Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Star Khloe Rocks New Hair Do......

Thursday, July 30, 2020

BBNaija Star Khloe Rocks New Hair Do......

BBNaija star Khloe has chopped off her hair and dyed it all blond!!!....

She looks HAWT....

63 comments:

1. She has join the guy of awon omo thicker body..I love it๐Ÿฅฐ

2. I thought she was proud of her Skelewu b4

3. so if she is proud of her skelewu and added weight during the lockdown like most people she should kill herself abi? some of you just like to talk rubbish aswaear..abi she announced that she is not proud of how she looks and decided to add weight. abeg commot for road

2. ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ this woman don old o!

1. Please do you mind explaining how??

2. Chisom my beautiful sis, no vex if my expression is not nice to you but my eyes told me so. My ass opinion

3. I'm not angry bro, but she's a veryyy young and beautiful lady, ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿคž๐Ÿคž.

4. Jerusalem nawa for you ooo ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘. So it's now a bad thing to old ,abi. Okay..... continue

The hair fits her though and she's beautiful.

5. How is dis young lady old fa? If its a man now u wud call him 'small boy'. But bin say na woman she don old. Na wa o

6. Jerusalem, you are becoming a blog troll. We don’t do that here in SDK . Don’t be so negative.

7. Anon 12.00 o! Abeg free me make I talk how I feel before you ejaculate on my behalf.

3. Wow, dis her new found weight fits her well o. Her body com full wit tiny waist. Love the shoes btw

1. I'm telling you!! Khloe is looking like a wealthy Black American model๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.

4. My new hairstyle๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
    Cant wait!

1. The way ladies are looking like Awilo girls nowadays hmm...@miss aboki be careful๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜‚

2. Why do you want to cut your dreads?๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

3. Neu pls dont discourage me na. That's why I dont want to tell anyone. I will shock people!๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Paris baibay, it haff taya me๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

4. Neu you're funny ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Miss Aboki biko send pictures for my eyes only

5. Same here too oo
      My barber has been calling, this Saturday I’m going all blonde
      I have done quite some colors tho but not blonde
      Gold, red,wine,black✅✅✅

6. Kim Nana, You are the MVP of colored hair!
      Beyonce hands to you!
      YOLO

7. Neu thanks for making me laugh
      Je te apprecie

5. I can't believe I'm saying this..she look so good

1. ๐Ÿ˜„ you can’t believe what.
      But sincerely She looks good๐Ÿ’ฏ

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ I understand you!
      She looks good, truly๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ!

6. She's now thick and fresh..
    Can't wait to add ny own weight..

7. woooow, omo to get body make sense o walahi talahi

8. Ohh it looks damnn good on her plus i love the whole look on her, From her hair to her toe, she's blazing๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ.

9. She looks really good.

10. her weight suit her.

11. I also want to add some weight like this o; khloe tell me your secret

12. Honestly ... she looks beautiful. Now her man can hold some flesh unlike when he will be romancing bone.

1. Woah sis. Stop o.
      Bone is not a nice name to ascribe to being skinny.

2. That's unkind.

3. Your mouth is a 'bone' and it will hook in your bent throat. Dirty crone.

Some of you talk like it is hot humid air in your skulls.

13. She is damn too fair now,Wow

14. k... Is hottt..๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

15. Wow!! So khloe can look this beautiful? Wow! Her weight gain really suits her. But I think she’s toning too. Pls don’t touch your beautiful black skin. Just make it glow and forget toning

1. Nah she isn’t, if u check her post at the barber shop u would know
      She went live sef, her black is glowing dayuuuumm

16. I don't like the colour of the hair on her,but adding weight suits her real good!.

17. Is that why she spread her legs?
    Common close your vagina and sit like a woman.
    ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿป‍♀️

18. Khloe really looks good in this picture.

19. Mee I want to add weight oh, I need small bombom and body to add to what I have oh, khloe show me the way

1. Same here oo
      I need bum too, my breast is big enough

2. Just eat more calories than your body burns. Google healthy foods with high calories. Do this and you will see, gaining weight is so easy. If you want to target some areas you specified. You need to lift weight for your exercise with weights. Please, don't eat unhealthy meals else you put on poor weight and in areas you don't fancy it to be.

3. It's high time I added some weight too and I'm not even joking, 10kg s of I will not lament.

I am 36 and when people say I'm 18/19 self I don't blame or argue.
      I'm used to it self but it's time to change.

I need help!

4. There are weight gain plans online. Look for the one that suits you.
      Up your calorie intake
      Eat up to six times.
      Increase your meal portion.
      Remember, You don't binge on fats but protein.
      Snack, snack and snack in between meals. Nuts, granola bars, dark chocolate.
      Use cheese instead of butter
      Make yoghurt your friend.
      Drink milk everyday. (If you are lactose intolerant) there are milks for you, still.
      Make protein shakes.
      And exercise.
      16:26, I believe you because two years ago someone told me, you can't be more than 20. While trying to defend my age. He cut me off and said" Liar, your age is written on your forehead". I vexed and googled " healthy weight gain plan". Picked the best for me and added exercise. Now I look a bit older. I was a size 8 now I am a size 14 with my curves more pronounced thanks to exercise. I am Just thick and toned not flabby. You need to exercise after consuming all those foods else you lose your figure.

I hope this helps.

5. I used to wish to put on some weight until last year !!
      I was on steroids for over 7 months cos my lung collapsed.
      Now I'm a size 10 from size 4 I love the weight gain but I need to burn belly fat ๐Ÿ™ƒ I miss my flatstomach

20. She's a what? A Hottie!
    Fits her to a t!

21. @themaryjaneig30 July 2020 at 21:21

Khloe looks absolutely ravishing in her new found weight and hairdo looks great on her too.