Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs.....

Saturday, June 06, 2020

Saturday Laughs.....

60 comments:

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 @ help me ask them oo

2. The 30k job is so true. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. HahahahahahahahahaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ all are so funny

3. funny, I had a good laugh.

1. Can agree that it is short but worth it. Had a good laugh Stella, thank you.

5. Hahahaha πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ short and funny especially the Iphone and discplanary committee.

6. See me rolling on the floor. I can relate with the legend own.

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

The legend be waiting for the disciplinary committee...

And the apple Iphone forgot to bite... ChaiπŸ˜‚

1. the interview is so true🀣🀣🀣🀣

8. Lol... That ffirst meme is a hit!

9. Legend cracked me up
    See as you dirty,
    You go explain the Kain play you play today,
    Cracks whipπŸ˜ƒ

10. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ noise maker

11. They forgot to bite the apple abi you bought fakeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Lol so there is now fake iphone .

12. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 thΓ© noise maker and CEO Meme got Me πŸ˜‚. Some people are so unserious. Thanks Stella, I had a great laugh πŸ˜‚.

13. Lol @ you and your company, get out of my class. hehehe the rest of us will just be looking at them as unserious students.

Awww see that cute boy waiting to be disciplined. See him play play legs, boys can play!

14. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 I can so relate with legend own o. That's how my brothers used to sit one place after playing ball.

Stella, you did not waste my time o.

15. That legend cracked me up. My brother was on that table. Imagine a child coming back from school after playing without shoesπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ that boy show my mum pepper then

16. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣.. That legend got me....

17. Princess Sarah6 June 2020 at 10:56

I laughed!!!

18. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†. That writing your name in noise maker list even when you are not in school was so ME! If any teacher ask the class rep write names,The class rep always write my name in advance,he said he knows I will be the first to break the rules,very yeye boy. and these days I hardly talk too much talk irritates me, I don't know what happened to me along the way.

19. lol @ at what are you gaining from sin

20. Lmao....I'm not sure that one is iPhone oh, better return it 🀣🀣🀣🀣

21. Very funny, I laughed
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ all through....
    Today's collection is superb πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

22. Short and funny. I loooved the last and the absent, but present on the list ofnoisemakers.

23. That noise maker got me and it's so true

24. Stella, you did North West my time, I had a good laugh.... Thank you πŸ˜¬πŸ˜¬πŸ˜¬πŸ˜¬πŸ˜¬πŸ˜¬πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

25. C.E.O and the boy waiting for disciplinary action got me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚even when they know you will deal with them, they will first Satisfy their play play urge.

26. Very funnyπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

27. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ€£ the legend meme got me πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

28. Hahahaha that legend go chop beating of life πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

29. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

30. The legend meme got me real good🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

31. This legend go hear am today🀣🀣🀣🀣
    Some people will hate you to the extend of even including you in their prayers🀣🀣🀣
    Lol@ what are you gaining from sin🀣🀣
    Thanks Stella, you did north west my time.

32. Please am just getting better
    from malaria...
    Is Accra still the capital of Oyo
    state???

1. No o. They've changed the capital to Cotonou.

33. What a legend πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

34. That legend up there🀣🀣🀣, these days kids hardly play with sand

35. Hahahaha.. All funny and short.

36. Top on the list: the legend waiting for disciplinary committee, CEO,iPhone. Thanks Stella i laughed out headache from all

37. Hello my people,please how can the owner of a gym have pot belly.

38. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    No b today hatred start oo
    Our class monitor then in primary ,we just b targeting only me,even if I try to sleep to avoid noise nd suddenly raise my head to check something,na so my name go enta book...
    I hope he is now a lawmaker now

1. Hahhah. Dr Steve kukuma kill me o.. Chai bvs no go kill person with laugh
      πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

39. Like the one of C.E.O because I have told myself that am C.E.O of my humble self. I have to please myself before anyone.

40. ���������������� see her dancing tell them instead of tell us. ���������� other fingers of yours are pointing at you when you are pointing one at someone.

41. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

42. That legend got me I can relate well ������

43. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

44. What are you gaining from sin? Ask them oh, our mothers hen salvage 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
    Funny laughs, thanks my darling Stella.πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

45. I had a good laugh...πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

46. The last meme has my mother sitting comfortably on that table, 🀣🀣🀣. Every Sunday, she will be like come let's sit together. Me: Gi n'onye?? So that every word from the priest's mouth will now be about me.

47. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣😭😭😭😭🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 the job interview no be small 1 on 1, for how much salary. I had a similar experience some years ago, after being interviewed by the HR (female) she told me to come back in two days and see their accountant becos I will work in the accounting department
    So after two days, l had another interview with the accountant. He said l will need to see the CEO becos he's the one that has the final say, l said okay sir. When l got home that day l became weak after thinking about the protocols wey dey the interview, besides the salary is very poor so l decided not go for the interview again. I cannot come and kill myself 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭 for how much salary.