2. Urhobo

argue with yourselves not me😫

3. Igbo guys Oh La La πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

1. You can say that again.

2. Azzin eh, I ga US na UK, ifΓΉgodu some Igbo segzy male doctors and nurses, I kooo!!!
      Igbo nwere α»₯mα»₯ yori yori.

3. Onyinyechukwu, ngwaa!! Receive this Roses and kisses πŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸ’‹πŸ’‹, ezigbo nwanyi.

1. Black slimzy, you're Esan? Esan guys no dey fine jare.

2. swag lafesh i am from edo state,esan to be precise and I'm tall,slim,black and handsome 🀣🀣🀣

5. Edo demonsπŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

1. Okay, Aproko is an Edo girl?

2. We are not demons,we are cool people

3. Slimzy🧐🧐🧐 i hear you

4. Edo girls are usually faaaar more beautiful than their men, I am yet to see an ugly Edo lady but their menπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ€·‍♀️.

5. Yeah,some Benin guys, I have met are really cute. but such a demonic character. they don't have conscience.

6. Chisom chop πŸ’‹ πŸ’‹ πŸ’‹... we fine die!!!

7. CHISOM i know you will mention our governors 😁😁😁😁
      But edited men dey fine, example me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. Yes oo baby girl, I can totally attest to that for it is soooo true! They are also blessed with beautiful shapes, mehnn Edo girls are fine bikoπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ.

9. @Aproko
      If all Edo girls are as cantankero🀐🀐
      as you are here, then that beauty is🀐🀐🀐🀐

10. @Black Slimzy, Thank God you knowπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£. Lemme believe that you are indeed a tall slim handsome boboπŸ€—πŸ€—.

6. Arewa have really cute guys.

Igbos have cute, intelligent,business minded guys. (In my humble opinionπŸ˜‰)

7. Nawa for me o.. Why don't I just know things like this πŸ˜‚ 🀣

And I've been inside this Nigeria since oh.

8. Replies
    1. Nwanna, ana ekwu okwu n'di di sexy oburo n'di ji ego...

2. I tell you bro! Afu dimkpa, afu ogonogo ego ya, fu nma ya, fu uche ya, etc!! πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰. My Igbo Kings it is oo Stella Nwayioma.

3. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ So money is the new sexy 🀣🀣

4. Electronic City, ichefugo na ego bu mma nwoke?

CHISOM ima ife olu nye. Idi sharp.

5. Ehh nwanne nmadu chop knuckle biko🀜!! πŸ”₯πŸ”₯🌾.

6. Prettiest Rosie, leave beauty for ladies, na money be fine bobo.
      Show a lady a handsome guy, 6 packs , neat haircut, beards and no money, she will leave him and follow that short potbelly guy with brown teeth.
      She will be like "Awwww I love his height, especially when he wants to CLIMB his Lamborghini, he's so cut"

7. Bia Princess love , Yoruba menulu ifea gbago agbago... Lol

8. LmaoπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, ezigbote brown teeth.

9. No idea.
    All tribes have amazing men.

10. The husband that God has for any lady
    will satisfy the person sexually and otherwise.
    The challenge is to find that person . And to do so is to find God first.
    🀷🏻‍♀️🀷🏻‍♀️🀷🏻‍♀️🀷🏻‍♀️🀷🏻‍♀️

1. Is that what they asked you??

2. @Cookie
      Did they ask you to come under people's comments and set exams?
      🦜🦜🦜🦜

3. Always talking off point.na you Christian pass Mtchewwwwwwwwww.

4. @Cookie,please help me ask them.
      Just a simple innocent question for interactions and some persons will want to twist it into something else all together, there by making it seem like it's a tribal War. Just go ahead and mension your tribe or any tribe you feel is the answer or your choice, it's really not that difficult. Na wa!!

5. 18:55 you already failed the exam stella set. Collect your L and be going. 🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️

6. @Chisom
      This commenter did not mention tribe at all. Not to talk of war.
      These two words appeared in your own comment. Are you at war and with whom?
      Your anger is against God mentioned in that comment.🀷🏻‍♀️🀷🏻‍♀️🀷🏻‍♀️🀷🏻‍♀️

7. @Cyclone
      So you come here to write exams?
      NO wonder. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

11. The shengeleles,their men are dwarf like with muscles,tiny waist,broad head and short hands. When they smile,they expose their beautiful set of long teeth

1. πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

2. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, LWKMD oo, nne please tell, who are these Shengeleles biko?? Asa tell me naa, who are they??? Mehhn characters Ka nku na blog aa🀣🀣.

12. Igbo men are the sexiest. You should see my brothers.

1. @MS.A, why can't it be nne??

2. You can say that again, my younger brothers are sooooooooo very fine, very tall and so so handsome.

3. They use to be, before their Eze bought shares in bleaching cream companies...

4. Igbo guys with their strong face and shape of head...only the ajebutters Biko.i think it is Yoruba guys..I am from the middle belt

13. It has to be Yoruba men. Gosh!!!

1. Shooter! 😁. It's all jor

2. Nah lie at shooter gyal

3. Shooter,you know this because of Ayoola right? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. It’s Yoruba men for me o. Especially those ones that smells nice. Damn!
      My man would just be looking like party jollof rice anytime I see him😭 just thinking of him alone...hmm.

14. I think I will say it's the yoruba tribe.

Because even some of their uneducated men still look sexy and handsome

1. Eka Joy kedu ka isi alu aka anyi?
      How we go get you as Igbo sister and you voting for Yoruba men?

2. Look at your tribalistic self
      Allow Eka vote whatever tribe she likes
      Just cos she’s Ibo doesn’t meant she should vote Ibo guys
      I’m Yoruba but I think Arewa guys are the finest
      Everyone to his/her opinion.

3. Chike, I like to tell the truth na.

Is it with u Akpa obi and net singlet with our doctors with head like ball.

15. Calabar Men, followed by Ijaw Men.
    Igbo Men, ain’t concerned about that. They only care about money. Container ibatala. Yoruba men chronic cheaters. Wait oh, some Hausa guys can be sexy too.

1. Eh! Calabar? Mbok, issa lie..πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

16. I think every tribe has their fair share of "sexy men"
    Been meaning to ask though, why are yoruba men often referred to as yoruba demons?

1. Cos people feel they love breaking ladies' hearts πŸ’˜. I don't agree with it though.

2. cos they're known to be heart breakers looool

3. It's because other tribe are jealous of us. We know how to treat women right that other tribes can't even match up to it. We raise the bar so high in how we treat women that it gets so hard for men from other tribes to measure up so out of anger and insecurity they gave us that name. We have expertise in all of the five love languages. What else can anyone ask for.
      πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️

Gates.

4. Anon keep running because you sef know why u dey run

5. Gates come back and lock the gate you opened oo

6. @Gates,πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ€œ, But why running away naw nne or nna??? πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚.

7. @ Cyn Cyn & Choco, idonminit!😳 thanks for letting me knowπŸ˜‚πŸ€—
      @Gates, 🀣@ what else can anyone ask for? is it really jealousy though or are you guys heart breakers? It is well oh lol.

17. Y'all should permit me to be sentimental and say it's ebira men from Kogi with their huge d**ks too.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. What?? πŸ˜²πŸ™†πŸ€πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

2. Can u see huge dicks outside the body? I think sexy means outward physique.

3. With their long teeth as wellπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

4. LMHO! Eka 🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. You say wetin πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

18. The yoruba tribeπŸ˜πŸ™ˆ
    Look no furtherπŸ™ˆ
    πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️

Gates.

1. Are you a representative 🀣🀣🀣 as in are you repping them!

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      I bet you're beau

3. 😁.

Gates.

4. The Yoruba tribe takes the title for sexy guys. Hands down.

5. Oh, you are yoruba Gates? I just love you more now 😘

Sluttychic.

19. Yoruba....., Igbo......., Edo

20. πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”. I think Yorubas o (atleast the ones I know). Followed by Igbo. As for my tribe, I won't say I have seen a sexy as in SEXY guy. My opinion oooo. πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Candy, are u from Edo?

3. Choco baibay, Yoruba guys are πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯. Guuurl! I'm sweating. 😁😁

4. 😁
      Thanks candy, we are flattered.
      Gates.

5. Eka love, I'm from Akwa Ibom.

6. Trying to remember all the yoruba guys I know to gauge their level of sexinessπŸ€”

7. Ẹ be like say I agree with you.. Na why dem dey call them demons na as per Heartbreakers 🀣🀣

8. @ Gates, you're most welcome. I sha hope you're not a Yoruba "demon" oo.
      @Tade, this one is a no brainer. Na them win most sexiest abeg.

21. I don't know what tribe has the sexiest guys though. I know I love igbo and yoruba guys.

Sluttychic.

1. We welcome you with both hands πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. I love em too
      Unfortunately I didn't end up with any

3. Thank you my darling. We love you tooπŸ€—

Gates.

4. Slutty Slutty nwa oma!! On behalf of all my Igbo Kings, We love you too and we will so treat you well ehh, you'd be our oriaku and odozi akuπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸŽ‰.

5. We Igbos love you too chocolate ❤❤❤

6. @Tade Adeola, πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚. Don't mind Gate the dramarian!

22. Isoko guys πŸ€“πŸ€“πŸ€“πŸ€“πŸ€“

1. Delta men in general no dey fine

2. You say ?! 🀫🀭

3. With extremely strong face.

4. Lol, just did a mental check& every Deltan guy that I know have this strong suffer head face& a kai-kai physiqueπŸ€£πŸ˜‚...
      Biko, they are not the sexiest!!
      This award should go to the educated Fulani's, then followed by Igbo..
      Chizzy j.

5. And strong heart too.

6. Dem no even near Se let alone Xy

23. No idea 🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️

24. Hausa... i mean the elite group, not the abokis. Tall, slender and they usually have nice skin.

25. Yoruba men 😍😍😍❣️❣️

26. Have you seen the Tiv guys?

1. The ones that give their wives as a welcome greeting to a friend that visits?? Nothing sexy there.

2. LolπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, Anony you're funny and wicked. But we ain't talking about characters na nne, I've not seen any Tiv guy though so I can't tell. But Hausa men are usually so fine oo eziokwu😳😳.

3. Anon🀣🀣

4. Anon 18:54, if you actually believe that happens then you'll believe anything.

Youruba guys are darn sexy!

Haven't been with any of them though... the two i came close to dating were just obnoxiously loud.

5. Anon, are you ok? Has Tiv man given you his wife before?
      Don't speak base on hearsay but personal experience.

Tiv people are very accommodating set of people, I'm Tiv and I've never seen or heard of a Tiv man that gave his wife to visitors.

6. I have lived in makurdi. Tim men are very promiscuous

27. Every tribe has sexy men.

28. Igbo men always have my heart sha. I love them.

29. Replies
    1. Yeah.. those guys are fiiine, but kinda timid.
      The ones i've met oh.

30. Jos guys. Oh my! They are handsome, homely and their accent is really nice.

1. Jos guys.. unless you like them SDH. Hehehe

You're spot on about the accent though, love it!

31. YorΓΉbΓ‘

Fulani/Hausa

Tiv

Edo

Port harcourt

Isoko and Urhobo men are the least sexiest men in Nigeria

1. Bless you Ms.A.

Gates.

2. Haha ms A, have you seen all isoko and urhobo men.easy abeg .
      If you are not based in delta,don't even say they are the least sexiest men in Nigeria.I have seen very cute and sexy isoko/urhobo guys because I'm based here.

3. Edo dey try ✌✌✌
      MS A thank you πŸ™πŸ™

4. Least sexy, Ms. A

32. Replies
    1. Not true.. i don't think my tribe has the sexiest men.

I love them but i'm not blind. 😏

33. I’ve always loved calabar and akwa Ibom guys.

1. The question is are they sexy??? Not if you love them. I'm Akwa Ibom, and our guys, sexy, nooooo. πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, @Candy but I've seen two handsome, clean, sexy and tush Akwa ibom guys oo, If you see them, you will take back your words.

3. Candy is Iyanya not sexy even

4. Candy is iyanya not sexy even if.......

5. @Chisom love, I have not seen them o. Where dem dey? πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€
      @Eka Joy, πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      @Black Slimzy, taaaa. Don't even finish your sentence. Mbok!

34. Ijaw guys. Go ask Monalisa.

35. Benue guys. They have real shiny dark skin. Real hot.

36. Ndi Ikwere kawnu?? How is it that no one is talking about them?? ☹️☹️☹️. Met one some time ago, tall dark, handsome with a charming eyes, hmm!! What about his command of English and carriage?? I had to tell him ho-ha, dude you're so danmm fine.

37. Stella nnukwu nwanyi, Please do the remix of this post on the tribe with the most beautiful women biko😘😘😘🌹.

38. And the winner is Edo !!!!πŸƒπŸΎπŸƒπŸΎπŸƒπŸΎπŸƒπŸΎπŸƒπŸΎπŸƒπŸΎπŸƒπŸΎπŸƒπŸΎ

39. Arewa guys are effortlessly sexy
    And my Tiv brothers too.

40. Igbo sexy ke? Which there awkward shape of heads? Fulani Biko. Handsome Yoruba.

41. Nne, I ma ife ana alα»₯..
    πŸ‘Œ.

42. Guys, kiavu kiavu!!! Why d insult on isoko and urhobo men. Let me give you a list of our sexy men.The Amatas, Bovi, RMD, and our very own Isaac baba just to mention a few. Our men sexy die!!!