Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Bites Off Hubbys Privates After Altercation Over Her Ex Boyfriend...

Monday, June 08, 2020

Woman Bites Off Hubbys Privates After Altercation Over Her Ex Boyfriend...

Oh My God!!!

A 25 year old mother of 3 Children, from Umuofuga Umuhu in Aboh Mbaise LGA of Imo State reportedly bit off her husband’s manhood during a fight with him.

A cousin to the victim, Udochukwu Nwimo said that the woman’s ex-boyfriend had come on Sunday, May 31, 2020, and picked her up on a motorbike and brought her home late in the night.

He said, “immediately the woman stepped in, a fight ensued between herself and husband. Some neighbours who came around separated them.
Then, at midnight, there was a loud shout that woke the people up only to discover that the woman had bitten off his penis while he was asleep.
He was taken to the hospital that night. I wonder if he will regain his manhood because it was badly cut,” he narrated.

The woman is allegedly a drug addict and often fought with her husband.

She was handed over to the Police Divisional Headquarters, Aboh Mbaise by the angry youths of the area.

The DPO, Ibiba Thom Manuel confirmed the incident and revealed that the lady also sustained several bites with a deep cut on her breast.

The couple, according to reports, are currently receiving treatment at an undisclosed hospitals while Police investigation continues.
from dailypost

44 comments:

1. Chineke napu ekwensu ike.!

2. Jésù what happened to going their separate ways. Aye lè ó ṣe tí pá na fi ń ní ọkọ ni.

3. It was self defense. He was also beating and biting her

4. Oh you were there??pls tell us the full gist..because I wondered too.

2. This is not good at all.
    I hope she pays for what she has done.
    That man after recovery, better go for DNA to acertain if he fathered those kids.

Sluttychic.

3. What is she doing and even going out with her ex for? See what Stella asked on BEP just yesterday here oh! Why not walk away instead of the constant fights? See the injury on the husband now? Na wah

4. How would someone just bite off her husband penis??? Are u a vampire ni?

1. I've been wondering how sharp her teeth are. Egwu dikwa nwannem. Lady G,, okwa ha wu ndi di gi?

5. Chai what a wicked world. Na wa ooo

6. Men are scum!! Abi!! No be so we dey shout? How dem wan judge this matter? He bite her breast, she cut his penis.

7. Dangerous couple but the woman is more dangerous..
    I wonder what they teach their innocent kids

1. What make the man dangerous from what you read up there ? Instead of going straight to say the truth, your biased mind still telling you to roped the man into it.
      If the table turn now, you are going to be here shoutíng men are this and that.

2. Didn't you read the deep cut on her breast? And they always fought? Please respect yourself here and stop attacking unnecessarily

8. please keep away from drugs ...

9. 😂 😂 😂 😂

Both of them are trouble makers. They should have separated peaceful. The man must have fought with her that night for both of them to incur injury..

That lady teeth, na vampire own. Cut off, na kpomo? 😱

10. So sad a tale.
    Please ladies, marriage is not for everybody. If you know you still lust after your ex, why go and marry someone else and bring about these tragedies?

11. oh my God can he survive it,how will he even urinate ewoo!

12. So they bought bit each other on private parts. Husband cut wifes breast, wife cut husbands penis. This is marriage indeed. SMH

13. Surprisingly the woman was handed over to police and the man at the hospital. Is breast not as important and penis or did she give herself a deep cut in the breast? Nigeria is indeed not fair to women

1. "Both are currently receiving treatment at an undisclosed hospital" @ last paragraph.

14. Okay! Everything is going wrong in the world.. 2020 do and coman go 🤦

15. Things are happening oooo!
    Na wah ooooo

🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔

16. Hmmmmm.... Let me reserve my comment first... No one knows who started the bite first. But this extra marital affairs is becoming more rampant than before ooo

17. Domestic violence everywhere. If you can't stand the heat get out before it's late

18. If she's still in love with her ex, why not divorce and stick to him ?
    Well, I hope she remain locked up and face the wrath of the law.
    Crack head.

19. LOL 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂

Signs of protein deficit

WHO GO JUDGE THIS MATTER NOW.

20. Toxic couples.may God help them.

21. It's not by force. Why not separate 😢what if he died

22. He obviously bit her first because he would not have had time or the presence of mind to start biting her after his penis was bitten off. If he started the biting, I have no sympathy for him. If she didn’t bite his penis we would probably be reading about a woman raped and beaten up by her husband this morning.

23. Its never healthy going back to the ex, some fools will tell you they don't want to burn bridges,and continue till they eventually gets blind

24. Have mercy on this ppl

25. Her ex is toasting her with okada. He bit her body and cut her breast. She bit off his penis. She does drugs. They have THREE children. Jesus, over to you.

26. Oya ooooh where are all those wuruwuru people weh like to abuse all men when one one do something evil? Oya oooh one woman evil don show! Make we come talk am oooh. Make we drag all women join maybe e go make sense abi? Group identity people...stella oya post or no post, I no send, u ma folo😛

27. What a silly woman, why did she marry that man if she's so in love with her ex. Village champion feeling funky...Useless, longer throat bitch

28. Nawa! bites of husband's pe*ns, the kind of things and stories we hear & read these days is so scary.