Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Twitter User Narrates Sad Experience With Some Pastors....

Monday, June 01, 2020

Twitter User Narrates Sad Experience With Some Pastors....

Some things are so annoying to read!!!!

95 comments:

1. 🙆🙆🙆🙆 heart of man is truly wicked .

1. The church has failed many people. Most churches now just think of what they can get from their members. If you are a top giver,the day you stop giving that's it for you. They will not even ask how you are fearing. Listen people of God,know God for yourself. You want to do vigil,call your house hold and do with them. Since this covid 19,i have been doing online services. But would be called and asked for my offerings and family members to be sent to the church acct. I no dey send. My children and i,eat just 2x a day,sometimes once. Biko i tire.

2. @Sophia
      Yes, like yours?

3. If u have LOVE in ur heart or happens to find true love which MKS u blv in love. You have EVERYTHING.
      Loveless nation Heartless nation. Where is that BV with 💞emoji attached to her name. Oya come and attack me again

2. Na waa o..thats sad...Nigeria Is filled with all kinds of church yet we don't even have any born again christian...reasons y I don't just enter any mushroom church to worship...

3. I don't disbelief him, cos there are so many overzealous Christians, that do not really understand the true meaning of what their faith means and professes.

Even though, people are being careful, but we have to listen and allow the Holy Spirit guide our actions always.

But sadly, it's mostly not the case, we just do and act as we feel is right, thereby causing another person to question our faith

1. This is not about overzealousness. It's about doing the kind, humane thing.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. If it is true..That is really sad..So sorry chlorpheniramine..I hope you didnt suffer any allergies

5. OMG! This actually happened? Thank God nothing happened to him

1. I don't doubt it happened. A building was on fire 3 months ago. It shares a fence with Deeper life Bible Church Rumuomasi, Port Harcourt.

The church members who were around refused to open their gate to grant the fire service truck access to douse the flames on the other side of the roof which they couldn't reach from inside the said compound where the fire broke out.

So I don't doubt the MFM story at all.

2. I had similar experience at a Pentecostal church (not MFM though)

They had a program late that evening that I'd attended; it ended at 12am and one 'Aunty' I knew from my own church invited me to their vigil which was to begin at 1am (same night) so I went home very quickly and returned at 2am.

Upon arrival, I noticed that there were only their workers there and once they saw me, they turned their backs to me and begun gesticulating (I was a little confused as to what was going on?)

Then a man and this other lady approached me asking, "Why are you here?" I tried to explain that I was invited for night vigil but they insisted that I left!

I begged them it was very late and it wasn't safe being out at that time (Past 2am) They literally threw me out of the building!

I never returned to that church!

3. AH AHNN Aunty ElizabethBathory, Deeper Life Church and MFM are different churches oh... Okay, agreed they're both FIRE FIRE CHURCHES but come on now, it's unfair putting them in the same box?

4. deeper life is more 'holy holy' than 'fire fire'.

6. So unfortunate. How I despise dealing with any one that shows and exposes he/she is "born again". The are quickest to judge others. Some of them sharing room space with others will lock bread in their boxes than give a church member that is hungry. The have the worst unforgiving spirit.

1. Let me not start on my own experience with a particular pastor in east London. I leave him to God. I still go for power must change hands if I can before the lockdown. I'm not holding grudges because I know God will revenge on my behalf.

2. @ Anonymous, I know this Pastor HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

3. Anonymous 12:44, I don't attend Africa churches anymore. Was never a member of RCCG in Nigeria but because I didn't want to attend just any church in the UK I joined RCCG. Hmmmmmmm, bad experience. Its either Pastor uses your problem to preach or Pastors wife isn't happy and decides not to greet or answer people when she's being greeted etc. Can't even begin.
      Anyway, RCCG in the UK are all franchises.
      I've been attending Catholic now for 5 years and I've got peace of mind. I wasnt a Catholic in Nigeria but I love it now.

4. Lol why do u feel like I know the church anon 12:44

7. "Die by fire" na church?
    If their prayers worked then they'd have succeeded in burning all the evil away from Nigeria then.

8. My dear, church is tiring this days plus lots of pastors are really not trying. The most important thing for you is to know God for yourself. That was how I went to church yesterday and came back depressed simply because a very big pastor like the state overseer came to our branch which is small o, plus members are just struggling to feed especially with this covid 19 that has made life more difficult, instead of him to come and encourage members or preach and go, he came and started asking members to come and bless his life with money, I was so ashamed meanwhile this pastor has money o, but he was rather forcing members to bring money for him. I was so ashamed and devasted. Just read your Bible and pray and believe in God not in church or pastor cos u will be discouraged.

1. This is sad,they just want to make the money they didn't make during the lockdown, not caring about the fact that it affected everybody..

9. Hmmmmm this is deep and very bad. Yes MFM has two kinds of all night prayers, for the workers in the church and for everyone. Either they said it and you didn't understand or whatever but the koko be say, they no try, at all. What if something had happened to you that night.

I do go for prayers in MFM and I will not lie,some of the pastors or individual behaves like assistant Jesus with their stupid holier than thou attitudes. Some are very good, just that you met with the mean ones. Very bad but in all, it is well.

10. I got chills all over my body reading this. God already said judgment is gonna start from the church. Christianity doesn't lie in the building but in how heart,it also portray how we treat our neighbour.That MFM is not church but a cult. Dude was disturbing their meeting

1. Have you been there to know it is a cult? I attend MFM sometimes and usually listen to the GO's messages. That he met some wicked ones doesn't mean you should sum it up by saying they're a cult please. From his narrative 3 were against him, but one wasn't.... it's just really unfortunate that such incident occurred in the church which should have been a place of refuge.

2. I said what i said,We all have rights to our opinion. 😍

3. @ Liz, MFM isn't a cult oh. If you know why you're there, and you pray hard, you'd understand that God has a convenant with that church! I wouldn't lie to you, if not for God and of course MFM, I for don run mad tey tey but I thank God for his mercies!

4. Mountain of fire isn't a cult. He just met some overzealous pastors who decided to act assistant Jesus. Wicked pastors.

5. Pls don't lie against MfM. You are showing the same overzealousness these pastors showed. MFM is not a cult. It's a firebrand church. I have been to MFM a couple of times and I believe this poster but that doesn't mean that you should slander the poster. If you know what you're there for, then MfM is for you

11. Ha! This broke my heart.We Christians need to be more human, loving and tolerant.Life has a way of making us over calculative. Most especially living in Lagos, unconsciously, we become always edgy and tilting towards mean.
    I pray God helps us.What the pastors did was mean but when I remember the way I feel/felt when those children begars approach my car, most especially after the outbreak of covid19 in Kano.Or the way my pastor husband instructed the children not to enter grandma's room because his younger brother wouldn't stay at home. Ha. .. I really can't throw any stone...I only pray for forgiveness and mercy to be a better person than I was daily.

12. Painful reading this. Sorry about what you went through.

Overzealous MFM pastors. Shame on them for taking that route.

They have plenty members so they don't care if you are hurt or not.

These people make heathens talk bad about churches and servants of God

13. I believe him, this sort of thing has happened to me, in school then, some friends call me sister/aunty pagan cuz I hated going to church or any fellowship at a point, i had an encounter that put the fear of God in me, so i gave my life to Christ. So one night there was a fellowship and I heard singing, i went to join them, after a few minute I was asked to leave, that it was an exco meeting, So I jejely went my way.

They sha treated this guy poorly by sending him out in the dead of the night.

Please dear Christians, let our lives and actions always depict that we are indeed children of God(This message is for me too)

Happy New month people, June has no choice but to be good to us, Amen!

Melancholy

14. This can't happen in a bible believing and fire speaking MFM church. Just can't believe it.

15. Too bad, where is the love that the Christianity religion encourages us to have towards each other? A lot of things are just so wrong in this world.

16. Are u a Nigerian? Everybody knows how over spiritual an average naija person is, much more an mfm member. Na winners, Christ Embassy, HOTR etc can indulge u as that and even at that,u will be a bit off. As much as I understand ur side, u acted like somebody who lived abroad all his life. I hope u dnt go stay in a police station when stranded.

17. Talk about being in church but not being in Christ!...

18. Eyaaah. Men have taken the place of God in terms of judgement. Imagine accusing him of worldly dressing? All these holier than thou men of god claiming God sent.mtcheeew.

19. Replies
    1. Close mouth... na normal thing. Christian's don't practice true christianity.

20. In the visible church, true Christians are invincible.

21. One time I was young and naive I ran to Catholic Church for solace they chased me out while I was sleeping peacefully as young as I was they didn’t even bother to ask what happen. It was a small church that took me in brought me back home after making me understand that my Guardian wouldn’t ground me.It’s the reason I hate catholic till date. I know hate is a strong word but I said what I said.

1. G Wagon oh God bless you cos you just reminded me of an incident that happened on Easter Saturday in the year 2017.

I attended a friends wedding somewhere in IMO state and had told my kid bro to drop his room key for me before he travelled so I’d use his room should incase the need arises but I guess he forgot and travelled with the key. On the day of the wedding it rained heavily from morning till evening and it almost ruined the event cos it was a traditional marriage and my friend the bride was showing signs of sadness so we her direct friends decided to carry the event on our head which led to me overspending beyond my budget and I wasn’t with my ATM card.
      After the event the husband offered to carry us into town and as I got town I called my Brother only for him to tell me that he forgot to drop the key.
      I was confused as I had less than 2k on me and wasn’t with my card so I started looking for a branch of my church to identify with and pass the night but found none.
      Luckily for me(Or so I thought) I saw a Catholic Church having a program along Nekede road and this was already around say Past 11 so concluded I’d join them then probably sleep there and sort myself out the next day. I got into the church with my small bag pack and introduced myself to one of the church warden explaining my plight to him then he asked that I wait till after the mass so he’d take me to see the priest.
      People of God after the mass we approached the priest and this man vehemently refused that I slept in the church oh he even went ahead to tell me that he didn’t have a live in quarters in the premises and so was hurrying home cos it was already late then the warden suggested that he took along but Oga priest refused stating that he didn’t even know if I was a killer or a criminal on the run and uncle entered his car and zoomed off.

Long and short of the story is that I was chased out by past two and I had to sit in front of one shop till almost six when I moved to finding a branch of my church and was able to sort myself out by the Easter Monday. Funny enough sleep sitting where I was it was only two runs girls that walked up to me and offered to help me but I declined before I’d wake up the next morning to them demanding for payment🤣🤣🤣
      It still shocks me that even after I told the priest that I came from Lagos for a wedding dude still vehemently refused oh so I think I relate with this story.
      Sorry for the Epistle jare

22. This doesn't come to me as a shock, most Christian's don't know what it entails to be xtians, it doesn't penetrate their heart. A Muslim would take you in, regardless of your religion.... give you kettle to wash hand and nyash join, their hospitality is top notch, that aspect I raise Beyonces hand for them

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. MacBeth,many wrong doings go on in the various religions and sects. Those evils are being swept under the carpets, not allowing the world to know or should I say, in a bid to protect their "own".
      Bur when it comes to Christianity and Pastors, the "world" wants to know and ready to castigate ( even the so-called) Christians) the entire Cristian body. Just like we have true Muslims, we also have true Christians and Atheists. And there are bad eggs found therein too..
      May the LOVE of Christ truly and richly dwell in us all.🙏
      To the Poster, so sorry for your plight. It is well in Jesus name🙏🤗

23. This is really bad, why would a church treat him like this? End time churches like mfm, chosen, deeper life etc are usually mean, they do overreact sometimes.

24. This is what happens when people refuse to follow the commandments of God, but they would rather follow the inhumane doctrines laid out by men of the church(I can't call them men of God)

I just don't want to imagine what was going through his mind at the middle of the night. I thank God for protecting him back home.

1. Hmm... When the Bible says without Love no one will heaven.

God please help me to show love to my fellow human being every day of my life.

Happy new month to you all. June ursher us to greatness.

25. O boy speak louder... And this are Christians so what are they preaching.

26. I would have been a member of Deeper Life Church today. I used to hear them sing on Sundays and one Sunday I decided to worship with them. On going inside the Church I sat near one (they had benches) woman who swiftly moved and joined another bench. During hymns I wasn't given a hymnal. They had few copies and were sharing according to who they knew-I guess. Very small congregation yet very very unfriendly. I was married, dressed in white lace (iro and buba), used perfume on my body. Long story short, I NEVER went back. One usher took it upon herself to apologize for their behavior and followed me up but I just couldn't erase the unloving atmosphere.

1. Same with when we went for a cousins wedding there. We were sent to sit in an isolated area of the church. They stared at us with daggers in their eyes. Very unpleasant experience.

27. Before we talk about the church as a body, let's talk about the humanity in us... The human race is losing its empathy, which is very sad ... We all make up the church, and the reforms starts within us... Love ur neighbour as yourself, but some people don't even love themselves ... Then lets love our neighbour as Jesus loves us ... I pray God heals the world

28. The story is a sad one but young man,do not lay your blame on the church rather blame society ,blame social Media,,let's assume something bad happens to you that night inside the mfm church,let's assume you slept and never woke up,,this same Twitter condemning mfm would have been where they will write all sorts about how mfm kill People for ritual and per chance the R.O there tries to explain to People that they don't know the young man,, BELIEVE ME,ME AND YOU AND ALL SOCIAL NETWORK WILL CALL HIM NAMES,we will call him a liar ,we will ask,,how is it possible that they let a stranger pass the night in their church,this same social media will condemn the church and the R.O in charge of the said region,..
    So my dear,blame social Media,the church was just trying to take precautions against scandal,that it is a house of God does not mean they shouldn't think straight,,let's not always jump to condemn church

1. please learn to call evil what it is. you hear?

2. You have sniffed something, I swear

3. What are you saying in essence?

4. So they called "fire" on him as a safety precaution? They were given his wallet, phones, everything valuable and still decided to act like Herod? They couldn't make him fill a form and call about 5 people telling them where he was so that he could at least sleep till 5am? I thought that fire was more than adequate security? Did they have to savagely kick him awake? Why the jacking and chasing him like a thief?

Stay off expired medication and flee from wickedness.

Jesus made it clear how one makes heaven. It includes clothing the brakes, housing the homeless, feeding the hungry etc. What you do to the least of His brethren, you do to Him. It is not by shouting fire and staying up late. If you don't have love in you, you are Godless.

29. No church is perfect. May God help us all

30. This is another case of fallacy of hasty generalisation. At the very beginning, the tweeter put a caveat, and let me paraphrase, that in spite of his unpleasant ordeal, he has nothing against this church.
    It is unfortunate but the fact is there are bad sheep everywhere, even in the "holiest" of places. It is even more unfortunate that people will come out gun blazing directing their displeasure in such a disparaging manner, attacking a whole church based off of some accounts.
    It is the likes of the people in the comment section spewing vile that pack the good eggs along with the bad.
    It could just have been overzealous members of any church and I'm sorry he had to go through this in a church at all.
    The truth remains, only the Almighty God knows who is serving him in Spirit and in truth.
    Let us be guided.

1. So he shouldn’t tell his truth???

2. The reason this kind of stories trend is not because people want to drag the church- even the gates of hell cannot prevail against God's church. The reason is that so many of God's children have such stories of being scalded by religion and such experiences have left them wandering in the wilderness, abandoning every avenue of having a relationship with God. Many people have been damaged and harmed by loveless people bearing titles like Pastor, reverend, deacon, mummy/ daddy and they have sworn to have nothing to do with God thinking that these clowns know him.

When they see such stories, they can relate to the lain and gradually like this guy see that the person that the hurt or its perpetrator is not enough reason to deny oneself a relationship with their God if they desire it.

31. Unfortunately pple with holier than thou attitude abound in all churches. B4 d lockdown, churches were in session but when going I was always careful with observing certain rules like no handshakes or hugs. But an elder and a sister were like; why am I not shaking their hands, we are brothers n sisters and no virus can touch us cos we love ourserlves. I tried explaining to them my peculiar underlying health challenge which is making me more careful. They didnt want to hear. Subsequent services they both stopped greeting me.

32. This issue of church can be sometimes heartbreaking. I remember my experience at a new generation church when I arrived late in the night from lagos for a postutme at calabar. In the end God took control. My believe is to know christ for yourself.

33. Hmm! Churches Sha. Only God knows who is truly serving Him.

34. And when people criticize your tribe, your country or whatever we hold dear we are fast to say don't generalize.

He met some bad apples, but that doesn't represent what people who really believe in the love of Christ.

The church has become a place of different uses to many now, so it is a little tricky to classify a church based on the overzealous.

If we take a part to represent the whole, now, Judas Iscariout, and Peter have the the whole disciples condemned.

What can also be considered is why, why such actions from them?

Were they scared of being attacked by an unknown person during the vigil?

Have they had such cases of taking people in and regreting it before?

Remember, we live in Nigeria where cases are solved by the netizens.

God forbid, if that guy had had any issues while sleeping in that room, can you imagine what the headline would say?

They sure could be have done better, but in an atmosphere where the abnormal goes on without relief, people tend to also lean towards the abnormal.

35. This post almost made me cry, because it just reminded me of my own experience at a MFM when I was down in health, last year.
    This is the first time I am sharing this and it isn't to castigated the body of Christ, but to point out the fact that many churches have taken their focus off Jesus.
    I mean,the Jesus we preach is love personified.
    How do you even expect people to belive this gospel of ours' if you treat them like this?

So, some months back, I was so sick and the doctors didn't seem to know what was wrong with me... I was in pains, I was actually smuggled out of the hospital after months of fruitless treatment_ by my mum and her friends_and taken there.
    I didn't tie my head, I mean... That was the last thing I could even think of as I wasn't even able to brush my teeth by myself.

So, we were stopped, I used my hair net on my head.
    We finally got in, since I couldn't sit... I pleaded that I lie down at the back then wait for the pastors to come pray for me.
    This people refused, oya, let me lie down where they gave me sit na... Problem. We were finally given another sit.
    I was in terrible pains.
    At the end of the meeting, my mum walked up to some pastors and begged that they pray for her daughter...she explained my challenge and all...

At first, they said we should wait till after the meeting. So we waited.
    After the meeting, she met them again... They said the pastors want to have a meeting that we should wait again before they come pray for me... We waited.

At this time it was already some minutes past 9am, so after their meeting, mummy met them again... Then they said we should schedule a meeting, that we weren't properly dressed and they don't know us plus it's late already.

Not even the lords Prayers was said with us... I was broken, I cried, I couldn't believe it... How could they be this hardened to a sick person?

That was how we found our way back to the hospital that night.

An experience never to forget... If I didn't know God for myself, I would have hated church and men of God because this was just one of the many experiences I had at that time of distress.

God help the body of Christ... So many men misrepresenting who they claim to stand for.

36. I believe him.

When something worries me, I start walking around, to clear my head and think. When I was in the University, there was a particular day, I was deeply troubled. I had barely slept in days. So I left the hostel. As I started walking I was still in so much sadness and I saw a church, and I thought, oh let me just sit and pray. That is how the Aunty and Uncle I met there(they were having a conversation) said I cannot pray there. Maybe they didn't want me to disturb their conversation I do not know. House of God that belongs to God and not their own o. I did not argue I just left.

I went down, and saw another. I did not want to go in, but I felt something telling me to go in. I went in and just sat there, pouring out my heart to God. Funny thing is Like the other church a man and woman was also there. They were also in a conversation. They ended up praying with me and telling me to just trust and have faith. I left there feeling better. I have never forgotten that day in my life. I think about those two scenarios and I know not everybody understands what it means to be CHRISTLIKE.

That church that kicked that guy should have asked themselves WHAT WOULD JESUS DO ?

1. I am so glad you had a positive experience with the second church. God bless those two who prayed with you. The first two showed you what it means to be religious- they were saving the cement building for when Jesus comes back so he can see how well maintained the altar is but the second duo showed what the ministry of Jesus is all about-the Emmanuel experience. They knew the building is just a space that seekers of God can stay in. May you have many opportunities to pay it forward sometime soon 🙏.

2. Thank you anon. Indeed the second experience still gives me hope about churches till now. Amen to your prayer!

37. Very sad read!
    I think white garment churches are somewhat christ like in their attitude. I was invited to one last week (cherubim precisely) and oh they're so accommodating and real as opposed to what many people think of them.
    Their doctrine may be different which involves lots of spiritual activities but that's their belief and it seems to work for them

38. This post almost made me cry, because it just reminded me of my own experience at a MFM when I was down in health, last year.
    This is the first time I am sharing this and it isn't to castigated the body of Christ, but to point out the fact that many churches have taken their focus off Jesus.
    I mean,the Jesus we preach is love personified.
    How do you even expect people to belive this gospel of ours' if you treat them like this?

So, some months back, I was so sick and the doctors didn't seem to know what was wrong with me... I was in pains, I was actually smuggled out of the hospital after months of fruitless treatment_ by my mum and her friends_and taken there.
    I didn't tie my head, I mean... That was the last thing I could even think of as I wasn't even able to brush my teeth by myself.

So, we were stopped, I used my hair net on my head.
    We finally got in, since I couldn't sit... I pleaded that I lie down at the back then wait for the pastors to come pray for me.
    This people refused, oya, let me lie down where they gave me sit na... Problem. We were finally given another sit.
    I was in terrible pains.
    At the end of the meeting, my mum walked up to some pastors and begged that they pray for her daughter...she explained my challenge and all...

At first, they said we should wait till after the meeting. So we waited.
    After the meeting, she met them again... They said the pastors want to have a meeting that we should wait again before they come pray for me... We waited.

At this time it was already some minutes past 9am, so after their meeting, mummy met them again... Then they said we should schedule a meeting, that we weren't properly dressed and they don't know us plus it's late already.

Not even the lords Prayers was said with us... I was broken, I cried, I couldn't believe it... How could they be this hardened to a sick person?

That was how we found our way back to the hospital that night.

An experience never to forget... If I didn't know God for myself, I would have hated church and men of God because this was just one of the many experiences I had at that time of distress.

God help the body of Christ... So many men misrepresenting who they claim to stand for.

1. Thank God you're alive to tell the story, God doesn't share his glory with anybody, if the pastor had prayed for you, you would have thought its his prayers that heals you

39. My mfm people have a way of looking at people like sinners...i remember when i used to attend their wednesday services at their iwaya headquarters, those women won't even give u room to fill vacant seats close to them...u wear jeans,t shirt n sneakers n they see u as a condemned sinner...very intolerant set of people

40. Mountain of fire? Lol, i remember my experience with them some years back. After 3 days dry fasting,time to share testimony reached i share a testimony of how i fought a woman that look like my cousin sis in a dream and in the morning i had pains on my shoulder it lasted for years that Immediately after the fasting and prayers that I'm healed, this pastor has the audacity in the presence of everyone as if he knew me before and say sister i will advice you stop fighting it will do you no good people turn and be looking at me as if iam a fighter. I try to correct him that it was in a dream,he said it doesn't matter fight na fight.

1. LOL not sure why this is funny. 😂😂

2. 🤣🤣🤣 I beg very funny

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣😂🤣😂 this pastor is wicked. You are nice sef. At that point, I will say I have another testimony and it had to do with someone that looks like the pastor.
      Imagine!! Man if God Indeed!😑

4. Abeg make una leave me ooo...😂😂😂 You too stop fighting abeg. 😂😂😂 Some pastors sef!

5. 🤣🤣🤣🤣
      But you sef sister stop fighting nau!

41. When i was a teenager i used to like people singing and i used to see them like angels however we were raised a bit diffrent from people around us especially in areas of dressing at that time.i used to wear jeans and knee lenght skirt which is a very normal skirt nowadays.so we relocated from where we were staying to a new place and we joined this local fire brand church but when their choir sing i always feel happy and see them as angels.it was a period i was trying to define myself and i could say i was a saint at that time,innocent and wanted to join the choir.I told my mum and she told the pastor and i was told the day to come for rehearsal.The day of the rehearsal that i stepped there it was as if devil entered.The way i was ignored and even looked at i will never forget.It took me a long time to know at that time my life was better than theirs because some of them were thieves,adulterers e.t.c but i judged myself that i wasnt good enough.

42. Few days ago,my husband's friend narrated how he got ulcer after serious fasting at MFM. He said they were made to fast for days without eating or drinking anything and that he almost died. On the day they were to break their fast they started this serious prayer that lasted for hours. At a stage he couldn't stand on his feet and had to sit for sometime. After over two hours,the sister that led the prayer session just pointed at him n said he had to start the fasting all over again because he wasn't serious. That was how he got annoyed,packed his things and left. Now he's treating Ulcer and has spent alot of money on it.

43. I am not holding brief for MFM, but it's a place where if you sincerely do the prayer sessions, you will definitely receive your breakthrough. However, the poster was just unfortunate to meet overzealous men of God who as a result of various crime perpetrated on church premises, decided to overreact. To be Christ like ain't beans abeg, but Christians can do better honestly.