Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Liz Anjorin Tells Her Love Story Despite Viral Uproar That She Snatched New Hubby From His 5 Wives...

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Actress Liz Anjorin Tells Her Love Story Despite Viral Uproar That She Snatched New Hubby From His 5 Wives...

Yoruba Nollywood actress Liz Anjorin got married on Friday July 17th to someone she says she has dated for 14 years.........

While she is celebrating her marriage on Instagram,there is a uproar on Facebook about the five other women her new hubby is allegedly married to........

She wrote.....

''A story of Loyalty and Love
......A tribute to my love in my lovely moment

Even if I become richest lady in the world, I think I need to give glory back to a selfless man that stood with 100% loyalty or any element of betrayal.
The car you gave me money to buy was stolen by a man I chose over you, but you never bothered.

You gave me your own personal car just to cover my shame in public, you were taking bike around Lagos, you had accident on bike you refuse to tell me just for me to keep the car.
Just one day, you bought me a car and an apartment just for me to rise again when I thought it was over in Lagos.
I was about carrying my shame back to ijebu-ode where I schooled,
You said, Liz! Eko yi lo ti ma sorire.
I am ready to sell my kidney to make you become somebody in life.
I wasnt this brave then. You once told me that suicide was not an option. I should stand on my feet to make it in life, that is only return you need from me..
May Allah give us long life and all beautiful things of life so that, I can come out and tell the whole world our story.

@seyekehinde of city people you can testify to this guy good deed 14yrs ago

**********magazine, you are my witness

******** of ****** media, you were my Manager and the closest person to me then. You know very well this is the only man I am emotional about.

If I am not being truthful here, you guys can tell the world.
Kudos to most kind hearted man on earth..gbagbe story am here to pay part of my dept with IBEJI MEJI LEME 50 OLOWOORIMI I will pay my balance in my next life ..DADDYMI ADEGBOYEGA AKANBI OKO AKANKE EWOBI NA ? AJOMA LO 200YRS NI πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

*I dont understand the story of the 5 wives really!!! ...Was he dating her and marrying his other women or what?

86 comments:

1. Sometimes the reason people get married is just to be seen as married. Esp women.. all that adeori shit,even if youre not loved,constantly used,constantly sad,maybe be beaten.. dat adeori is to die for even if youre wife no 23456.. just get any adeori. Oshisco

1. Yeah. Naija people now get married to get parents and society of their back. It's like ticking off a box. Many would rather be single and live their own dreams than be tied down. So after popping out a kid or 2 they bounce. Some will separate only just to still have that blanket of marriage. As long as society keeps judging unmarried women l, husband snatching and separation rates will continue to skyrocket..una go learn the hard way to stop forcing marriage on people.

That's why Sophie Alakija packed out of her husband's house after a few years of marriage to pursue her number one love- fame and acting. Naija men are too demanding of their wives' time and attention so balancing an acting career won't be easy while married unless he is very understanding.plus sis just wants to live that baby girl life

2. But i thought she said no man gave her money for business and all. Listen to these people at your own risk. The man is too young to be piling up women like that

3. Sophie Alakija and her husband were couple goals
      I mean, I admired their love.

Was it her association with Efe or is it that the man was doing the normal Nigerian man thing and she gained enough strength to leave.

I like her a lot. Great actress.

4. Lizzy talks too much, kini gbogbo jati kati yi? Looking like it will end really messy soon. Trust Lizzy and her cursing 🀬 out, the guy try sha. Hope he has money to treat HBP.
      Because he's married iya Adini ELEPE of ELEPE 1 😱😏.

5. Their headache abeg......
      I no dey chook mouth for all dese dere dirty matter.
      Congrats to her. HML

6. Awww,so Sophie isnt with her hubby anymore? No wonder I've been seeing a lot of her movies lately.Beautuful girl.This thing called marriage ,especially in Nigeria ties a lot of women down. There are exceptions though. Someone like Mary Remmy, Omotola,Stephanie,Aunty Joke etc..all have very supportive husbands.

7. I just went to read about the separation of Sophie and her hubby, I didn't see any tangible reason for separation, no DV, no cheating on his part. She just wants to enjoy herself and mess around
      Chai, what is this world turning into, the guys are into yahoo, the girls are olosho. Everybody now wants quick money. God please let your light shine on those that are in search of wealth the legit way

8. 11:22 I am surprised too but I don't know if that's the case with them. However, some men need to let their wives fulfil their destinies and not tie them down in marriage. Everyone came with their own glory which separates from their identity as a woman, wife or mother. Show support and let them blossom in all their entirety. I knew an acquaintance who was planning to marry an educated lady in order to turn her into a full-time housewife. Who in their right senses plan to make a lady with a PhD degree a stay-at-home wife when you can just marry a woman with no educational qualification. Too many destiny destroyers using marriage as a cover-up to destroy their wives glory. Marriage is not the whole essence of a woman's life. Just a fraction of all what she still has to offer.

9. Lizzy my ig drama doll. No wonder she is claiming legal wife. Plus wen a man has money in this our country if he likes he can marry up to 15 wives with more side chics. They won't leave to go anywhere. Imagine having sugar daddy for years. Then finally trumping the other wives as legal wife. It's who has money that can buy her car and flat and be a helper like she said. It's only expected that she marries her paymaster and owns the cow that produces the milk. I guess no drama no liz. She makes me laugh so hard. Abi his wives follow for your haters u are always cussing? Girl, u don't need no more enemies

10. @ Sabella, 1,000,000 likes!

11. Sophie's own is a case of letting the outward of a man deceive her. When she heard Alakija, she assumed it meant £$¥€. He had just come home from studying abroad, so he was also an IJGB. She quickly got pregnant to "secure" herself and marriage, only to enter and realise that a name is just a name. Or in her case, a surname is just a surname. You begin to see your single friends living the life you desire...and money isn't coming in like you expected, so you bounce and go back to acting as a means of using it to meet and leverage "big fish"!

The same thing happened to Manikki. When she heard "prince", she assumed it meant money bag! Unfortunately their #nnroyals marriage didn't even last a year. Rumour has it that they couldn't pay their hotel bills when they went for their destination wedding!

2. Sometimes the reason people get married is just to be seen as married. Esp women.. all that adeori shit,even if youre not loved,constantly used,constantly sad,maybe be beaten.. dat adeori is to die for even if youre wife no 23456.. just get any adeori. Oshisco

1. Please what is the meaning of Adeori? I think she is talking too much. Enjoy your marriage in peace and stop spilling rubbish.

2. Congratulations to them.

3. It's polygamy. There is no limit to the number of women a man can marry if he chooses and it is allowed and very legal. Nigeria is a highly patriarchal society. How many wives does Alafin of Oyo have again? The Igwe of my village is currently on his 16th wife. The problem is the women who do not mind and keep trooping in in their numbers.

Congratulations Liz. Please reduce your too much talk talk. We don't care. It's your life.

3. Wonderment😲😲 I just read some stories of the four/five wives and eight children of the man! Na wah!

1. I guess 'sixth wife' has become a trendy title in nollywood.

4. Sometimes the reason people get married is just to be seen as married. Esp women.. all that adeori shit,even if youre not loved,constantly used,constantly sad,maybe be beaten.. dat adeori is to die for even if youre wife no 23456.. just get any adeori. Oshisco

1. πŸ˜‚ I kept on reading this over and over again and actually thought I was at fault for not scrolling even though I was 100℅ sure I scrolled.

2. Anon ejo emabinumo ma... We Nigerians have heard you. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

3. Na wa oo aunty e don do na. Hian🀣🀣😭😭

4. E don do oooo, too much repetition πŸ˜³πŸ˜’πŸ˜”πŸ˜žπŸ˜±πŸ€”πŸ€·πŸΎ‍♂️

5. It haf do biko.
      I say it haf do.

If e pain you reach, stand for bus stop and put it on auto repete.

6. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
      Amin is a child of anger

Eshey Anon ewa ma lor

7. I can state my opinion as many times as possible okaaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyy? 😐. Block your angry mind from reading. Instead of you people to enjoy cyberspace,you want to bully others and turn it to your husbands quarters. Ekoshi lo.

8. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣my Belle o @Ekoshilo

9. πŸ˜‚on the behalf of everyone I say Right back at you anon @ekoshilo whatever that means.πŸ˜‹

5. Every individual with there story. wishing her happiness in her new journey.

6. congratulations dearest. πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’ž

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.. Five wives? That means Liz Anjorin is the sixth? Funny.

She said she will repay her husband with "Ibeji Meji"

Good luck, Liz.

1. But why do we react to news like this on this blog as if it's strange for a man to have 5,6,10 wives in Nigeria? How many wives does the traditional ruler in your village have? Alafin of Oyo? Oba of Benin? Even small chiefancy title women will rush for the honour of being the next "olori kekere" not minding if there were 15 others b4. It's only in the north that I know has limitation to 4 wives. In the South it's unlimited. Go to Kalabari kingdom, no chief has less than 6wives and the kings have twice as many.

8. E no go pass yoruba demon. Why do women still take these men seriously and expect to have happy homes? Lmao. Almost all of them have randiness as part of their DNA with exception of a blessed few.. Only if woman is randy herself that she can fully enjoy marriage with yoruba demon without giving herself heart attack. Oh n before you come here to attack me and defend these demons just know I'm not coming back here to read yours but at least you read mine :) Have a blessed day

1. Madam anon 08:54 why are you taking it personal? Nawaaah ooh.

2. But is it your headache ???? Anuofia

3. Is Ned Nwoko, actress Regina Daniels husband a Yoruba man?

9. Congrats to you Liz, I pray the love will last.

1. They should just start their own reality show because the drama go sweet wella.

10. That means they have been dating while he was busy getting married to his other wives. Why didn't he marry her since ? Any ways what will be will always be.

11. Ehn!
    See as them dey use their own hands to open their yansh. So it was the man that bought house and car for you back then and has been supporting you, yet all of you will be calling God anyhow and adding hard work to your narratives. Now I believe there are married rich men behind all of these celebrities doing on business or the other and buying houses and cars

12. That is what happens when yoruba society pushes women to get married by any means necessary. A lot of husband snatching and half baked marriages pop up here and there. I don't envy any married person cus the ease with which a single lady can snatch a married man has just cheapened the sanctity of marriage

13. Damnn!!
    There she goes again,, cracking me up!!
    "just to cover my shame" πŸ™ŠπŸ™ŠπŸ™Š❤️❤️❤️.
    Congrats to dear Lizy the funny free spirited zero mouth filted beautiful woman, God bless your new home momma.
    As for the uproar of five wives, I don't know and don't care, The last time I checked, I feel both of them are of the Islamic religion, might be wrong though, so it's part of their religious practices.
    Awwwn, The only man Lizy momma is emotional about😭😭😭, She must really love him, and judging by the story, he seems like a good man that got Lizy's back. Love her!!

1. God bless you for this comment,awon judginas how market?i hope your life and marriage is perfect 😎😎 Congrats Lizzy,God bless your new home Esu oni ya yin. Amin

2. I think she's someone that appreciate little things especially good done to her when she's down... She will always refer to it.. She's a grateful soul...

Whatever makes her happy...

3. Does their religion permit them to marry six active wives?

Stop with the judjinas thing, it is crass already.

People must have an opinion.

4. Islam allows 4 wives only. Just like Ned Nwoko and Liz hubby most people from the south don't adhere to that teaching for their own selfish interest. The only religion that allows unlimited number of wives is traditional😜

5. Yes @Golibe.
      People like Liz are the most lovely people you'd have anything do with. As you're seeing her like that, her heart is pure and beautiful. She's the type that will go all out for you, do any and everything for you out of love and cause she really wants to. But if you mess up, she'd use that same energy to deal with you, She's just an overly emotional person. Her types are usually very loyal. Tonto Dike is also on this table, they love harrrd and gives the greatest revenge ever if their love and loyalty is broken.
      To keep their kinds forever, stay truthful and loyal and there'd be not a thing they won't do for you.

6. @Mystery take several seats,enough with your insensitive comment. Her.Eleribu life,her choice.

7. @first Nigerian daughter
      Not only southern Muslims, even northern muslims marry more than four wives too. They all don't take to their religious teachings

8. Hahaha!, you did not disappoint... I was waiting for your comment on this.
      Zero filter, but I like her. The woman is a character.
      Happy married life to Liz and her hubby.

9. Dear Whatever,

She is a public figure, brought her public marriage to her public husband to my public space and Obasanjo's internet.

Anyways, where I am, there is just a ladder to success, assist me in locating those seats and sit down.

14. Aren't they allowed only 4 wives. Yoruba Male dogs using Islam as an excuse for cheating and adding up side chicks since 1990

1. No. They are allowed 10 just like the male dogs in your family,same one that produced you and didnt teach you.

2. Anon vs anon... This is madt gaaniπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

3. Aaaa aaaaπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

4. why the attack on Yoruba?
      Is Ned NWoko, Regina Daniels hubby a Yoruba man?

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @ anon vs anon
      Our association is not in support of this fight 😀

6. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†anon vs anon indeedπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

15. Audio wedding..... Liz will do anything to trend.
    No be today people dey do fake wedding to show on Instagram. Infact this one is small, the fake one bunniebees and her Friend displayed last year nko? Foolish people. I pity people that believe all they see on social media

1. Gist me. I was at bunniebees engagement....and who's the friend??

2. You are mean lmao
      She has removed all the pictures o

3. Anon9:33 you too like gist lol.... it’s her ‘friend of over 20yrs’...very coded something. They even took asoebi. You go fear those girls...social climbers and clout chasers.watch out they will upload photoshopped pictures soon.
      Yeye dey smell lmao

16. Nobody was snatched here. If it is 14 years dey have been dating according to her. During this their dating years didn't he marry some new wives. Wo, in my Opinion, she just wants to get married. Instead of waiting and searching for so long,she just face this one. Make Una leave Liz oo, as long as she is happy I am happy for her. 😁😁

1. Oke, no worry when e happen to you we will wish the woman a happy marriage too.

2. She married a Muslim man, the only person that snatched this man was his 2nd wife, the first na the only woman wey fit complain. This man has a whole 5 wives, so who is she snatching him from? From wife number 3 abi number 4? Please my case would be completely different.

3. Abi o. How do you snatch a man who has five wives already?

People can make stupid accusations just for bants

17. Ok was it after he sacrificed his car for you that you started loving him back? Because i don't understand your story angle.
    Well, congrats, and i seriously hope you stop cursing people out on social media now that you have married a responsible man

18. That is why I'm really afraid of getting married to any of these Muslim men. Most of them are liers. Married but they will tell you they are single πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Only a hungry lady will fall into their traps.

19. So she couldn't get herself a man without baggage???dating a married man for 14years??? Tueh...

20. My problem with this Hunty lizzy is that she talks too much, you did secret wedding yet here you are revealing how he bought a car and house for you. I don't understand this clout chasing living a lie life, I tire o. Aunty wey sabi curse abeg make I go find something chop this morning!

21. One thing that irks me so much about some Nigerian women is their pretence.
    They will be the ones yelling "You want to be a Mrs by force, did you not court him? Marriage is not an achievement, yet they are ready to settle as the 20th wife of that same man you complained about. Shameless bunch.

What is wrong in being honest that you desire marriage? They keep decieving the younger females that have serious single suitors and the younger ones in marriage. They won't be honest to tell the whole world that no one has proposed yet or they didn't like the person that proposed. In their heart, they desire marriage but they turn it around to blame the society. If you desire marriage, be honest, it is a good desire.

She quotes "I am ready to make you somebody". If his five other wives couldn't do it, what exactly do you want to pull? Yet they will tell young female with a single handsome upcoming suitor not to build with a man yet they are ready to build with a man in his 60s .

If you are a young female graduate that is working and you have a suitor, single with the love of God, don't marry poo you hear, be listening to them. If that kind of man proposes to them, they will jump at it.

Feminism does not mean you should not desire marriage. It is not bad to be single, rich, beautiful and desire marriage with a single man. Do not let anyone deceive you.

If you are no longer with your spouse and still desire the institution of marriage, desire it. Don't give up because you think your desire marriage and won't get it. So many women with children have successfully remarried. Stop short changing yourself because of your fears.

If you truly want to remain single, good for you but do it because you want to and do not ridicule the institution of marriage while at it.

1. What's up with your lamentation?i speak Joy into your life my brethren

2. Most of your comments always hit hard... This is among the best of them

I love you King Xoxo MysteryπŸ€—πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ˜˜

3. I love her comments too. Anon so saying the truth now equals to lamentation, you're the one that truly needs joy in your life.

22. Hunkle serial husband, this same energy Lizzy is falling over hills for you will be the same energy she will use to curse and swear for you if you fuckup 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣. Lizzy congratulations, i used to like you until you started swearing and cursing people at will. Please tune it down.

23. @Liz Anjorin it's "this *guy'sgood deed".... not .....

@seyekehinde of city people you can testify to 'this guy good deed' 14yrs ago.

*I'm* not "am"....

I wonder why some actresses/actors cannot write correct English. πŸ™„

24. Well, hope the love isn't only about what he has done,doing, and more that he will do for her sha cos that's all I'm seeing. Wish her a fruitful marriage. Muslim men can marry as they can cater for so no yawa.

25. Her choice congratulations Lizzy πŸ¦‹