most of this rape victims go through.

18. I'm going to sit on the fence in this their case... because most times things are not the way they seems. life is more or less "the more you look the less you see" let the anger of God locate the guilty party.

This is day 3 after accusation, and Dbanj is still pretending to live in a cave. Dbanj please come and defend your self!

1. 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄.Dbanj is guilty as charged!
      No need for him to explain.

2. No smoke without fire. All those women coming out to expose different men in Nollywood can't just be doing it for clout. What is clout there in that someone raped you? abegi. It sounds bad but if you wanna know the truth look no further than the sort of lyrics to some of Dbanj old songs.Very objectifying of women. Look at his mannerisms, his dance moves then. Very indicative of someone obsessed and perverted with sex. As for Peruzzi, he didn't have me fooled with his one mermaid song. *rolls eyes* He just oozes toxic masculinity. Everyone in that OBO crew/entourage of proud henchmen, yesmen and buttlickers does.

19. I don't know why people hate Uti this much. He has never done anything to anyone to warrant this kind of hatred. The least Nigerians can do, is hear both sides of the story before casting stones. We all know there are real rape cases, and there are fake rape stories. Even if Uti is for real gal or bisexual, since it doesn't affect me in any way, Its none of my business. Let's wait to hear from the lady, and see her evidence, before spewing hate.

I only hope people won't go into deep depression, or start committing suicide in the wake of all these alleged allegations (Cuz as usual, Nigerians would not wait for both sides, or at least proper investigation, before spewing hate on the accused).

1. They officially started hating Uti when he named Ceec as the most successfull BBN housemate of her set. Then the hate took a different turn when he spoke against Tacha. Before then alot of people were indifferent about him.

2. You say this because it's not your sister or friend that is the victim. It takes guts for a woman to come out of the trauma and speak up. Do not shame the victim.

3. Anonymous just shut it if u have nothing to say.

Which yeye victims? People have gone to jail for something they know nothing about because of people like you!

Keep sentiments aside .

If she cant provide evidence then whatever uti decides to do with her is her cup of moimoi.

I hate when people attach so much emotions to everything even when it is glaring they are doing it for the clout.

Why remain faceless? Please dont just annoy me with ur rubbish comment this morning

4. It also takes guts to lie and damn someone to death and incarceration with lies...huh?

5. As for me ever since that BBAfrica scene where he tore that ghanaian lady to shreds with his words, he makes me feel very uncomfortable. Bullies are bad but male bullies are more intimidating because they can actually harm someone with their fists. As for the bisexual rumors, no man who likes/respects women will speak down to a lady that way. Argue if you want. Many men that find it easy to come for females online the way uTI DOES HAVE SERIOUS WOMEN HATING ISSUES

6. Thank you.

If you're not bold to show your face please remain in your cave with your story

7. Swag if you were in her shoes would you come out and show your face for the whole world to know that you are/were a rape victim?

Ordinary here on a faceless blog when some things are hinted about your personal life most of you run to go and change ID or enter anonymous yet you expect her to just come forward and present you with receipts and an identity because ibu Onye kwanu.

20. Better make sure you aren't guilty before this initial gragra cos if you are, you will answer for it

21. May God help the lady to get justice if she's saying the truth

1. May God also help Uti to get justice if he is speaking the truth..kmt

2. Anon, I love you already 😆

22. Way to go Uti! You have every right to defend yourself

23. I wish theirs otumokpo one can use to extract the truth in cases like this.

24. Watching and waiting as it unfolds

25. Everyone has a right to defence. Both parties should be invited and interrogated. The date of the incident should be taken into investigation and their call logs, location and activities that day checked. It will be a lead in getting the truth.

1. Call logs of calls that happened some three years back eh kwa?

Where do you even think you are Teejay or has watching too much oyibo affected your perception of the reality you are facing here in Nigeria🤷🏻‍♂️🤷🏻‍♂️🤷🏻‍♂️
      People that have probably used over five different devices from that time till now na the ones you wan track their call log? Ndu di kwa oh

26. The next thing now she will say it’s a prank.

His travel records alone will vindicate him

Awon clout chaser oshi

1. Which kind nonsense prank

If that was a prank, then she will face the music and dance very well to the tune!

2. And you know this because you are his P.A and protocol officer thintallemeka eh kwa?
      Biko stop sounding like a rape apologist already and fold your arms and watch as things unfold.

27. I hope the girl will not be bullied into silence.

28. I don't know why I believe that girl. Uti does come across as an aggressive guy who hates women. His vibe is all wrong. Don't know why people assume he is gentle and nice. see how he attacked that Ghanaian girl on Big Brother Africa that year. It really felt like he would have punched her if there were no cameras there. The look in his eyes was pure hate and disgust

1. You believe her because you don't like Uti.

He might be all what he is on social media but I've met him and he wasn't aggressive to me.

Everyone will judge him based on his action when they met him.

2. So because he attached a ghanian lady 5 or 10 years ago, he cannot be a good person because humans are stagnant and cannot changee or become a better perdon. So because of that one now, he has raped this woman abi

3. Come on now, be reasonable.

4. Swag were you expecting him to hold you on your neck to know that he’s a monster on a first meeting or you’ve not seen/heard of men who are demons at home and angels in public. Aunty sometimes talk like an adult nah

29. I'll sit on the fence until every is proved beyond all reasonable doubts.
    I only pray it doesn't turn out like that David pregnancy prank case.
    May justice prevail.

30. Good,they should go to court. As an event that trumatize you,you must have a tiny evidence.

1. Let her come out with her evidence. We are waiting

2. Shooter Gyal which one is WE ARE WAITING🤷🏻‍♂️🤷🏻‍♂️🤷🏻‍♂️
      Who are the we in the matter bikonu?
      Aunty biko do your amebo in silence cos our opinions no really matter for the matter wey Dey ground.
      If no be SDK blog who born person to chook mouth for matter wey no concern am

31. If a woman u gave a ride without motive can get to her supposed destination & accuse u of sleeping with her without paying , b4 & world & u end up paying for what never existed to avoid further embarrassment, I’ll wait till d end of ds b4 believing anybody.

32. This is suspicious. If someone defames you, it's a civil matter and they should be sued to court not police case.
    She's the one with the police case and without physical or other forensic evidence it will be hard to prove a case

33. This is suspicious. If someone defames you, it's a civil matter and they should be sued to court not police case.
    She's the one with the police case and without physical or other forensic evidence it will be hard to prove a case

1. Your last paragraph though 😒😒.

What I know for sure is, if Uti is innocent, God will come through for him.

If the lady was truly raped by him, God will come through for her.

If the lady lies, the law should deal with her.

If Uti is found guilty, the hand of the law show take it's due course.

We that are dissecting these rumours, we should be very care to not be found in this tight position.

Let's be careful and be of good behaviour at all times,change the narrative by teaching ourselves, kids and generations to come the right thing to do.

It's really tiring, sad, shameful the way rape cases are growing on the rapid everyday.

No is No, let's everyone understand this.

2. Let the police investigate now, if after investigation and there is nothing, then he can sue for defamation.

34. 11:49, really? U go to court & what if d lady in question is faceless, with no contact or identification? U don’t think that it’s normal for d Police to establish d case , get addresses of both parties, incase they decide to go into hiding? If it happens to any body u know, u will advise d person to go to court & sue someone u probably don’t know where he/she resides or works? Make una no dey reason exactly how u wish things to be without procedures.

35. Let's watch how the drama unfolds

36. I sincerely hope and prays she has money and connections if not the Nigerian police will bully her.

1. That’s the time you’d know the power of social media G Wagon. People are keenly watching

37. I dont expect anyone accused of rape to agree to such accusations anyway. Since these people no de fear Bible and Koran, make them go swear with ayelala, ogun or amadihoohia....

38. It isn't about connections or bullying, it is about facts hard facts. She says she has receipts let her present them and oh, she should come out of the shadows as well not hide behind Twitter walls and make damning claims.

39. Uti , IF YOU KNOW DEEP DOWN that you raped that girl, go withdraw the case because GOD FIGHTS FOR THE OPPRESSED.

"If you will not, help and deliverance will arise for the victim from a least expected place but you and rape apologists will be brought down.“ Esther 4:14

" It is a fearful thing to fall into the hands of the living God." Hebrews 10:31

40. Is still possible he did the act and choose to sue her to divert the attention.

41. Chaii!!! The hate for Uti is too much honestly.. People just hate him because of "them say, them say" . He is gay, bi, this and that, really unfair. And to think this period is traumatic for every1, the least we can do as human beings in times like this is show genuine love to one another. Let GOD be the judge please, I can't imagine what he thinks of himself each passing day.