Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wise Saying For The Day

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Wise Saying For The Day

A new broom sweeps clean but an old broom knows the corners.......

18 comments:

1. Shuoooooor old broom get brain?
    πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

1. I go with the new broom biko. .....

2. Anything old get memories and something to learn from.

2. How about if I ditch both old and new brooms and use vacuum cleaner to sweep?
    😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣funny you

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. I'll prefer some new brooms that sweeps clean to the old one anytime any day πŸ‘Œ

4. No be lie, experience is not a small matter 😎

5. Experience is the best teacher.

6. I would rather use a new broom anywhere because in a new house, things are different and it doesnt matter to the new broom.

7. you are speaking the truth, got new broom few weeks again . the job my new broom is doing is so correct.

8. Experience is the best in anything.

9. Kai...this proverb my ex used for me shortly before he broke up with me. This life sha.

10. Like my dad would tell us "new broom sweeps clean. The old broom tells/shows the new broom where the dirts are." ..... Talk about (life) experiences and tricks.

11. "Onye a turu Ilu kowara ya, ego ejiri lu nne ya furu ohia"

12. Knowing the corners doesn't mean it will be swept clean.Team new broom biko.