Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: What Was Ordered Versus What Was Received...

Friday, June 26, 2020

What Was Ordered Versus What Was Received...

What!!!!!

63 comments:

1. 😅🤣🤣😅 na wa ooo. Reason I hardly buy tins online. I like to see it with my coro coro eyes

2. Some artisans will not make heaven 🤣🤣🤣🤣, I made one of the outfits up there and my tailor did not get it correctly and to think it was xmas cloth o. Thank God this tailor wet dey pass help me correct am just last week plus I paid almost 1K to fix the mistake.

3. Lmao that's is why I take time to sow a new cloth, I can't take it when a tailor disappoints me.

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂@ it will still grow
    Why are people like this 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

This is one experience I never want to have 😂😂😂

1. As in, that one "offed" me.😂😂😂😂😂

2. Yes now the tattoo is still a toddler, it will mature soon. 😅😅😅😅

3. Lmao 🤣 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. These are so funny.😂😂😂 these tailors, bakers and hair stylists are not nice.

4. That pink trad above the flamingo is very okay.

1. What about the spelling of Flamingo?

5. Ah ah, so the maker of that green cake had the guts to deliver it to the customer? If it’s for kids birthday that thing can scare the children away!

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      And was probably bragging about being a top seasoned Baker.

6. 😩😩, chaii!! Ontop someone's money oo, Lord have mercy.

7. Sorry to laugh but some of these are so funny. See that cake looking like sacrifice. All these obiomas with I can do it mentality.

8. All i see is toke. Botox looks good

9. Hahahahahaha,chia,unuafokwam ni okpie

10. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    They are all funny.
    Flaming-NO!

11. 🤣🤣🤣most tailors will not make heaven

12. Oh my goodness!!! That tattoo comment cracked me up! "It will grow, give it time"... LMAO.

Most of them didn't use same quality materials and physiques aren't same... Whose fault was that?

1. Exactly Mkpuru Mma. That is why I advice people to always go to a good fashion designer and if they want to replicate a particular style, then get quality fabric and materials.

I am a fashion designer and I know my work. If you send a style you want me to replicate, I advice on the fabric, quality and quantity that's required and be sure you have the money. You can't pull a couture design from wherever and be pricing me peanuts to make it. Will I use my teeth to buy the materials. Good soup na money make am. I also advice on the physique/fitting. People need to know their body type and what will/should fit them.

13. Some of their body shapes are the causes

14. Lol the first image is what we refer as crocofish..😆 😆 😂

1. 😂😂😂😂. Learnt a new word today. 😂😂😂

2. That one is the worst.

15. So hilarious😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😁

16. Make we just leave this matter for Mathias otherwise ego long

Will come back for comments

17. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

18. Some tailors and hair dressers can be wicked...
    I made fringe one time in school and it was just different from what I expected..the hair even made me emotional,I would crush as any slightest thing...I had to take it off for my body to come down..
    My tailor stories are hilarious,I've cried so many many times at the tailors shop...some even put the blame my body and my material after collecting money and giving me assurance

19. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣... Those stylists and tailors carry the champions cup...

20. Oh my goodness! 😂😂😂😂😂. That first cake is scary. Jeez! The 5th pic looks more like a sacrifice. As for thr tailors, sometimes the "what i got" depends on the clients body. The way an outfit looks on size 6/8 person would be different on a size 10/12 person.

1. If its made to fit a size 10 person even if the model is an 8, it should still fit. I believe you buy cloths with your size yeah? Those tailors are just terribly incompetent!

21. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

22. 🤣😂. That was how one tailor spoilt my asoebi lace that I bought for 15k. I kukuma no go the wedding again. To think that I was planning to "pepper them".

1. How much did you pay her to make the lace? Did you also go to a good tailor or you went to the one that won't charge? All those things matter.

2. My bro wedding that I have plan to slay,the tailor just spoil my cloth.I had to sit at a corner like Mogbo moya guest.

23. This will have been a hilarious post, laff wan kee me for office

24. That chicken on the right... *removes glasses* what's going on here? 😂

25. All this online stuff na scam,when you see them with your kokoro eyes ,you will never believe it's the same thing

26. This is a colossal mess. Gosh

27. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. My daughter's tailor got exactly what she asked for....same
      fitting, design,, accessories et al. I think bcos she has same body with the "model".🤷
      @no.16

2. My daughter's tailor got exactly what she asked for....same
      fitting, design,, accessories et al. I think bcos she has same body with the "model".🤷
      @no.16

28. If your body and d body of the model don't match, dont bother.

29. Some tailors will not make heaven 🤣🤣🤣

30. 3Amigos Bread @6 Okesalu St, Ikotun. 0813851632826 June 2020 at 15:33

😂😂😂😂😂😂...the pictures are hilarious.

31. Lol..some tailors need trainings to be up to date.

32. This is simply greed.you want to collect money, for what you can't do.stella GOD bless you.

33. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

34. These are hilarious 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Well the truth is that, you get quality when you patronize people who know their work and you are willing to pay, look at their past job to also know their capability.

35. Hilarious 🤣🤣🤣. The Toke style up there got me rotfl

36. 🤣🤣🤣🤣😂. Thanks so much stella, can't stop laughing here.
    Some tailors will swear and give you assurance and in your mind you will be planning to slay with your cloth not knowing you may end up not wearing it.
    They can also disappoint 😭😭.

37. Banana haha banana....this is so hilarious. One of the reasons why I don't shop online.

38. That chicken broke my heart.