Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Alert On Partial Closure Of The 3rd Mainland Bridge For Repairs....

Monday, July 13, 2020

Alert On Partial Closure Of The 3rd Mainland Bridge For Repairs....

17 comments:

1. This is why I don't envy Lagos residents. The last time I was there I was stuck in traffic for over 2 hours I didn't know when I started shedding tears. It was an horrible experience for me. I have phobia going to Lagos now.

I hope they'll arrange it in a way where vehicles will have easy passage if not it will be disastrous. Imagine closing down a major road for 6 months. China built 1000 bed capacity hospital in few days but no our corrupt leaders can't achieve such feat, they're only interested in their pockets.
    Lagos people una doh.

1. Funny enough, the worst traffic I experienced was not in Lagos, but in Abia state. Just to go from Umuahia to the town before Mbaise, a journey of 30 mins, yours truly spent about 3 hours, just to get to Tower junction (a distance of about 15mins from my location), and this was at night!
      Last last, my journey which started by 7:30pm ended by 2:00am. Our road network in Nigeria is an apology!

2. Lol @ u were shedding tears,we are use to it jare

3. Hahahaha, look at my twin oo. But I don't think you can have as much phobia as I do for Lagos. The residents are the real MVP I don't envy them at all

2. Every time govt won thief money them go say them dey repair the road. Na every year repair they go on. Well good for them.

Thank God am working from home.

3. Mennn! The stress getting to work on the Island will be too much o. Lord help us in this Lasgidi!

4. Dis the make arrangement for alternative routes? I dont want to imagine what the traffic will be like. Lagos people una doh o

1. We will o. I don't know how many times they will fix the bridge. ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„. Just do it, and move on to the next project.

6. I pity those working on the island

7. It won't be easy at all but we go manage,the trust is the are making it long so they can thief money.

8. Thank God I have seen where they sell my goods at oshodi..I have no problem with them.Na Oshodi get me now

9. But its their an alternative route, please
    my fellow lagosian am asking on behave of
    my neighbour.

10. The traffic will be on another level