Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Linda Osifo Releases New Photos Ahead Of Her Birthday..

Thursday, July 02, 2020

Actress Linda Osifo Releases New Photos Ahead Of Her Birthday..

Award-winning Nollywood actress, Linda Osifo, who was recently nominated for the Toronto International Nollywood Film Festival (TINFF) Awards, releases stunning new pictures ahead of her birthday on July 27, 2020.

40 comments:

1. She's so photogenic.
    Beautiful woman. Happy Birthday in advance.

2. Melanie popping ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’—

3. Beautiful woman. Happy birthday in advance

4. Beautiful pictures..

Happy birthday in advance Linda.

5. Typical Africa woman❤️
    In addy

6. Melanin queen.hapi birthday to u dear.

7. Happy birthday to you Melanie

8. Beautiful lady. Happy birthday in advance.

God Bless Everyone.

9. Beautiful, Black, Bold and Covered up, no nude birthday shoots. More of this and None of naked I cum, naked I born shoots biko.

10. African princess, Melanin drips!!
    Ugonma๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜. Chic is sooo fine damnn!!
    Happy blessed birthday in advance akwa nwa๐ŸŒพ๐ŸŒพ.

11. Happy birthday beautiful Linda. Soar!

12. She is such a natural beautiful lady with a lovely heart, HBD princess Linda

13. Beautiful brown skin gurl ๐Ÿ˜

14. Beautiful lady!! I love her skin tone so much๐Ÿ˜,black is beautiful.happy birthday in addy๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

15. Beautiful brown skin lady. Happy birthday. Love the photoshoot and the concept behind it . An African beauty

16. Happy birthday in advance ๐Ÿ˜ .. Surely July born are the cutest especially LEO๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ˜

17. Omalicha with the shape,happy birthday in advance

18. Melanin poppin'. She is pretty. Happy birthday in advance.

19. Black don’t crack ๐Ÿ’•❣️๐Ÿ–ค๐ŸคŽ

20. Happy Birthday in advance beautiful lady.

21. I don't think she is a good actress ...she pretty tho

22. Love her skin tone.melanin so rich

23. Very beautiful woman ..never you use any whitening cream ...