Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: UPDATE -Suspect Arrested In The Rape And Murder Of Uniben Undergrad Uwaila Alleges Her Pastor Did It

Thursday, June 11, 2020

UPDATE -Suspect Arrested In The Rape And Murder Of Uniben Undergrad Uwaila Alleges Her Pastor Did It

The Suspect Arrested in connection with the rape and Murder of Uwaila,University of Benin Undergraduate has allegedly confessed that her Pastor allegedly had her killed because she was allegedly pregnant and allegedly refused to abort it..........

180 comments:

1. OMGGGGG.....
    Whatttttttt....
    I am dumbfounded
    Pastor from the pit of hell....

1. My sisters no be today pastors don dey commit atrocity.

2. May I am not sorry for saying this. Some people carry pastor matter for head. My daddy in the Lord,my father in the Lord,mummy GO,daddy GO. Abeg,carry God in your head and know him by yourself. All these fake pastors are human being just like you and me. Most of the are all after our money for such nonsense lifestyle.
      Where did this pastor see such money if not foprom tithe and offerings?
      The lady lied too. Saying she was going to read in church. She shld have just told her parents the truth. N.a. wa ooo

3. Haaaaaa! I am speechless

4. I am speechless. My God!

5. Just speechless reading reading this post😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

6. Terrible.
      She was laid to rest yesterday.
      Rip uwa

7. The sister said it that the pastor is shady. Jesus Christ!

8. No I don’t believe that... the suspect appears to be making up the story to get out of this one.
      No one would kill another deliberately right in their vicinity.... that would make them first suspects na!

9. To validate this a dna test can b done on the dead embryo a link can be established..... police do ur work o Nd stop being slow!

10. Pastor and the wife on the run? Wife planned with pastor. Easy people ! How can you so quickly accuse the wife ? Pastors wife may not be aware her husband impregnated the lady, pastor may have escaped with his family in the pretense that it’s a 9ja police case

11. My question is, how credible is the information above ,is the man Mr Ayo ademokoya a police spokesman...

12. You guys will just hear one sided story and be splashing nonsense all over the place especially when the word "pastor" is involved. The guy has you where he wants you!
      N1.5 million my big foot! I can't believe a criminal is confusing y'all like this. Adontbiliv till I hear all party's account.

13. 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭...

I'm totally broken....

14. So this is part of what they use tithe for, they use Church member's own money to kill them. Na wa

15. The girl knew the Pastor was married and she decided to let the devil use her too by sleeping with him. Make dem carry go, stupid people.
      Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew 😏

16. Abeg I doubt this story. Why in church, they could have taken her from the church to a nearby busy and done the did. why in church , why use a fire extinguisher since they could have easily knifed her, i mean there were so many easier ways to get her. The pastor could have given her a poisoned drink and she will take and die, I mean so many easier ways than to spend 1.5 million on a very very shody job. If the pastor did it then he simply wanted to have his way with the girl that is all.

17. How come it's the DSS that is interrogating the suspect and not the SCID?
      Anyway, pastor or not,he was first human before he became a pastor and he should pay for the crime if truly he committed this heinous crime of rape and murder.
      Some pastors are not truly called(they called god) and then show their true colours in the garment of being a pastor.

18. I'm suspecting this story, it's looks like a frame up story in other to tarnish the image of the pastor. I would the pastor invite them to kill the girl in his church. Well l believe more stories are coming.

19. 😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲
      I'LL NOT CLOSE MY MOUTH OOOO

20. None sense

Nigeria still lack technology

21. Let an autopsy be done on her to know if she was pregnant. Then they'll know if the story is hogwash

22. This story can't be authentic. Very cheap. He is a lier.

2. Oh chim o!the heart of a man..so many evil happen in churches,its really sad.may God help us.

1. Hmmmmmmmm!I doubt this story, not siding the pastor but they said she was a virgin abi na all lies? Oga Pastor ooo,let me wait for police press release/TVC

2. Its obvious her parents believed in her morals. Maybe she wasn't as straight forward as they thought she was

3. Stella this story is false o. This story has been trending since last week. Don't join them in spreading it. The pastor and his wife are very much available.

Ayo and his fake news. Always wanting to be the first to break a news.

4. Why getting preggy and died in sin?

5. This is believable, it explains why she refused to talk or name the culprit.

This is so painful, so he wanted to hide one sin by committing another, and he thought the case will die down.

But God made sure his hidden sins came to light. What kind of pastor from hell is that.

Uwa continue to rest in peace

6. Any information not coming from the police is fake. I have my doubts until the police make a verified report.

Stella, you should be following police report not one Facebook person that wants to trend..

7. I don't believe this story.

3. OMG. If this is true, thunder you are wasting time!

1. Jesus, how true is this???? 😧😨😨😱😱😰

How easy it's for men to blame God for the evil they decide to commit😫😫😫πŸ˜ͺ

If this is true, I know that God knows how to punish them appropriately, they can never escape ohhh,

My Godddd πŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺ😫

4. OMG 😱😱😱
    This is wickedness

1. But I thought they said the girl was a virgin before the rape?
      If this is true, then hmmmm
      Wetin God go judge eh

2. Aru Eme!!! Aru Eme!!!! Oh my God

5. No, Jesus, No!!!!!

😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

1. Just because it is written in a box, in black, online does not make it true.

Oh the impotency of Justice in an age, a country that has its investigation online, determined by public opinion.

Wonder what investigation is all about if this is taken as the truth just because someone wrote it.

How different is this from the common police system in Nigeria that has it as the person who accuses first is without doubt the wronged party.

2. Omg Omg I dont know what to say!! So you allegedly killed her because she refused to abort!! Uwa may your soul rest in peace

6. Wowwwwww,this is seriously serious,I suspected foul play from day one,rape and kill again?

1. this must be a lie! he must have made that up after several rounds of torture

7. So many twists to this story.
    Why haven't they carried out an autopsy?
    If this story is true, that pastor must pay for what he did to this girl.
    I pray she gets justice. Thy dare not play with this case.

Sluttychic.

1. Don't see what an autopsy would review that has not already been reviewed? Besides, the autopsy wouldn't say who masterminded the attack.

2. Sorry, I just realized why you asked for an autopsy

3. But the autopsy would reveal if she was actually pregnant.

4. Yea for d pregnancy. And if he denies, d blood in d child shd b used for DNA

8. 😱😱😱😱😱😱this is unbelievable πŸ˜₯
    May God rest her soul πŸ™

9. OmgπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„.
    Pastor??? Haaaa. I said it that the person is inside that church. Maybe d idiot don dey eye the poor girl. Na wa oo. God go judge am. All of them will rot in hell.

10. Pastor impregnated her???
    And she too open her legs for him eh.

1. Unfortunately, we don't know the circumstances surrounding her being impregnated. She could have been raped by the pastor. Or maybe it was just an affair. Either way that is not the issue in question. The issue is that someone was brutally assaulted, raped and murdered and we want justice.

2. Is not here we read how Rev father's too have girlfriends?

3. You are right anon may justice be served..

4. Lady G are you for real. And you are a woman for that matter. Is she the first person to open her legs for a pastor? Have they all be killed? Is opening her legs for pastor enough reason for her to be treated the way she was and then killed? This your comment just spoilt my day. somebody is dead for God's sake, where is you heart?

5. This statement though, even if she did "open her legs for him" does she deserve that brutal death, no nau

6. Lady G donate your brain to science

7. 8:49 Not sure she was raped because if she was she was she might not want to keep the pregnancy. Since the whole family will eventually know about the pregnancy and the rape. I don't believe she was dating the pastor to the extent of getting pregnant either remember her dad said she was a virgin. I think the hoodlum lied against her to gain sympathy and sadly the dead don't speak. You read how most killer would lie about their victim owing them a huge sum of money and not wanting to pay back or duping them and running away so they got upset and killed them.

What I think is the pastor may have been asking her out for long and she refused to date him so he planned with the rest to rape her and kill her afterwards because she saw their faces. It may even be the pastor that hit her head with the extinguisher.

8. Seconded... they need to disect this lady g's brain in a lab where they disect rats and frogs for class practical.

Lape.

9. Who she opened her legs for and why is irrelevant here. Someone was murdered. Uwa and her family deserve justice.

Sluttychic.

10. No Lady GCN Please don't say that again..My heart is broken

11. It have do every body, Lady G already accepted that she was wrong.
      The Anons typing that shit about brain, rat and donations, You guys are taking it way too far abeg! Her comment wasn't a good one but she's accepted her wrongs bikonu.

12. All these anonymouses ehn! Even when people share opinions..Always open to insult people like I dont understand..Its an unintelligent person who insults others that have counter-opinion.

13. Anon 09:34, some "deads" do speak through their body. They just have to do an autopsy to confirm if she was truly pregnant and if so, the paternity of the child.

14. You know that was not what I meant but I get your point though 12:34

11. Jesussssss..... πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”

1. May this fake news not bring denial to the dead. I pity her parents because this is a shock and wouldn't bring closure to them.

If the pastor is around, he would have been arrested or even his picture posted online. No single pictures of the man.

12. OmgπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„.
    Pastor??? Haaaa. I said it that the person is inside that church. I doubt that pregnancy gist. Na wa oo. God go judge am. All of them will rot in hell.

1. I wrote it up there. The pregnancy story is a lie. The pastor and his fellow hoodlums raped her and killed her. Simple. She obviously wasn't dating him. He must have been pestering her for a relationship for long and she kept refusing so he planned for her.

2. But she said she didn't know the rapists before she died.

13. Two words I detest
    Pastor and politician. But if I was forced to make a choice, I'll pick the latter. If you came to me and told me you were a pastor, I'll see it in my head as if you said "I'm Satan". They're worse than Hushpuppy. Rest in peace sweet girl.

1. ✌️✌️✌️✌️Ceaser we are alike

2. Ceaser, not all Pastors please. We still have the good ones us. that around that are faithful to their calling and wives. Pastors are humans and we have good and bad humans..
      If he is proven guilty, he will face the wrath of the Law squarely. Rest on YesπŸ™

3. In as much as there are terrible "Pastors", some are still genuine.
      It's just that they are not loud.

In this life, for there to be fake, there must be an original that was copied

4. When pple say this , it’s just like saying all men are rapist ! Stop this childish thinking , we have good pastors too except u r saying u don’t believe in God.

14. Immediately I read the pastor abscounded I knew something was missing. Only God knows the truth. It is well.

15. I knew it. I just knew there was something fishy about the girl's murder. Stupid pastor...

16. Hmmmm....This better not be true
    Pastor from the pit of hell.
    Maybe that was why he was attacked when he visited them.I follow Mr Ayo and I know he doesn't share fake news.

1. There's more news coming.. I just want those animals to be caught and be dealt with without mercy!

17. I don’t want to believe his wife is running with him 😲

18. I was shocked last night when I read about this but the same time I wasn't.
    The consequences of living a double life and not living right. Who are we deceiving?
    A Facebook user then alleged that she was double dating and I was among those that called for his head. I'm not against her double dating oh,I'm only showing concern because we were meant to understand that she was a good girl.

Ihe chukwu ga ekpe di much!
    Pastors and priest have flesh and blood ladies,they are no saints so understand that they were first humans before the Call and after the Call they are still humans and will remain humans,so flee from them when they come making advances.

I pray this news is not true,I mean.
    That pastor and his Mrs must be caught oh.

I pray God gives the family the fortitude to bear this recent development.

πŸ–€

1. Whether she was double dating o,sleeping with pastor o or even pregnant for pastor. That does not give anyone the right to take a life they did not create.

2. Nobody has a right to take another's life. May her soul find rest in the Lord.

I pray the evil pastor and his Mrs get caught. They must face the full wraught of the law.

3. So double dating automatically makes one a bad person?
      "consequences of living a double life and not living right"
      You must be a Saint, SMH.

Sluttychic.

4. These "Pastors and priest have flesh and blood ladies,they are no saints" SHOULD ALSO EXERCISE SELF-CONTROL AND FLEE FROM LUST OF THEIR OWN FLESH!

Most men think it is okay to be promiscuous, violent and do all sorts of evil, then go scot free. 😠

Society and our justice system should start holding men accountable for their evil deeds.

5. Akuanyanugbo1, please delete this your comment. It's not nice at all.

19. Ahhhh Stella, I am shaking right here,if this is true, God will punish that pastor, Judgement without mercy upon that pastor.

Stella I left a comment on one post that most of these so called pastors have no business in that position, they were sweet talked in to the position, all because they are dedicated to church activities.spiritually they are not sound,

I know in RCCG some members are mandated to go pick up deacon(Ness) form and out of respect for pastor they go, no readiness spiritually on their part.

1. You are right. Some also see it as a money making venture.

2. Your second paragraph is true. I had a friend who complained about this same thing. He was so dedicated to church activities that the next thing the pastor of his church did was sweet-talked him into being a pastor. He sounded so uninterested on the phone. You could tell he didn't call himself to the position and now he has been made a pastor. Glad to know the police are making headway.

20. Blood of Jesus!!!This world ehn is a wicked one.

21. Oh my GOD!!! πŸ’”πŸ’”.
    I knew the pastor wasn't innocent after all, so he got her pregnant, his WIFE was aware of the pregnancy and she agreed in the plan to killing the girl??? Wow. So the said CHIBUZOR received one and half million Naira, went inside the occultic building cos that place ain't no church, hit the girl with fire extinguisher and raped her while she was unconscious?? 😳😳.
    And the said pastor stands on a pulpit every Sunday to preach for his congregation? The congregation in return calls him Papa and calls the wife mama?? An adulterer, a murderer, a rapists, an abortionists!!
    Wow wow wow.

1. Really wow! am not a saint either but this is evil and pure wickedness. I pray for justice to prevail.

2. The church building should be burnt down by government..The church has been desecrated..Uwa may your blood continue to haunt him

22. 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
    Why???

23. Blood of God πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ˜±πŸ˜±πŸ˜±πŸ˜± I'm gobsmacked 😱😱😱😱 this is πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”

24. But then again are these allegations true, because I'm wondering why the pastor would want her killed in church, since it would be easily traced back to him, I'm just saying further investigation should be made.

1. Abi Dorris you have a point. I know this mystery will soon be unraveled and the perpetrators won't go unpunished.

2. @Dorris, that's what I keep saying. And the whole pregnancy thing. I don't think people should conclude, atleast not now. Let a pregnancy test be done on her, and then they take it from there.

3. Candy you cant perform a pregnancy test on a corpse so it's an autopsy test that will be used as confirmation

4. Thanks Doris. At least someone here is reasoning. The Pastor can't be that foolish to have her killed in his church. Who likes Police wahala?

5. When you are desperate, you can do the most stupid things that defy logic and common sense.

25. The kind things we watch on ID! And she was dating a supposedly man of God? Hmmmm

26. They should run tests on her to prove the st, and if it come out positive then my sister uwa have tasted the forbidden fruit and it led to her death. But the pasta and his wife should be face the law immediately.....lets keep watchingπŸ˜²πŸ˜²πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

27. Wait! What if this story is to malign the dead girl and the pastor? To make people feel less sorry the girl. An autopsy should be carried out to know if she was pregnant.

1. I agree to this. If only the dead could talk

2. How will this make anyone feel less sorry for the girl? She dated a married pastor, girls do that everywhere. She got pregnant and refused to abort, normal thing. So what? Should she now be killed for that? Do you know the number of girls that would be dead if we start going by this?

If anything, it makes someone feel worse

3. Anonymous 9:40! People are talking because they don’t like two faced individuals. It’s true it’s a normal act and no one should judge the lady but then I believe what people are trying to say is “ if you are a child of God be a child of God, if it’s runs, be proud of what you do. Don’t come and be claiming born again meanwhile you do all manner of atrocities behind closed doors ‘

4. @ anon 09:40, some people will feel less sorry for the girl the same way some people feel less sorry for a rape victim if her occupation was prostitution.

Many people were crying for justice because the young lady was said to be a devout virgin, who went to church (which is supposed to be her Father's house) to read her books. Now the narrative is changing to she went to meet up with her married pastor whose child she's carrying that she refused to abort? Some people will begin to reason she had it coming. The wives who have been cheated on by their husbands will see it as karma for trying to break another woman's home.

Stop pretending you don't know how the average Nigerian reasons naw.

28. Omg
    I don't believe that pregnancy story
    Proper investigation should be carried how
    E get Y

29. Let me not start cursing dat Pastor yet. Did Autopsy really determine shes pregnant? Bcos u cant believe what a murderer says.
    All i know is either the pastor/wife and the security guard know more or are in it together. How do strangers just decide to carry out such crime without motive in a church. If shes indeed pregnant,den story may be true.

30. I think the RCCG should try and checkmate most of these their churches.

I remember when Pastor Adeboye said they wanted to start opening churches with a five - minutes walk from each other, do you believe that were my parents stay at Ikorodu, so many people started opening church and putting the redeemed logo on the door.

My dad got to know when one of the landlord in their street opened his and told him that that is what is reigning. My dad later told him that it is a crime because it is not established by the RCCG themselves. The man just shut my Dad up outrightly that that's what everyone is doing now.
    This man is a landlord in their street that rolls with cultists oh openly, he threatens people anyhow. In fact, last year, a mother and a daughter got pregnant in that same man's church.

They claimed they were impregnated by one of the deacons there.

So the RCCG really his work to do. It's not about opening plenty churches, carry out regular checks on the pastors there, check how many are even under the auspices of the real RCCG.

Imagine the level of atrocity going on in that church I mentioned up there and the people are still going saying we are with Daddy Adeboye not knowing that the pastor there is on his own.

This does not invalidate the fact that the heart of man is desperately wicked even if this act was carried out by a fake pastor or more or less, a so-called real pastor.
    May God deliver us oh.
    Ahn, this is so terrible.

31. This is a very sad story! πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

32. Hmmmmmmmmmmmm
    Jesus Christ!!!!

33. I don't understand Nigeria o. No test to show that the girl was even pregnant. Has she been buried? Can a test still be carried out to ascertain if she was pregnant or not?

I'm not supporting the pastor o but before I crucify him I will wait for the answers to my question to unravel.

34. Hehehehhe. Come and see contradictory comments today. Ok lemme list it
    1. Small girl open Toto for married man
    2. Small girl open Toto for pastor!!
    3. She is a side chic( I wonder if Dey will say she
    deserves what happened to herπŸ˜’)
    4. The wife was protecting her “ marriage “ . Some will add , I will do same to protect my marriage
    5. She deserves what she got
    6 . Husband snatcher
    7 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Let’s see the twist today.
    8. HEATLESS PPLE , WICKED NATION. May God punish anyone who blames this girl for her death.
    Rip UwaπŸ™❤️

1. The joke is on you because no comment has mentioned any of the shit you listed up there.

2. Exactly Anony 11:16,The whole joke is on her/him.

3. CHISOM11 June 2020 at 10:43
      It have do every body, Lady G already accepted that she was wrong.
      The Anons typing that shit about brain, rat and donations, You guys are taking it way too far abeg! Her comment wasn't a good one but she's accepted her wrongs bikonu.

This Anon is right. CHISIOM u even agreed lady G was out of line

35. I kinda suspected this issue to involve a church official, I'm not a bit surprised, someone obliviously lured her into the church premises for such atrocities to happen.. May the culprit be fished out and made to face the consequences of their actions.

1. Whoever perpetrated this evil knows her very well and knew she will be in the church or lured her to the church.

If she was pregnant, she may have even been raped by the pastor and If she was dating pastor, she may have refused to do an abortion and threatened to tell her parents she was pregnant.

Pastor does not want a scandal so he will go to any length to silence her.

Let the pastor come out of hiding, he needs to be questioned.

36. If these suspects are trying tarnish the image of this poor girl; may their punishment on earth be ten folds.

This case has become very easy though; carry out a test if the girl was pregnant, shikena. Then we will know if the pastor is guilty or not.

37. Evil that men do😲
    And is she really pregnant?
    If not for this, why is the pastor and his family on the run?

I remember telling someone that the pastor might know something about it but she was also defender of pastors and churches. Now see, no where is safe at all.πŸ˜•

38. This is the height of wickedness, how could a so called pastor commit such crime? Some people are devil in human cloth.

39. Is it that our hospitals in Nigeria cannot determine if a dead person was pregnant or not?

This story went viral, so its normal all necessary tests / autopsy would have been carried out.

I'm not buying this story one bit.

40. Lord have mercy on your children, just wished she spoke out, pastor! pastor! there is a special place in hell for your kind, Madam pastor wife took part in this atrocity☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

God please come already ☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️

1. Let's hope they conduct a pregnancy test on her. I hardly believe anything these suspects say, because most times, they try to shift the blame to others

2. Let's hope they conduct a pregnancy test on her. I hardly believe anything these suspects say, because most times, they try to shift the blame to others

41. Why are you all acting shocked. like you don't know the atrocities some pastors and rev fathers commit in church .

Na this blog person talk say she dey date rev father .

1. But dating Rev Fr is a very common old gist. The only thing is that they prefer married or mature women so that their 'sins' remain hidden. Very few date single babes.

42. Believe a murder suspect at your own peril. These claims can be easily verified. And let me stress even if they turn out to be true it's still not justification for what was done to her. Keep resting Uwa. We'll get them for you.

43. Pastor,Pastor, Pastor, pastor, my pastor said, my pastor said, charlatans all of them right from history...Religion is a farce!

44. Firstly an autopsy should be carried out to ascertain if she was pregnant before I jump into conclusion because these suspects can say anything.
    Secondly, why will the pastor arrange for her to be killed INSIDE his church? He ought to know it would be traced back to him. If the pastor is guilty, his sins will find him out for the dastardly act.

1. Exactly,the story doesn't add up.

2. Thank you! Very simple logic. Why is everybody missing it? Why kill the girl INSIDE his church? The story does not add up at all.

45. I'm so scared and confused and sad!!! Lemme just be in denial! I hope its not true. Oh! God!

46. Oh my lawd! Oh heavens! God please have mercy! If not that i trust in God and have seen his wonder working power in life eh, with some of the things Christians do, especially so called men of God, i would have given up on my faith.
    Rip uwaila!

Melancholy

47. I’m not saying a word on this matter until thorough investigation is carried out. I smell something fishy

1. Oracle of truth11 June 2020 at 13:34

The body of Christ has suffered persecution since the days of John the Baptist. No be today yansh dey back. Christianity is under so much attack and condemnation right now.

Let us watch our tongue lest we bring a curse upon ourselves.

We have no right to judge the poor girl. The mere fact that she was reading in a church is highly significant. I believe time will unfold the untold truth.
      #donotbelieveeverythingyoureadonsocialmedia

48. This story has some holes in it. I hope they properly investigate the confessional statement.

49. Unfortunately, the dead do not tell tales and so we can't hear Uwa's side of the story.
    An autopsy will tell us if truly she was pregnant and if the DNA of the foetus matches that of the said Pastor!
    Life!!!!
    SMH!!!

50. Exactly. I don't want to believe until a test has been done. They should do one, find out if she was pregnant, and then take it from there.

51. Honestly, I strongly doubt this story.
    Police can easily establish if he's saying the truth.
    Police do your work.

52. The dead cannot speak. An autopsy ought to be carried out.

53. It is only the Almighty God that knows those who are truly serving Him. That's why I don't carry church or pastor on my head.

54. Omg! This is horrible. No fear of God anymore even in the house of God. From one sin to another.

55. Omg! This is horrible. No fear of God anymore even in the house of God. From one sin to another.

56. Jesus Christ! πŸ™„πŸ™πŸ˜―

57. my honest opinion is the Pastor is questionable . i mean by now everyone should even know his name , he should be championing the quest to get justice for the murdered girl but he is no where to be found. until the police reveal the truth i will want to quiet and not judgmental

58. And this death wouldn't have occured if they used condom, why would people not use condom if they know they can't bear/face the outcome?

59. The heart of man is desperately wicked😭😭😭😭😭
    Why?

60. The girl sef no pure.
    They said she was a virgin. going to the church to read for exam, during lockdown.
    She’s not innocent the way people made her to look. Which innocent girl will have an affair with a pastor. Not just a married man but a man of god ?

61. Well, they can easily check to see of she was pregnant. They can take her phone and laptop to see what is in there. Ask her social media providers to aid in the investigation. The suspect could be using diversion techniques, every allegation still requires a full investigation.

62. Heard of this so much Affairs among RCCG Pastors. How do they make these Pastors from being Ordinary Church members? Picking form or show interest??? Most of them are not called spiritually for the Position at all. This is not the first time i heard of this atrocities done in the House of God. Ways of appointing Pastors should be readdressed please....Take Note: ALL CHURCHES. The sister of the deceased was right on suspicion on the Pastor. She said "the face looked like a criminal" during the Press interview. She demanded Interrogation on him. Instinct won't lie at all.

63. Heard of this so much Affairs among RCCG Pastors. How do they make these Pastors from being Ordinary Church members? Picking form or show interest??? Most of them are not called spiritually for the Position at all. This is not the first time i heard of this atrocities done in the House of God. Ways of appointing Pastors should be readdressed please....Take Note: ALL CHURCHES. The sister of the deceased was right on suspicion on the Pastor. She said "the face looked like a criminal" during the Press interview. She demanded Interrogation on him. Instinct won't lie at all.

64. Oh my God!πŸ˜₯
    This is really really bad if this story is true.
    Jesus Christ!

65. I doubt this story abeg. How can a local church pastor of a church that does not have a gated compound in benin promise to give a killer 1.5million to carry out a job of a murder. Think am nah. Not everything you read on social media is correct abeg.

1. Thank u. I wondered that myself. Besides I thought her family said she was a Virgin so what is all this???

2. So with the autopsy they did they did not see she was pregnant Until the suspect said it???I doubt this story totally!!

66. The claim of pregnancy should be ascertained, and police should start preparing their case if there is any, let us leave all this sm court and face reality

67. But her family confirmed she was a Virgin before she was raped so who do we believe? Was an autopsy not carried out on her?? Did it find the pregnancy? Nigerian police pls do something right before innocent people are sucked into this. Truly a pastor of a run down church will have 1.5m to pay hoodlums to kill her???

68. I won't say anything on this till investigation is concluded. Uwa may your soul continue to rest in peace and may your killers not know peace till they are caught

69. Oya! Dig up! Do autopsy! Check for faecal matter! Someone must get arrested for killing this woman. Parents of this girl, don’t keep quiet ooo. Another girl will sufferer the same thing if a culprit is not arrested!!! Daddy GO will have to vet and check his pastors going forward of it turns out it is true!! Any criminal behavior or tendencies, step down first and face another calling!