Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY IHN

Thursday, June 04, 2020

THURSDAY IHN

Hailings.............

IN HOUSE MEMO

If you are the lady that sent me this cover photo for in house news many years ago,please contact me.....
*wink*..I will ask for proof of old correspondence oh.

SOS - MIRACLE BABY NEEDED BACK!!!

Good day Stella,

please post as soon as you can as this is an urgent plea help.

I know you may not be able to remember me as you deal with a lot of people and issues everyday.

I write to seek for your help and that of Bvs to help me get the custody of my son, I am the woman with the testimony 7 under the TTC post you did for us in 2016, who was picked by the angel on the blog among the 3 people to undergo IVF in Abuja and later got pregnant without going for the procedure.

I have been suffering domestic violence and this man pushed me out of his house, beat ME and collected my son.

Stella please help me!!!
this is my contact info 08022262667.

OMG.......Please call her if you can help her get back her son.....

VACANCY

Good day Stella, Please help me post. One of our offices in Abuja is in need of Office Assistant. Salary is 20,000. Interested applicants should forward their CV's to vennvee@gmail.com

If you have vacancies for IHN;please send it oh..I will post...I am not that wicked to stop such....

391 comments:

1. Hello lovely Bvs of this great blog😊, i trust our day has been good to us all🤗.

I just wanted to notify all 40 recipients of the recent data giveaway that was posted on SP this morning, that i have successfully sent data to all the provided numbers🙏🏾...If you are yet to receive yours till now, kindly notify me so that we can both resolve it instantly😊🙏🏾.

Below are the codes to check your data balance;
    MTN(*461*4#)
    GLO(*127 *0#)
    9MOBILE(*229*9#)
    AIRTEL (*140#).

Thanks to SDK my boss for your continuous patronage and for always gifting BVs data,we all appreciate it and pray that God continues to bless you always🙏🏾

GOOD AFTERNOON EVERYONE, HAVE A GREAT & WONDERFUL DAY🤗

1. God bless you Stella and Isaac continuously

2. Good afternoon Isaac
      God bless Stella and congratulations to bvs

3. I got mine, thanks once again Stella.
      Thanks Isaac.

4. I recieved airtime...
      Thank you Stella and Blog PA
      I sincerely appreciate your consideration.

5. Good day dear ISAACBABA, have a great day ahead.

6. Hi Isaac, I haven’t received mine
      Thanks

7. Stella nwanyi oma, thank you. May God bless you our blog PA for including me, I'm really grateful. You do well Isaac, data well received.

8. Awww God Bless you Stella 🙏 you're really kind .
      Kisses to all the recipients 🥳🎉🥳

9. Got mine at 100% right time,well done Isaac

10. Weldone Isaac..u are doing a great job.i thought PA would choose me this time after asking me to send screenshot of my comment but it didn't happen..no wahala I no one day I'll be lucky.

11. I got my data. Thank you isaacbaba.

12. Good afternoon to you too.
      I have received mine.
      God bless you Stella Nwanyikaibeya.
      God bless you Able PA.

13. God bless you Stella...God bless you Isaac. Congrats to all the recipients.

14. I received mine.. thank you Stella. Blog PA God bless you and all the Angels on here..Isaacbaba you are doing well too, God bless you.

PS: Finally saw Living in Bondage (Breaking Free)..I wonder the hype about it though..

The movie is just there.

15. I got mine. Thank you Stella.

Thank you PA.

16. Thanks Stella, PA and Isaac, I received my 1gb data. Sorry o couldnt comment on SP today, sleep no let me see road.
      SDK God bless u for gifting us data.. Congrats to the recipients too.

2. Please who can recommend a good shampoo and conditioner??? I've used alot and still experience itching on my head😭😭😭😭😭

And also a good styling mousse!!

Good afternoon

3. Good afternoon everyone,

Hope we are well. Thanks Stella for the data. Gods blessings.

I got the courage yesterday to watch the video of the murdered black man OMG it was brutal, how can a human being that can't create life have the mind to pin someone down despite his plead and complain of his hurting body..I was just shivering, what would have gotten into that officer omg. 😥😥😥😥😥😥.

God protect us.

So much going on on social media, Instagram and Twitter are filled with rape accusations.

There are so such agitations all over the world. And one thing I noticed amidst all this, is that no body is talking about covid 19 any more, as if we are all on a pulse(worldwide).

I fear the number of affected individuals might blow up sooner or later due to the crowd. God help us.

I just wish things goes back to normal soonest.

1. Congratulations dear good afternoon

2. The girls haven't started talking ,alot of girls were raped but don't want to talk about it .

3. You try,I haven't been able to watch that video till date☹️☹️☹️☹️

4. My dear candix some people are wicked and mean.

5. Candix, about the COVID-19, People are tired of hiding from the virus. We all are taking the words of motivational speakers, we all are facing our fears. Now we are no preacher of hide, we are brave,
      We are fight
      We are war
      We are indaboski bahose.

6. 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

4. Good afternoon family 😘😘😘😘😘
    All I'm gonna say is your prayers and wishes were answered by God... I'm really grateful for the time y'all took to wish me well... Thank you and God bless you all... Sickness shall be far away from your lives and that of your loved ones... Amen 🙏

So I feel good you know😇😇I feel light💃💃 Day 4 I'm feeling much more better 😘😘😘

Hello IHN😊

5. Hello, I'm here to tell you that corn aff come out. And I had one this morning. 😁😁😁😁😁

1. I had one too this morning😀😀

2. Congrats.
      Enjoy your corn.
      Here 3 big ones are sold for #100

3. 😂😂😂 thanks for the info! I ate some wella yesterday

4. 🤔Am i the only one who doesn’t like or eat corn 🌽 ? whether roasted or boiled sef, i prefer eating the coconut that they mostly sell with it😂😂

5. I biught roasted corn on tuesday and ate with cococnut but my catarh didnt let me enjoy it. Felt like I was eating chaff

6. Is pop corn business a good one? Good afternoon everyone.

7. 😂😂😂
      I miss corn oh.

8. Lol me I'm gonna miss German mango

6. #husband drops wife's phone after receiving her call#
    Wife: who was that on the phone?
    Husband: wrong number. A guy, thought this was the weather bureau hotline.
    Wife: what did he say?
    Husband: he asked if the coast was clear.

7. 15 years ago a friend of mine was raped by her boyfriend and 8 others, he set her up she went over to his house to visit him .
    And voila they brought out knives threatening to hurt her if she didn't corporate with them ,
    She was helpless no she couldn't scream apparently she didn't know he was a cultist and a member of his cult group had ordered him to submit his girlfriend to be raped else he would be killed ( well this was what he told her days later)
    She was badly bruised but she never reported the incident out of fear of stigmatisation and further harm and also being Blamed for going over to visit him.
    Reading all whats going on online I wonder if she tried to speak up if she would be blamed for waiting this long, failing to realise that rape is not an easy topic to be discussed .
    People should let victims speak up when they deem fit!!!
    When i was abducted I was almost raped but God saved me , knowing that animal was running his fingers through my body still gives me panic attacks , I dont ljke people coming close to me. I get really apprehensive, that I was strong enough to move past it doesnt mean the next person would be this strong .
    Let's learn to do better and not doubt people's life changing ordeals.

8. Since it's kick against rape season, I thought I'd share.

Few years ago, I worked as a Secretary to a CEO who also had a Personal Assistant. PA was hitting on me, but I didn't like him plus he's married with 3 children.

One evening, the CE attended a quick meeting without his PA, so we (PA and I) had to wait for his return. At about 7:30pm thereabouts while still waiting for him, the PA said to me: "Do you know I can rape you here?" I was enraged, but gave one wicked hard laugh. I believe that having consensual sex is cheap, so I don't understand why anyone would rape another.

I told him that any day he's tired of living on this earth and is ready to die, he should attempt to rape me. I told him that when he attempts to rape me, these 2 scenarios will play:
    1) One of us will die that day;
    2) He will succeed in raping me, but I will make it my life mission to hunt him down and kill him.
    He gave me a mean look, called me evil and all sorts but who cares? I told him I meant every word I said to the last letter.

Now, apologies for sounding violent, but I cannot imagine anyone raping me and still walking the surface of this earth. No, I cannot.

To cut a very long story short, one early morning, he attempted to rape a 17 year old cleaner in the office. After weeks of investigation, he was dismissed from the company. I moved on to become the PA. I'm not a PA anymore. Thank God for growth.

#stoprape
    #sentencerapiststodeathbyhanging

9. Distance yourself from negativity always and great things will happen for you.

God's plan is bigger than your mistakes.😊

10. Good afternoon BVs...Thanks Stella💕💕💕❤️❤️♥️Thank you able PA😄😄😄❣️❣️...Data received 💃💃💃💃

11. Good day my people. Pretty girlie I am so happy that your efforts in weight loss has paid off.mine paid off as well. I don't think I will be able to stop skipping now.its now a lifestyle I'm enjoying.

12. First!!!

In my dreams....😴

13. Holla house, IHN is here. Hope y'all are having a good day.

Stay safe

14. Good day Blog fam!
    Hope everyone is doing ok...
    Been really sad for the most part of the week and day reading rape stories amongt others. I earnestly pray God's healing upon every victim of rape and sexual abuse. Let the Potter himself put you back together again...impossibilities dont exist with Him.🤗🤗🤗
    Shakiti Baby...so sorry about your family friend. May God comfort and keep the family she left behind.
    Cherrychroni...wishing your baby sis a Happy Birthday, May lines continually fall upon her in pleasant places.
    Poster suffering domestic violence...i pray you get your kid back🤗

1. Amen to your prayer 🙏🏾

honestly it is heart breaking reading and hearing all this rape stories💔

2. it's really crazy . So much going on right now 🤯🤯

3. @Shakiti baby! Sorry for your loss,God comfort you at this time..stay strong Boo🤗

15. Ladies do not date any man that enters a restaurant and ask them to mix egusi, ogbono, oha and put meat from stew, fish from okro and assorted from bitterleaf soup.
    That man can never be faithful in relationship.

16. This is for the Worried mum of yesterday concerning her daughter. This is the response I got from a gynecologist on Twitter. I hope that you get the needed help.

Good morning
    Thanks for reaching out
    It may not be what you think it is
    You should try and record it

And show it to a paediatric neurologist or take her there to rule out minor seizures

17. Ahhhn able PA u asked me to send a screenshot of my comment to you for the data giveaway but perhaps u didn't get it.wat happened

18. The rain isnt falling like i expected this year and the heat is too much this season which isnt supposed to be so........
    Good day to us all, May God bless all our endeavours....Amen

1. It will,very soon you will still complain of too much rain 😅

2. Yeah a lot of things keep changing even the climate too.

19. Stella I got my data,I can't thank u enough for your kind heart.I really appreciate nwanyi obioma💃💃

20. Cloudy Thursday afternoon...
    The news this days is really scary..
    So someone shared a video of 3 kids doing 3some in a group i belong, i just deleted for me straight up,cant come and watch something that will mess up my mind and day

21. Good afternoon everybody. Having a good day?

22. Hi IHN
    Hi everyone❤❤❤❤

Enjoy the rest of your day😘

Peace

23. IHN is here.
    Good afternoon my people, hope our day is going smoothly?
    Thank you Stella Nwanyioma.... You will live long to witness every good thing in life.
    Able PA, may GOD bless and keep you.

24. May you find help. Why would a man beat up his wife and deny her access to her child. Wicked man.

25. By the special Grace of God you shall get your son back. Biko bvs, I've been seeing pictures of protest in America and I'm wondering why there is no social distancing or face masks or has Coronavirus disappeared from America?, it seems everything from american media is political, I hope they won't start trading blames as usual when there is a spike in cases

26. Hello IHN! Good day everyone. Hope your day is going well? We shall overcome every trials in Jesus name.

27. Stella, thank you so much. I got the data. God bless you. I am grateful. I appreciate all you do.

Thank You PA. God bless you too.

28. Rpe cases on the increase. I'm happy that people are opening up. Be safe ladies

29. Good wet noon from Kd city..

Airtel Network whyyyyyy

May God come through for you bv, na wa for some men.

I will be back.

30. Oh Stellzzz, love you . Got my data today and I'm so grateful. Thanks Stellz, may God continue to replenish your pocket, Amen 🙏.

Thanks to you our lovely PA for picking me and may God's grace always work with you, Amen 🙏.

Grateful heart.

31. I'm on Candy Crush level 5029. Who is in front of me?

1. one game I've never played . I don't have such patience .

2. I have someone that is 7,125🤪🤪

32. Good afternoon everyone
    Madam seeking for help I pray you get you son back

33. Good afternoon Stella and Beevees.

I pray the miracle-baby mum gets her child.

Stella please your spam and my comments should stop being friends. Most of my replies to SP posts ends up being swallowed.

Hope y'all are safe.
    ehugs🤗🤗 and kisses💋💋💋to y'all.

34. IHN is here..
    Thanks to Stella for d data giveaway may God continue to bless u
    I got mine this morning. Thanks PA.👍👍 for picking me.

35. Hello IHN 'confirm beer palour'

As per my boss's instructions

BV Princess, kindly send your phone number for data via sdknewpa@gmail.com

#selflesslove
    #staysafe
    #positiveenergy

1. PA you didn't pick me after telling me to send screenshot of my comment😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

2. God bless you real good.
      Good afternoon.

36. Yeah, it's a lovely tasty Thursday IHN.
    For the lady that sent Aunty Stellita that pix for IHN, God has remembered you today to bless you via Aunty Stellita, so happy for you.
    For the woman in search for her son, may God restore him back to you safe and sound.
    The sign out meme is so apt, cos I have had my series of disappointment, was privileged to meet highly placed people, but none could help me secure job then, rather they all want to bed me first. Nwannem,W I had to run as fast as my leg could carry me. some men like this? It's well.
    E-hugs to everyone

37. Good afternoon everyone.
    Sunny day it is

Grateful for the gift of life.

38. Precious#raregem#4 June 2020 at 14:09

I wish this vacancy was here in Lagos🥺🥺really need something to keep my self busy
    I hope I get chosen for the next data giveaway
    Congrats to those that got the data 🥰🥰🥰

39. Thanks so much stellz for this data, received mine this mid-morning,it couldn't have come at any other better time. God bless you and replenish u. Blog pA, thanks for choosing me too. I appreciate you all so much.

40. I am currently watching banana Island ghost and so far, its been yen 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄. I hope it gets better.

Netflix is one of the best things to happen to us since Agege bread. All those movies people go to see at cinemas na wetin we siddon house dey watch now.

1. Banana island ghost is one very annoying movie. You may enjoy it sha

41. I've been having catarh since tuesday and I've lost sense of taste and smell since then. It normally happens when I have cararh but I've never really paid attention to how long it lasts but I feel it's taking longer than usual. My nose is no longer blocked though.

1. Pele... Maybe you try hot water bath....

42. Thank you SDK, i got the data

43. Helloo every sweet soul of SDK, Good day, anemekwa?? Lovely day ahead sweeties❤️❤️❤️😘.

44. Hello everyone. Hope we’re enjoying the day so far.
    Stella, in reawakening of this recent issue, can we do like an in house gist on “rape” or sexual assault. It could be in any form; be it at work, home and even church. Even some lecturers that force their students just to pass them. I know it’s a very sensitive issue for many people but it could also be a form of closure for some of us. It is just a honest opinion, please. The fear of Bv’s mouth is the beginning of knowing what to say. I fear some of them o

45. Yiipee, I got my data. God bless you Stella. It really came just at the nick of time. I appreciate.

Thank PA too, you are appreciated also.

1. 😊😊, congrats asa!

2. Dear abeg give me the password email address.

46. Hello good afternoon neighbours 😍

47. Hope you are all doing good.
    Just checking up on you fam.
    Good afternoon everyone.

48. Hello Africa, tell me how you do..😁😁😁😁🍭🍭🍭🍭🍭🍭

49. How can that office be offering 20k when the minimum wage in nigeria is 30k?? Stupid people

50. I just want to appreciate you Stella. May God continue to bless you and yours for all you do. You're truly an angel..

51. Good afternoon everyone
    I hope we are all good
    Be Xp momma hope you're good
    Have a blessed everyone

52. Good afternoon fam. Hope you all are having a great day. So many gloomy stories but some comments here are like a blanket of hugs.❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

53. We are what we repeatedly do,excellence therefore is not an act but a habit!
    Thanks alot Stella and P.A for the data💗💗💗💙💙💙🧡💛💚

54. Good afternoon Sdk, and fellow Bvs....I'm still in awe over yesterday's announcement oooo chaii. In this critical time. God will continue to bless you and your good heart. Angel Pee.. You will never lack, all you lay hands on will continue to prosper. Amen... Teacher Nk

55. Isaac I haven't recieved mine plz help oh I need data to be updated thanks