Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Who Wants To Play #DontLeaveMeChallenge

Friday, June 26, 2020

Who Wants To Play #DontLeaveMeChallenge

Star +Lar = Stellar #dontleaveme

This is a fun post...keep it going.......

S+D+K  = SDK

240 comments:

1. The name of my girlfriend is Ana, she came to my house and complained of stomach pain. So I placed my hand on her tummy, does that mean I am practicing Anatomy?

1. Don't leave me pop😁

2. I took Iyabo to a party but iyabo ojo

3. If "Amadi" eats "Oha" soup everyday;does it mean he is "Amadioha"?
      #DontLeaveMe

@MARTINS

4. Martins πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. How is our cute bobo 😘

5. I am not 'understanding' this challenge, totally lost.

2. If I should carry a stick and place it close to my lips, can it be called lipstick?

1. If i give out TIPS in a supermarket with my God dang FINGERS,can it be echoed to be Fingertips??

3. If I draw the picture of a jobless man, can I say he's artwork *At work* #DontLeaveMeChallenge

4. Bob+ Risky= Bobrisky
    Bill+ Gate= Billgate
    Spider+ Man= Spiderman
    pen+ Is= Penis
    #Dontleaveme

1. Anon let me try and help you.

If I say her boob is risky does that make her "BOBRISKY"
      don't leave me! don't leave me!!

If I collet my Nepa bill at my gate, does that make it "Billgate"..
      Don't leave ! Don't leave me!!

If a spider fall on a man does that make him spiderman..
      Don't leave ! Don't leave me!!

2. Wow@ chike you are such a good sport

3. Chike 😍😍😍😍😍

4. Chikeeeeeee nice!

5. Chike oo ��������

5. Posh + hajia = Poshhajia
    cup + cake = cupcake
    Wall + clock= Wallclock
    Stop + Watch = Stopwatch

1. If my cake fell into a cup does it make it cup cake?

6. Long+Life= Longlife #Dontleaveme

7. Hang+Out= Hangout #dontleaveme

8. Some one should please explain to me.i don't understand

1. Let use wait together for the explanation 🀣

2. Hehehe I just came here to laugh at both of you . HeheheπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

3. Me too, it's funny and confusing at the same time

9. Cynthia + Iyede = Cynthia Iyede

1. HAHHAHAHAHAHAHA WHAT IS THIS NONSENSE

2. Ayam not understanding either Mrs Korkus πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

Cyn comeback here and carry your name o πŸ˜‚ 🀣 πŸ˜‚ 🀣 πŸ˜‚

3. This one off me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Cynthia

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣Stella
      Lmao I love seeing you in the comments πŸ˜‚

6. Stella, that is how yours look like, she's only following your step.lol

10. Give + away =Giveaway #DontleavemeStella

11. If I roll egg on the floor... Does it make it Eggroll???
    #Dontleaveme🀣🀣🀣

12. If you're a man, holding an iron, does that make you Ironman? #dontleaveme

13. When u add butter to 🍞 what will u have butterbread #dontleave
    πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

1. I gave birth, alot of people came to visit and gave me money... Abi Owolabi?
      #dontleaveme

2. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

14. Chair+man....ChairmanπŸ˜„
    Ice+cream....Ice creamπŸ˜„
    Iron+man.....IronmanπŸ˜„
    #Wordsofwisdom..#Dontleaveme

15. I took Iyabo to a party and she didn't dance.. Are you people thinking what I'm thinking? πŸ€” Iyabo ojo

#DontLeaveme

1. Hello Tade, What's the meaning of Iyabo Ojo?

2. Oh oh oh as In The actress.

3. Sabella, it means, Iyabo(a name of a person) ojo(did not dance).

4. Sabella where have you been ?
      #Dontleavememydearfriend

5. @sabella..how are you? ❤️ Anon 16:35, thank you for helping out πŸ’œ

@convince me πŸ’πŸ’

@choc 🍫.. 🀣🀣 She no go leave you, hold her leg tight

6. Thanks, 16:35. I am always on here Stella's Blog, ma Cherie so just login and you find me@ chocolate noir. πŸ€— @Tade, very well my sweets.😘

16. Babe wey de catch becaus she steal, when de ask of her name, she say Ella.. That one na Stella. #dontleaveme

17. My name is ABI and I just gave birth to my sixth BABY GIRL, does that make me ABIGAIL?
    #dontleaveme#

Chile

18. Replies
    1. πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️dontleaveme

19. If your name is Cy and you stand close to a fan, what are you? FancyπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… #dontleave oooo

20. Replies
    1. πŸ˜„I guess this one is easy cause I thought of it too.

2. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ€—πŸ€—

21. Eka + Joy - Eka Joy

πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Don't leave me

22. Urs + la = Ursula #dontleaveme#

23. Cat on a pillar= caterpillar

Corn+G= konji

Amadi + onha = Amadioha

Chocolate + Noir = Chocolate Noir

Pa + ris= Paris πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

#dontleaveme

1. WehdoneπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

2. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

😘😘😘😘
      But whats this challenge about.

24. Your "Ex" surname is "Dike",does it mean I can call her SDK? #DontLeaveMe

@MARTINS

1. 🀣🀣🀣

2. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ this one enter.

3. HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHH

4. Martins don’t leave me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

25. I honestly don't get this challenge. My sis has tried to explain it to me twice...still don't get it.
    Maybe the comment section will enlighten me.

1. We are together. I'm still trying to understand this challenge

2. As in ehn Sonia....
      Then why do they run and say please don't leave me? *confused much*

3. I thought it was a Nigeria thing because i first saw it on don jazzy page, then I saw it on Chris brown page too, oyibo dey do am too

4. Hmm, you people should explain to those of us that don't understand the challenge make we no carry last.

5. @Essa, if I should tell you, I understand, I'm lying to you🀣🀣🀣🀣

@Chocolat, I don't know oh, I'm still confused.

@Abroadian, have been begging people, but they refused to explain the challenge to me😩😩

@Puffin I saw them as well. I'm lost.

6. It's like rhyming things together to make it into a dry joke.something like old Jacobs own of I'm standing at in the garden holding egg does it make me a garden eggπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†.so dumb but you see it's funny .so the don't leave me is Like hails.

7. Okay let me try to explain itπŸ˜”πŸ˜«πŸ˜‚

Its the intelligent use of puns (for better understanding lets say you bring one word then use it to join another word in a sentence or any expressive manner to form a single word in a funny manner)

example “Sponge” is one word
      then “bob” is another word

you then try using both in a sentence or word;

If bob hair looks like a sponge 🧽, does that make him spongebob πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

then the person who said the above statements will run or move away because he just dropped a word of wisdom because the audience or whoever asks or videos this will start with please give me or us some words of wisdom, then when the person does with the example i gave;
      “If bob hair looks like a sponge 🧽, does that make him spongebob“

the audience or whoever videos it will start chasing the person who dropped the words of wisdom while saying “DON’T LEAVE ME” πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

With this one example of mine and funny or sensible explanation , i hope i have not confused you guys more shaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜«πŸ˜«

26. Let me copy daddy olu jacobs*
    I am holding an egg while sitting in a garden,does that mean i can call it Garden egg🀣🀣 #dontleavemeo

1. If this right here doesn't make you understand this joke/challenge, then I'm sorry ooo.. Lol.. It's just you being creative by mixing both words and maybe the environment to coin another word that your listener might not have seen coming.. The joy that comes with the listener finally decoding what you have coined is why they run after you because they want more...hence, the 'please don't leave me '. If you still don't get it then.. I'm sorry, wait for the next challenge .lol

27. If my name is Gloria and I have pride, does that mean I glo with pride. #dontleave me# lol! #Spotremover#

28. If I get a job with less pay...does that mean I'm jobless...lol

29. Replies
    1. @phoenix u no just stress at all hahahhahha

30. Remi my kid sister is too stubborn, so I told her in yoruba to kneel down as a punishment.. How far BV's? πŸ€”

Kunle Remi.. #Don'tLeaveMe

31. i just drank some Fanta and poured it on a stick

does that make it fantastic

DONT LEAVE ME πŸ˜‚

1. Lol this one is fantastic..

If l lie that apkos has sense does that mean License...

If she call me A boo and I call her bae, does that mean I'm EBUBE

2. i dey teeeeell you.. baba please don't leave me... πŸ˜‚

32. 3Amigos Bread @6 Okesalu St, Ikotun. 0813851632826 June 2020 at 15:01

Fresh + Bread = Fresh Bread
    Tasty + Bread = Tasty Bread
    πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

33. *If I carry this phone πŸ“± and I place it inside this book πŸ“š, does that make it a Phone book? πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️
    *if I carry this brief 🩳 and place it on this case πŸ’Ό does that make it a Brief Case? πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️
    * what is this: πŸ‘
    Him: an eye.
    and what is this: πŸ“±
    him: a phone.
    Does that make it an eye phone ‘iPhone’ πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️

34. If i use a blue marker to color my tooth

does that make it bluetooth

Don’t leave me πŸ˜‚

1. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'26 June 2020 at 16:03

Well-done Isaac na you and martins waka come today lol. Una weldone ooo!

2. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ Don't leeeeeeeeeave meeeeee.....

35. Am beautiful, tall and a very social person, but one thing I like to do is to distance my self from toxic people,,, does that mean i am a social distance?? ...chai sence no go kee me.# dontlivemechallenge#

36. he wanted to give her HEAD... But SHE RAN
    call her ED SHEERAN

DONT LEAVE ME πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

37. Tooth + Pick =Toothpick
    Tooth + paste = Toothpaste
    Dick + Son = Dickson
    Nwa + Amaka = Nwamaka

Ice + Cream = Ice Cream

38. If I place my plalm on a tree, does that make it a palm tree?
    If a ball is thrown at a man, and he chests it, does that make him Manchester?
    #dontleaveme.

1. I met a man with a chest in the city, does that make him Manchester city?
      #donleaveme

2. I met a man with a chest in the city, does that make him Manchester city?
      #donleaveme

39. I gave birth to a baby girl and I named her Adegoke, when she became a teenager her friends nicknamed and call her AG baby.. Shebi AG baby is still my baby?

#Don'tLeaveMe πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

40. Don't have an idea what this is all about.... but let me give it a shot.
    IS+A+BEL=ISABEL
    If I tan under the SUN while holding a FLOWER, does that make me a SUNFLOWER?

If I SMACK you while you are DOWN(sad) is that a SMACKDOWN?

I bought the MILK and gave it a good SHAKE, now I have my MILKSHAKE.

#Don'tleaveme

41. If I break stick and throw it up, what do you call that? BREAKUP.

#DontLeaveMe

42. I bought this jersey recently, does it mean it’s from New Jersey? #dontleaveme

43. If you have liver to stand close to a deep pool, does that make you a Liverpool?
    #dontleaveme

πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️

When you go to a restaurant and you ask the mama to put jollof rice for you, does that make you a MAMA-Put?

DontleavemeπŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

44. If I ask my man to open the gate for me, does that mean he is a gateman?🀷🏽🀷🏽🀷🏽 if I decide to take my baby to my mama, does that make her a babymama? Just because I own a pair of Sunglasses, a Dunlop slipper and a nice set of Keys, does it mean I own SDK?πŸƒπŸΎπŸƒπŸΎπŸƒπŸΎπŸƒπŸΎ

45. B stands for bed. And I'm wearing Red. Does that make me B-Red?

46. I bought a new jersey recently.
    Does that mean it's from New Jersey?

#dontleaveme

1. Rhoda, it is o. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

47. So some days ago, I was on my own and I heard a voice saying 'if you were SHOT, and your hand CUT off, what's that? SHORTCUT.

48. Even If a shoe is made in Portland, it'd still need Polish.

#dontleaveme

49. lol I see what you did there. TouchΓ©.

50. Lmao. This is the best I have heard/seen so far.

51. If I go to a room to rest,does it make it a Restroom?
    #don'tleaveme.

52. Your name is FAITH. And someone calls you FOOL. Does it mean you're FAITHFUL?

#dontleaveme

1. Lol
      Rhoda if I tell you rest that it have do does that mean
      Rhoda Rex...

Don't leave me

53. Did Solo lose his friend, because Solo-mourn.

54. I hushed my puppy to watch the video of an arrest trending online.
    Can I call him Hushpuppy!
    *don'tleaveme*

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

55. If i place a phone close to my eye,does that make it an i-phone?

56. Drinking like a fish just to hang and I didn't know I OVER did it. It means I had HANGOVER

Tblack

57. If i come to your house and raid it,does that make me a Comrade?

58. A girl kept me standing through the night without her showing up. Does it make it a one "Night Stand"

#Dontleaveme

59. I saw some boys dancing to Ikorodo dance yesterday(Nsukka people can relate),does that make them Ikorodu bois?

60. What did Igbo man ask a lamb in distress ?

Lamborghini...

Dino don't leave me

61. If I go my ex wedding Party and carry her cooler of jollof rice does that mean PARTICULAR

Don't leave me

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

62. I went to visit my family Doctor for checkup and i saw him eating corn,is he now a Corn-Doctor

63. No Corona case in calabar, does that mean Corona cannot cross river? πŸ€”πŸ€”

64. when i went for midweek fellowship on Wednesday,we all noticed that the wind had blown our church banner and it fell on ana(ground),please has it turned to Ana Banner?

1. Oh my! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Engligbo Ewo!!πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️ Dont leave me nne!!

65. If Dino say Me na Alaye does that mean DINO MELAYE ...
    don't leave me

66. If Igbo man tell you TURN THAT THING does that mean BUHARI...
    don't leave me

67. If I assured my dad that I have been facing my book and not playing, does it means that I am facebooking. #dontleaveme# #dontleaveme#

68. If i step my foot on a mat does that mean I'm footmat? #dontleaveme πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️

If I place 4 apple on a mat, does that mean I'm a FORMAT? DONTLEAVEME πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️

What made you want go look up nix? If a patient have a phoe, does that make you Phoenix ?🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 dontleaveme πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️

1. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

2. Lolzzz What!! Candix Jesus Christ..Everyone is looking at me now 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

69. If I come back with mat tired...is that Martyred #dontleaveme

70. The carpenter forgot his hammer in my house yesterday. E be like say I don HAMMER o!

71. This comment has been removed by the author.

72. Dick+son= Dickson
    If a cat eat my fish does it make it a catfish
    If a cat got a pussy does it make it a pussycat

73. There's fire on a mountain in CANADA but there's no where TORONTO 🀷

#senseWeeNotKillMe 🀣🀣

#Don'tLeaveMe πŸƒ πŸƒ πŸƒ πŸƒ πŸƒ πŸƒ

74. If I have a son named prosper and he loves to write.. does that make him Favorite?
    If I have a car and I lend someone, does that make me a calendar?
    If I am a pro at posing, does that make me propose? 🀣🀣🀣I find this challenge annoying tho

75. If I Clap for you cos you win and you Clap for me back in appreciation, does that makes it "Clapback"?
    #dontleaveme

76. If you Pay people money meanwhile you are the master at your work place, does that make you a "Paymaster"
    #dontleaveme

77. If I dance on the floor, does that make me a "dancefloor"?
    #dontleaveme

78. If I was an ANT sent spiritually from COVEN (meeting of witches), does that make me being named COVENANT.
    #don'tleavechallenge

#Covenant.