Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Wumi Toriola Talks About A New Beginning....

Monday, July 13, 2020

Actress Wumi Toriola Talks About A New Beginning....

Actress Wumi made a post that looks like a coded message to someone she has ISH with.............

42 comments:

1. She wants to copy Angelina Jolie and show hot legs, unfortunately the leg is too massive to be sexy

2. Medussa...y art thou wicked?

3. This is one yoruba actress I am in love (reality, in lust) with - sexy and round body!

4. Medussa, that massive leg is beautiful and sexy to some of us.

5. Medusa watin happen. See finishing.

2. She's beautiful and I love her acting skill.

3. Hmmm never seen any of her movies and I don’t rate her , I only know her as an keypad warrior that was fighting Toyin that year... but oh well ...

1. I've seen some of her movies (all thanks to my nieces), she is good at what she does.

2. She is very good..let me rate her 85%

3. She is way too good

4. Her beef with Seyi Edun is still on... After fighting Toyin because of Seyi, now it's their turn...

1. When they were busy bashing Toyin that year , i knew they will fall out soon lol

2. B4 nko....whom God has blessed

5. Saw her IG post. She also posted a screenshot of her message to shai on her birthday and saying Seyi Edun didn't reciprocate during her own birthday. Oh well! Na the two of them sabi. Whatever came in between their "sisterly friendship" no try at all.

1. Seyi did and she replied by calling her Mrs. Johnson. I wish their was no beef cos i love them together as bestie... still rooting for them though.

6. Always shading. ����

1. I tell you. That'a the only they are known for. I have not even seen any of her movies.

2. African Duchess, that's not her fault that you haven't seen her movie. You can easily go on Youtube, type her name and lots of films will pop up

7. Are they not always having issues with one another and
    baring their thighs? Always shooting firebrands.. 😏😏😏😏😏😏

8. Definitely for Seyi. Fans said Seyi was matured for wishing her a happy birthday or so. Abeg let me face what concerns me.

9. They have started again
    We don't need this drama abeg

10. This particular lady is loud! As much as I admire her passion for acting which she is good at, she's a drama queen just like Nkechi blessing. I hate it when two good friends have issues and one or both of them later brings it to SM. You guys were once friends for God's sake, respect that! I was disappointed when she brought Seyi's chat to Instagram. The truth is its obvious both of you have issues, sort it out privately. Don't let people's comments get to u cos your fans will definitely make speculations. No one know what happened between u two na. And for Seyi Edun, I wonder why she's always having issues with her so called besties

1. Gbam @d loudness....kilode??
      I love her a acting skills but she's just too loud

2. @ anon15:44, even in her movies she is always shouting as if she is in a market place and uses her body to act by allowing her female counterparts to touch her anyhow even when it's not necessary and I ask myself what sort of man is her husband. Her razzness is top notch

3. I no know who shout pass between her and Mide Martins 🤣🤣

4. Mide will now add strong curses to the shouting.

11. Whatever that works for her. I don't fight my friend's enemies to be in their good books, i choose my war. Hope she has learnt that. Toyin uche gi diya

12. Whatever that works for her. I don't fight my friend's enemies to be in their good books, i choose my war. Hope she has learnt that. Toyin uche gi diya

13. At least she is making efforts to rebrand herself. She is a good actress too.
    Las las you will be fine .

14. With her MAMALAWO leg.