Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sad,Shocking Story....

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Sad,Shocking Story....

Oh Dear!!!!!!!!!

63 comments:

1. What could she have done, she is just three for God sake. 😤😥

1. Was the mothers friend white?

2. How can someone beat a baby as small as she is?what was her crime?beating her everyday till she died.
      Rest in power little angel.

3. What is this for God's sake 😩

4. They should have hanged that woman. I'm so pissed right now

5. Honestly, God is using this corona period to help me, my kids are at home with my husband while I go to work, pending when things will normalize, not when we usually drop them in a daycare. Not easy to leave your kids with people.

God please help and protect our kids.

2. RIP sweetie.. heaven gained an angel.
    Why will her mum leave her with her friends for up to few weeks?

3. Jeeez!!! Some human are beast from the pit of hell

4. Eeyah. God rest her soul.

This world sef! Too many sad news.

5. Who Beats a 3year old all day everyday? because of what? candy that she took? or Broke your Most Expensive powder? SMH
    They better add "HARD LABOUR" to the Life in Prison!!!
    Rest in peace Baby Serenity..

6. Replies
    1. Its a rotten world where a toddler isn't safe

7. There's so much tragedy in the world.
    It really hurts how families are thrown into mourning daily 💔

8. Just can't imagine the pains this baby went through...
    Everyday beating kai..
    Rip little one
    This is disheartening..

9. Horrible. Why torture the little girl? Don't understand this world no more.........

10. There will definitely be more to this story than what was briefly narated up there.
    Life sentence isn't even enough, they should have been hanged.
    Poor baby suffered because her mother can't be there for her 🤦🏻

11. O my God.
    The saddest thing ever.

12. What offense could a three year old commit to even warrant beating I'm in the first place how much more killing her,pls God have mercy on little kids staying away from their parents.

Some people are just wicked

13. What's this toddler's crime for goodness sake?
    The beater must be a jealous fake pretending to be friend.
    Women! 😮😮😮😮😮

1. A hale and hearty mother/woman that left her 3 year old baby with someone, is she OK?? Isn't the woman herself a monster?? How do you stay away from your little baby for a whole week? Of course the innocent angel is in heaven where she rightfully belongs, the mother does not in any way deserve her.

14. This is wickedness 😭😭😭poor baby

15. This is so sad.

I saw a video yesterday on Facebook where a look boy was beating another little boy mercilessly. The worse part was that the person videoing this was urging the boy to beat him hard.

1. That video broke my heart,he kept hitting his tommy

16. NwamgbotoOwerre17 June 2020 at 16:48

Looking after Children is hardwork. It is a calling and Not everyone is called for that.
    The only children I can tolerate are mine. I don't babysit for anyone, call me wicked and no one baby sits my children. Na only hubby and me de look after our children. He works during the Day while I work Nights. If you know you no fit, why agree🤷🏽‍♀️ How can you beat someone some much that it results in death? Man's wickedness is on another level. God please have mercy🤦🏽‍♀️

1. Thank you for your honesty. If the murderers had said this, serenity would still be alive today. Not every woman is eternally nurturing. Some can't even stand the children of their own siblings. This does not make them bad people. Know your capabilities and set boundaries so you don't become a murderer.
      May the family find comfort and closure and may the baby rest on in peace.

Life in a female prison for a woman who killed a baby is TOUGH. All the best.

2. No one can look after one's child better than the mother herself

3. Anyone who can not stand innocent child either their or others is wicked. It is underlying it is wickedness and being selfish.

17. Ewoooooo ehhhhhhh chai very sad

18. Why are women so wicked to kids that are not their own. What kind of evil is this? To a 3 year old defenseless child. They both will rot in hell! 😡 May her gentle soul rest in perfect peace 😭😭😭😭💔💔💔

19. Were ni woman yen o.
    Let her be beaten until her last breath too.

20. Jesus😞... could have been lots of punches and slaps on the poor baby.

21. This is so heartbreaking,she doesn't deserve this, no matter the offence. AH! Aye le o

22. Rest in heaven little angel 💔

Some people are just too wicked mehn... Who will defend kids from these monsters?!

23. May God safe us from the enemy we take as close friend, she must have been hatting the child silently.

24. Drugs and a reprobate mind

25. Evil people everywhere! Rot in jail!

26. am never at peace when i leave my 5 yrs old daugther o...Chaii Little princess God rest your beautiful soul...😂😂😂😂

27. I watched a story like this on ID channel. A woman always left her 2 year old daughter with her lover. This man would beat and abuse this child and the mother never suspected. It was her father who noticed it when she went for the usual visitation, and he raised the alarm but the mum waved it aside. Against her better judgement, she left her daughter again with the lover and he beat her to death. Her autopsy read that she had a caved in skull by a blunt object.

We ought to take closer looks at the people we leave our kids with. Nobody can be trusted, even some spouses.

28. Now it's certain that some people derive joy in seeing/ making others cry and also inflicting pains on their fellow human beings.....
    Rip baby 😭😢

29. Now it's certain that some people derive joy in seeing/ making others cry and also inflicting pains on their fellow human beings.....
    Rip baby 😭😢

30. This woman can't be ok. I can't believe she's normal. Intact she's not normal. Who does this to a child? I'm sick in my tummy.

31. Not everyone can care for children. If you are in that category the earlier you realise it the safer for you and the would be kid(s). RIP poor child.

32. This is sad😩😩😭
    May the child's soul RIP 🙏

33. Rip baby may her soul rest in perfect peace

34. two thousand and twenty😢😢😢

35. I keep saying it to women that nobody will take care of your kids more than you, taking care if children is stressful but the reward is priceless.

Chai,what a level of wickedness on a little child.RIP little princess.

36. I keep saying it to women that nobody will take care of your kids more than you, taking care if children is stressful but the reward is priceless.

Chai,what a level of wickedness on a little child.RIP little princess.

37. This post just broke my heart. Rest in peace beautiful one

38. God will never forgive her I know that

39. It takes one with the heart of a demon to take the life of an innocent child.The child staring into her killer's eyes looking for assurance and love,so sad....

40. I can never leave my children with anyone, I will not be at peace. They are handful and I shout o, sometimes I have to spank, so I can't imagine if anyone will be able to handle them like me.