3. Vamparina
      National broadcast.
      Zeeworld.
      Anything gayis.

4. I love Vampirina

5. Zeeworld and telemundo. I'd rather not watch tv, than torture myself watching that.

2. Botched! Its It's quite disgusting.

3. Any Nollymovie. 🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢

1. Expect Chief Imo movies,
      NTA 1/2
      Football

2. Any skit or movie with
      Aki
      Pawpaw
      Julis agwu
      Mr ibu
      Chief imo
      Mc Shem

Why does Mc shem's adverts keep popping up on my YouTube? Adverts that are boring as FUCK😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡
      I'm going to complain to youtube

3. @ anon that Shem ad annoys me greatly!!

1. Ah! I love love the Johnsons. I love spiff so much

2. The Johnson's was during pregnancy...it was my sleeping pills.Immediately it was 8:30pm and my eyes sighted the programme, na sleep straight!
      But I'm enjoying it now.

5. Tinsel. I used to watch it but I'm so tired of it now

1. I have stopped watching over 4yrs ago mbok😏😏 since 2010 if I'm not mistaken

2. That program nor dey finish? Ha!

3. Tinsel and that useless the flat mates. Who is watching road to destiny on Fox life it's amazing? Mr Imo's movies are great.

4. Who is watching Judging matters(Ebuka and Justice Olusola) on Africa magic showcase every Monday 6pm? Very interesting.

6. That Money program by Nancy on AIT

1. My Flatmates...there's that guy that talks like he swallowed hot yams and got stuck in his nostrils. I hate that sitcom

2. I love flatmates 🤣🤣🤣. Titus, Prosper and Obus are the life of the show. Willy and his color riots are epic 😂😂😂😂.

3. That show flatmates is useless

4. Nancy Ilo's Money show, I did not study economics, I don't understand it so I off the TV.

5. Goodness and Mercy you are not alone,I hate it too and my Mom hates it as well.

6. Flatmates very useless. Lacks content. Nothing funny. I also hate when that guy features and starts with his irritating way of talking.

7. This BB naija reunion ish. I didn't even watch the main show, not to talk of watching the reunion. I don't have patience for rubbish. Pepper them kor,tatashe them ni.

1. I don't watch it also

2. Pepper them for got me🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣na really tatashe. You get mouth.

3. This year's reunion the is the worst in reunion history. Me that would not miss it, watched a few episodes and quiet. I catch up on updates here o.

4. I wish I could watch it. I did not have the opportunity

8. Anything that has to do with NTA, I change with immediate effect.

Football is a no no for me.

All these up and coming artists that sing about "haters" issa no no for me.

When Mr. President comes up, I even put off the TV.

1. Football?? bia mind yourself jare! Don't change any football chanel again ok ⚽⚽⚽

2. Haha I will tell Bubu for you

3. 😁 Paris love, no vex.
      Mum SDK, you catch my drift.
      Baltika👍
      Gifty😜

9. Keeping up with the kardashians.. If I see past episodes sef I watch. Scripted or not. I enjoy their family brouhaha.

1. Urmm? I am not understanding.

2. You no read caption? Na wetin you no dey watch at all wey you dey kukuma change channel NOT what you love.

10. Replies
    1. Anything on Nat geo wild

And horror movies.

2. Awwww I love horror but scared of Nat Geo. It’s too real ojawe.

How you doing babe @Choco Noir

3. Choco baby, nat geo wild is my station all day every day🤣🤣🤣🤣...

4. Hey mama @TWE I'm good 😘😘😘 i hope you're good too 💓 💗

@mama Mia the way i hate nat geo wild 🤯🤯🤯it gives me nightmares 😂😂😂

11. I hardly watch TV these days

12. Kardashians, love island, every thing on E channel, stupid house wives shows, that channel that they show “how do i look” can’t remember the name. Infact anything reality shows! They are so fake and annoying. Especially that “love is blind” from Netflix (I am still cursing the person that recommended that dead show for me to watch) and asabawood.

1. Na wah oh 🙆🙆😂🤣😂🤣 you dey para gan

2. I used to like E! That year oh🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. I enjoy 'how do I look'...you mean its scripted????

4. This was how I felt when I downloaded one boss lady something something movie on that Nigerian movie app.

The movie reduced my I.Q
      Waste of data.

13. I hardly watch TV but I can never bring myself to watch Ellen DeGenere's show. I always change the channel and CNN too!

1. I have never watched Ellen too😏😏

2. Haaaaa. Wetin happen?
      I love Ellen.

3. What? Ellen is perfect!!! A child in an adult's body. Her show is fun even when she has serious issues to tackle.

4. I so hate the show! Ellen Degene what? 😏

5. Seriously??? Guys, I love Ellen Degeneres show like madt...

14. 1.Any Nigerian Epic movie on Africa Magic

2. NTA

15. Replies
    1. Hey!!!!
      Good to know you're fine .

I've only watched big brother once in my life and that was the first BBA !!

16. Ajoche

Halita

Battleground

All those irokotv nollywood movies that comes up after watch My Flatmate. Changing straight!😑

1. Battleground? Ah one of AmFamily interesting soap😲😲

2. Battleground was one of my favorite show. Watched both S1 and 2.

3. Battleground is interesting tho

4. wooow @ Battleground 😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱

Battleground was nice !!!
      I wish it didn't end.

5. How can you not like Halita?😭😭😭😭

I also change channel from Ajoche🤣🤣🤣🤣

6. Battleground ke? That fine soap with handsome Chike. Cynthia ur taste/choices needs serious reexamination o.

7. Battleground is interesting o

17. I'm sorry, the johnsons (it's been over flogged) and my siblings and I

1. Same here! I have never even watched my siblings and I for once😏😏😏

2. I used to love my siblings and I until I realised that the children lie alot

18. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. I watched isibaya. I'm enjoying River. I like South African shows

2. I misread again lmao

The river is nice !!!
      I watch it on YouTube.
      Gomora is nice too you'd love it

19. Ajoche
    Tinsel
    Jimeji
    KUWTK
    Big Brother
    As a matter of fact all reality shows...

1. I watched Ajoche from beginning to the end. Same with Jemeji

2. You are right minus the 2, the person that wrote that useless Jemeji if if catch you. Ajoche is worse.

20. NTA Sports, NTA News, Disappeared on ID Discovery, Battle Bots on Discovery Family, any carton that comes up after spongebob I must change, any Zeeworld or Telemundo

1. I so much hate disappeared on ID because of no closure for the family.

2. Yes o. Disappeared on ID.

21. Replies
    1. 🎙🎶 papa Ajasco and company
      Manufactured by Wale Adenuga productions
      Nigeria's number one, humour agent is the best medicine

Say what say what isa bad bad time pls dont worry me ha ha ha ha ha ha
      You wonder why I aint got wrinkles on my face it's not bcos I'm young it's bcos i have a taste of papa ajasco and company when it's time for the show there's no worry me I laugh it all the way the sorrow and the pain Naija number one humuor agent bla bla bla bla bla bal

Drops mic

2. Lemme continue this
      🎶Papa Ajasco go make you laugh and laugh until you forget your name...

*INSERT DRUM BEATS
      Papa Ajasco
      Mama Ajasco
      Bobo Ajasco
      Boy Alinco
      Pa James and Miss Pepeye🎶

22. Nollywood film or Zeeworld.

23. Mercy and Ike

24. Everything on zee world, telemundo, televista...

1. Good to have you back on here dear 🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸 hope you're good?

2. Look who we have here!!! Good to see you sis. Hope you're good?

3. Thank you my sisters. Yes, I am good. I needed to reboot. Miss you all.

4. I've never watched Telemundo. I watched Breaking free on zee world once in 2014 or 2015. That was the first and last.

5. Welcome back Sapio Jules. I used to watch Telemundo a long while ago.

6. Welcome back Sapio Jules, hope you're good. Missed you on here.

25. Replies
    1. I don't watch NTA, I better go and throw away the Television. It's for old people.

26. Honestly any Nigeria news, I change the channel.... cause there never is any good news.
    *Any telemundo type of soapies, that’s why I’m finding it hard watching money heist....... zeeworld type of soapies.

27. I no longer have a tv😭😭😭😭😭
    Before, it was those East African wedding shows. Over dry dey kill their weddings abeg.

28. Very nonsense show🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

29. NTA in fact whenever I see my president talk, I just hiss and change the channel Asap.

30. Ajoche.
    This boring comedy they do now instead of Hustle. The comedy is so boring

31. I dont like watching journalist hangout.

32. None oh! the people when get am dey always use am watch cartoons🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 if you put something else oh my goodness 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    You will hear mummy I want water, I want to poop, I want goldenmorn, I want I want, please no need 🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶

33. I'm hardly a TV person, imI always on the net.

34. African Magic Yoruba especially

35. Big brother
    Tinsel
    Jemeji
    Zeeworld
    Telemundo
    Nat geo wild

36. Vamparina, TBJoshua, my flatmates, Awon Aladun de and my sisters wives

1. Anonymous 21:02 that My Flatmates ehn, too boring! even my kids go say my mummy change it and set reminder on My Siblings and I abi na Hustle which is always the next programme on AM 154

37. Zeeworld, Telemundo,afm Epic

38. The gardener's daughter, Jacob's cross, Your view, when you are mine etc

39. Zeeworld.Na small pikin brain dem dey use watch that one.All na childish play abeg,I kno fit.

40. Zee world, I will pass. NTA 10 ouch! When I did my IT with them, I usually have issues with my Madam because I refused to watch 7pm news and give report/observation the next day.

41. Any Nollywood movie, except some few Yoruba movies, but those Asaba movies ehn, 😚