Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Toyin Abraham Covers Vanguard Allure...

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Actress Toyin Abraham Covers Vanguard Allure...

Actress Toyin Abraham is on the cover of Sunday's Vanguard allure.......She looks great!!!!

She says........

''On this edition, I spoke very openly, about how COVID has affected Nollywood, how marriage and motherhood has made me evolve as a woman I'm loving everyday and also how we all can work together in this industry to make Nollywood better''....

39 comments:

1. Toyin Phoenix...Just like a phoenix, you continue to evolve and re-invent yourself..Out of ashes came beauty..I admire you a lot..Mummy Ire

2. Mummy Ire World best of life๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ

3. Great woman... Keeping soaring higher and higher... ❤️❤️❤️

1. Yes even her body photoshopped to look like Toyin Lawani.

2. Which celebrity doesn’t photoshop or filter? Even non celebs like my friends & i ,do all that when we snap & post pics on our pages, talk less of known figures. Toyin is cute , photoshop or not.

3. It's like photoshop is now you people's favourite word.

5. She looks like Tiannah. I love her acting, esp when she behaves local.

6. She looks so good.

I enjoyed the role she played in Kasanova. She and Odunlade were so funny!

7. She rose from the ashes! I'm so happy for her.

1. Exactly, lesson there is not to let ur past affect ur future in any way & people should not judge others with their past, bcoz we are all not perfect. I love Toyin.

8. Toyin Toyin keep upping ur game. As for ur hubby. Tell him to chill. He's overdoing everything on sm. And he can't really force what he's not. U made him more popular but he should lie low and stop displaying razzness.

1. To you now you have said something reasonable abi..Keep Monitoring people and don't fix your own life.

2. Monkey no fine but e mama like am. Worry about ur personal life & leave Toyin with her darling “razz” husband. Haters everywhere.

3. Tแบน́nรฌ tแบน́nรฌ.

9. Beautiful momma, ride on dear.

10. Mummy Ire๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

11. Mummy Ire๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

12. Beautiful mommy Ire๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

13. My beautiful and highly gifted mummy Ire..

14. Let her husband be razz o, it’s none of your fucking business, the ones that are not razz where did it lead to, it is even better to marry an average looking, god fearing & down to earth man than someone who claims to be handsome but very childish at heart, you need to show us your sophisticated husband, pls pocket your opinion we don’t need it.