Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 4 Pepper Dem Reunion - The End!

Friday, July 17, 2020

BBNaija Season 4 Pepper Dem Reunion - The End!

The host Ebuka introduced the final episode of the reunion show and recaps/highlights of the reunion was played.

After the recap, Ebuka called Thelma, Frodd, Diane, Mercy, Enkay, Jackye, Ike, Venita, Joe, Tacha, Avala, Omashola, Seyi to take their seats.

He asked if the journey was worth it and Ike said it was amazing. Ike said life post show wasn’t easy but he enjoyed it. Ebuka asked Enkay if the reunion did anything for her and she said it did. She said she connected to people she couldn’t connect with in the house and she became close to Kim.

Kim said the reunion was good for personal growth and also helped her interaction with housemates she didn’t connect with in the house. Ebuka asked Frodd for his highlight of the show and he said it was seeing Kim in high frequency because nobody had ever seen her in that light.

Ebuka asked if Diane had healed and if the reunion helped and she said the reunion helped her heal and the reunion has seen her get closer to more housemates and she sees herself being friends with them for a very long time.

Venita said it was a blessing to see everyone in the same place looking beautiful.

Ebuka asked Tacha if she enjoyed it and she said she did. She said it was nice to iron out issues and she had had a good time in general.

Ebuka also announced that Joe did the paintings in the studio room.

Ebuka asked Mercy how she felt about the entire process (i.e. her post 8 months win) and she said the journey had been awesome with the help of her fellow housemates. She said she enjoyed every bit of it and it was amazing.

Ebuka jokingly asked if there was a date for #Kimshola Union yet. Omashola said he liked to keep his personal business private and he thanked the fans for their continuous support.

Venita in the background said details of the #Kimshola relationship was a secret.

It closed with the housemates thanking the fans for their continuous support. 

Ebuka also admonished fans to keep supporting the ex housemates of the BBNaija PepperDem Reunion and stay tuned for the new season.

THE END!

By BV Pelumi...

43 comments:

1. Kim marry Omatshola.
    Adonbilivit

2. Did they fornicate on national tv this time around? 🐤🐤🐤🐥🐥

1. Fool I am sure you don't even own a TV, nah for here you dey watch your own

2. Anon 13:12 what has she said to warrant her being called a fool"? Gosh! Who raised people like u tho? So badly behaved even in public. Tueh!

3. Barbz, everything she said warrants her being labelled a fool and more!

4. @Shooter and her anon friend, it's like you like fornica-porn on national tv?
      🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮

5. Why fool? Honest question that deserve an honest answer.

3. Awwn, Pelumi you did a great job, Thank you deary. Veezzebaybeh made me fall deeper in love with her during the reunion.

4. Weldon Pel.

The next season will soon start.

5. I wish you guys the best. Continue to flourish. Seyi, Elozonam, Mercy, Venita, Kim, Enkay, Jackye, Joe, I love you guys and I pray you guys excel beyond your imaginations. Plenty kisses

1. I expect people to wish all of them d best without being particular. It shows maturity & a clean hrt, after all I’m pretty sure that 99.9% of their fans don’t know them one on one. Let’s learn to eschew peace everywhere , at every point in time. This is just a Reality Show, not Iran/Irak kinda war.

2. Anon 12:21 do you know the meaning of eschew?

3. It's more interesting to read the summary on this blog than to watch it. I watched a reunion video and couldn't believe it. What's the hullabaloo about? All I saw were people that looked like adults talking like 10 year olds. Couldn't relate abeg.

4. Dream girl, the matter sef surprise me.
      Hoohah

6. Venita, Mercy and Seyi gave us the content we needed in this reunion. They said their truth and were blunt. Diane and Elo's argument was the major highlight for me. Seyi, Elo and Mercy remains my favorite and I wish u guys all the best!!!

1. Those mentioned above gave us the real content 😘

7. Heard the cross dresser will be in the house next season. I'm all out for the drama. Nobody should bore me this coming season.

8. Why do I feel sober. Ant wait for Sunday oh.federal government should lock down.i am officially a lazy youth .thank God work never resume.the football season is over..BBN to the rescue .

9. It has been a good show, Mercy has learnt to be more expressive than before, Tacha has learnt that diplomacy, listening to others and tolerance is a wonderful virtue. Others made great financial headway, which ordinarily they could not have made without the show. I think it is a good platform though I am not so keen on watching this episode to save some time, money and emotional trauma

10. Why do I feel sober. Ant wait for Sunday oh.federal government should lock down.i am officially a lazy youth .thank God work never resume.the football season is over..BBN to the rescue .

11. Ebuka, after you na you! You are always killing it. Pepper dem housemates, I wish you guys all the best. Well-done BV Pelumi

12. Tnk God at last. Now , can u their fans move on to d in-coming housemates & let d pepper dem gang pursue their lives in peace? Ds is necessary bcos , d fans have 70% of d blame for always reading meanings in every post any of d housemates makes , thus inciting & fueling unnecessary Cold War among them. Rep ur fav in peace & allow others do same as well . It’s not when any of their posts come up, some of u will start ur insult & name callings. Live & let live. Can’t wait for Sunday.

13. Finally!!!!

Go forth and explore..........

Sunday is almost here and this time, I'll watch the show from the very beginning by God's grace!!! I've never watched the beginning of the show before 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. Same with me. I start watching from evictions.

2. That same Sunday that Man U is playing Chelsea⚡️⚡️⚡️!

14. Congratulations to all of them. Though many might not like the show, but this is the lifetime breakthrough some of them got and will ever get.
    So, I celebrate them.

Father Lord, I'm patiently waiting for mine (not bbn though) that breakthrougj that will announce me to the world and accompanied with mega money. Amen

1. For wishing others well, from ur mouth to God’s ears.

15. They all really look good last night, it was fun watching them...
    I love last night show
    I will really miss SEYI, MERCY, VENiTA, ELOZONAM and even Enkay And KIM I grew to like them in this reunion...
    Can’t want for Sunday 💃🏼 💃🏼

16. Pelumi thanks for the updates since the beginning.
    God bless❤️.

17. The pepper Dem Gang was so much fun! they all did good👏👏👏 now they just want to Relass and be taken kairuf.!!! I wish them all success.

I hope the new set are fun, I don't want any yamayama entertainment.

18. And they all chorused,
    “I just wanna relass and be taken kiaruf “
    The End!

19. BV pelumi, you try no be small 👏

20. Wish them all the best.

21. I'm glad this show has ended and I'm anticipating the new housemate coming.

22. Omashola to marry Kim? Wonderful

23. Best of its kind, Pepper dem gang God bless you all.

24. BV Pelumi you are doing great and thank you for the update.

Now that the reunion is over, all the ex housemates should face front while we await season 5.

25. Best of its kind, Pepper dem gang God bless you all.

26. Bv Pelumi where have you been?,i missed you,thanks a lot.

27. Mercy, I would have said I will miss you but you’ve got your own spin off reality show. I’ll still be seeing your beautiful face on my screen. Pls start working on season 2 already

28. Go forth and prosper!.

Mercy I will sincerely miss you.

Please Aunty Stelĺa,don't forget posting Mercy for us.Thank you in advance Ma