Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Monday, July 20, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post...

104 comments:

1. I quite agree dear sonia🤣

Fresident bawo

2. Tubaba and Mr Raw. If you meet them personally, you will understand. The only thing I don't like about Tubaba now is the gradual stance he seems to be taking against the Kingdom of `God.

1. When I first saw Tade.. In my mind I be like "kini motun shey báyìí" 🤷(wetin I do again) 🤣😂🤣🤣

Enjoy your evening ma'am ❤

2. lol @Tade!
      Wishing you a lovely night rest too

1. The same thought I had in my head immediately I saw the post.
      You could add Ramsey Nuah to the list. Honest individuals.

4. I go dye the Comedian , he looks like he has sense.

1. Yea Banky, he is different and honestly wants change

2. Add Stephanie Linus to the list and we are good to go @Ms A.

6. Replies
    1. I doubt it if these two will want to venture into politics

7. Chimamanda.
    Genevieve Nnaji.

8. None! The one they supported/voted was busy building toilets for people to poopoo, because it is shet we came to this world to shet

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 with basin with plastic bucket and nonsense rubber bowl to collect the waste water..

9. Seun Anikulapo Kuti..That guy is celebral

10. Lol is it bad that i can't even think of a single one? Celebrities aren't really that politically inclined, I've only ever seen Banky W run for a post and i don't know if he's cut out to be president.

Maybe Speed Darlington sha because he's been campaigning to run for president.

11. Non or maybe Stephanie

12. Replies
    1. He is all talk no action, awon motivational speaker🙄

2. 😂😂😂 @awon motivational speaker. BVs una get mouth.

13. Banky W cos he's shrewd and up to the task

14. Naira Marley...

1. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'20 July 2020 at 18:31

Lol na only your house he go presido not us.

2. 😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣

15. Replies
    1. That one na alabosi, any small gen gen, he would japa

16. Stephanie Linus for female,Ramsey for male

17. None comes to mind or maybe Donjazzy. I think he's got leadership skills with how he handles issues concerning his brand.

18. Ruggedman because of his campaign against SARS, African China and Sound Sultan because of some of their songs that talks about the ills in government.

19. Replies
    1. Yes Falz is the right person for this,he has displayed consistency and "ruggedity"

20. Johnny drille

21. No Idea honestly. I don't know why I have a feeling that you may have great plans for the country but once you are elected, you will fail. Let me not say I have lost hope in my dear country.

22. I wanna say Fela Durotoye, I follow him on facebook and Instagram. From his write ups, he's passionate about Nigeria. Then again, all of them are, till they get there.

1. My dear he is all talks jare

2. I had huge respect for Fela Durotoye till he came for a program at radio continental. At any question been thrown to him, he couldn't give a practical answer, just beating about the bush. I was greatly disappointed that day.

23. Banky W
    Don Jazzy: he would be a soji presidentpresident: job for graduate, blessings for the rest

24. for males Pete Edochie, Sam Dede or Zack Orji and for the females Ngozi Okonjo Iweala, Ngozi Adichie or Stephanie Linus

25. NOne.
    Between the devils and the deep blue sea?
    🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨

26. Wow!
    All these chants of none, none, none, none.
    Same celebrities that you police their social media pages
    like monitoring spirits and praise to high heavens?
    Wonders has already ceased!
    🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️

27. Wow!
    Let me join the chants of none, none, none, none.
    Same celebrities that you police their social media pages
    like monitoring spirits and praise to high heavens?
    Wonders has already ceased!
    🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️

28. Olu Jacobs or Pete Edochi

29. Pete Edochie
    Or
    Bob Manuel Udokwu.

30. Mr Ibu.
    Since this country is a joke.

31. Right now and for today,Akpabio is my celeb.
    Chairman of the hearing even had to bless him in closing.😆😆😆😆😆
    LMAO

32. Bankole Wellington

33. Zemani you just took the word from my mouth.

34. He for be Don Jazzy but he never marry

1. smh what has his marital status got to do with Leadership?

35. Falz president
    Banky W Vice president

36. Rugged man, the way he's helping people that have problem with SARS, with Segalink.