Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Revive A Celeb Career.....

Monday, June 01, 2020

Revive A Celeb Career.....

96 comments:

1. Not a fan of any, So They are own their ownπŸ˜€.

Melancholy

1. I can only pity Sean tizzies .... I would v Cynthia Morgan but she lost me with the lies mehn

2. Apart from May D, the rest are talented.

Hehehe....

A murder of crows will soon descend here to call me all sorts of names.

3. Cynthia Morgan. I love German juice!

4. Kam🀣🀣🀣.

5. Haba Kami! Have mercy🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣...

6. Kami πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

2. Sean tizzle for me,that nigga can singgg but it seems the four of them has a common misdemeanor which is "pride".

1. Sean Tizzle is far from being proud, he was the one whom we booked for my bestie's wedding and did very well. Sean Tizzles performs at over 3 weddings i attended last year and two i attened in January and February. The problem was his producer (D'tunz) who also owns the record label he was under. nigga mismnanaged funds and ruin down his record label. D'tunz collects money from upcoming artists and use the money to promote Sean Tizzle, shey those people's sweat wont ask him?

2. True! Sean Tizzle is very talented, don't know about his personality but then, dude can sing hoha! Wonder what went wrong with him, also wondering where he is now. Tizzle dear, hope you're fine wherever you are!?? ❤️.

3. But Sean Tizzle just released a song called 'Abena' it is even on I think download chart on MTV base. Nice song,they play it all the time on MTV base.

3. Cynthia Morgan even if her mouth will kill her one day, she’s good periodt!!!

4. All of them. Everybody deserve to eat.

1. Then they should start farming

2. Anon farming kwa?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ‘Š

3. This one off me��������

4. anon lmao @ farming πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

5. Cynthia Morgan definitely
    She’s one of my best when she’s still very much around, I just hope she come back soon...
    I downloaded her playlist last week and I just couldn’t get enough of it... Cynthia is Gooooddd

I missed her song
    I’m definitely waiting for her big COMEBACK

6. "Revive a celebs career"? Hahahaha Stella you're funny o.
    Sean Tizzle.

7. It's MR MAY
    Sean tizzle sings well too

8. Sean Tizzle!! Its D-tunez again o! Sholee! Ko lee!!

9. Dammy Krane the credit card master.

10. Cynthia Morgan and Sean Tizzle.

11. I don't even know any of their songs... Am I too old skool, lol 😊😊😊

1. We are in the same WhatsApp group πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Looool
      I actually don't know em

3. You don't know em ABI, continue lying

12. Cynthia Morgan!
    Cynthia Morgan!!
    Cynthia Morgan!!!

🎡Jamaican praparty, Nigerian full breed🎢🎢
    Leggo....

13. Sean Tizzle is not supposed to be on that list, he is still active. I listened to his latest songs few days ago

1. Exactly! I replied them upπŸ‘† there. His latest song 'abena'

14. Replies
    1. This is not funny.🀣🀣🀣

2. Hes standing but can't be seen.

3. Anon 13.46, 🀣🀣🀣

I must use this line on a friend that's an inch shorter than I am.

15. Of course

Sean Tizzle
    So underrated but one of the good musician in Nigeria

1. You'd be sounding like you don't know that this is Nigeria where the talented ones are underrated and the trash/noise makers are OVERRATED AND HYPED TO THE HIGH HEAVENS, na their way be that✌️.

16. Sean Tizzle. I loved that small man that yearπŸ‘Œ

17. Dean Tizzle, the guy could sing. I used to mistaken him for Davido then

1. Yes, they sort of look alike but Tizzle is a better singer.

18. Sean Tizzle! I thought he was Divido's brother the first time I saw him. They look alike somehow.

19. None of th above cus they were so full of themselves chai. Well it’s the same pride and fake lifestyle and made their career hang. That Cynthia that’s from Edo state have Edo accent when singing and has an American accent when talking. May God show mercy on accents πŸ™„

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Melancholy

2. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

3. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

20. Not a fan on any! They will be alright las las

21. Sean Tizzle, Cynthia Morgan and May D. those people can sing so well na record lebel or lack of enough money and management to promote themselve be the problem them get . It's not easy to blow and and still remain at the top.

22. Not a fan of either. I'll rather revive the careers of people like Styl Plus, Tony Tetuila or even Eedris Abdulkareem

1. These artist you mentioned are dead kia kia no amount of revival will bring them back.

2. I'm sure that's what people thought about KCee but look at today. It's never too late. An opportunity may come and they become bigger than before. As long as the individual is alive.

23. Replies
    1. He's still looking for Ego. Have you found her for him? πŸ˜‚

2. Lmao @ Odun
      The way i love that song!!

24. Definitely Cynthia Morgan

25. Not a fan of any of themπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

26. None for me we have our hands full already πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

27. Cynthia Morgan and Sean Tizzle

28. Cynthia Morgan. Miss her music.

29. Abeg, make I revive my life first, who their talent epp

30. Sean tizzle and Cynthia Morgan

31. Sean tizzle... His First Album was very impressive