Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Tiwa Savage Posts About Having A Choice.....

Friday, June 12, 2020

Singer Tiwa Savage Posts About Having A Choice.....

Crooner Tiwa Savage is a woman who knows what she wants from a man now......

39 comments:

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£
    the internet is just too funny today. hanty you already sell yourself short.

1. And you know this because? Where the third party during the sales

2. I love her braids and I'm so making it!

3. I opened the post because of her hairstyle. Well said Just Bella, Tiwa sold herself short ooooo.
      Make she go siddon, yen yen yen 😏.

4. Yeah right, na now your day dey break Tiwa??

1. Na now day break her.
      Btw,did she forget her waist trainer? Her waist line here is totally different from yesterday's!

3. Good for her.

4. Tiwatope!!! I like her. I like her huzzling spirit. She keeps winning back to back!

5. Nobody said you should. Just do you.

6. Ugegbe Wizzy! Udara Mmicha Starboy!
    Okwaya ka ijiri hapu Starboy?

1. Story! This lockdown showed where every MSN’s heart is! Wiz kid stayed back in the Uk with his baby mama and son while she was obviously lonely here jumping about. I’m lonely too so I know how lonely feels. Wizzy tweet yesterday she ran to twitter posting pictures he still unbothered.

7. Beautiful human πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

8. Tiwa, let it happen first.... Events centre will be reopening soon and show go start.

We go see how roll again πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ˜πŸ˜

9. Which man is she talking about again, was she not married to a husband,
    was there a divorce? Does she not have a baby from this man? 😏😏😏😏😏

10. Masonic choice.

1. I have been waiting for this your commentπŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

2. I was scrolling Down for this .

3. Whachi and Chocolait
      Now that you've found it, use it to cook peppersoup.🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

11. This woman is over 40 and still behaves like she is 25. You allowed wizkid a small boy to be fucking you and dump you. You chose to be friends with sophia momodu now you are shading chioma.
    Respect yourself .one day therr would be no filter to cover your wrinkles

1. Choiiiiiii @ your last sentence 😯🀭

2. SDK Blog Anons don't play!

3. This Chioma matter too pain una that's why you all will begin to see Shades in everything Sophia does or anyone close to her. Allow the poor lady be, she didn't shade your Chioma when she was with Davido and definitely won't start now.