Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Friday, July 17, 2020

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Hmmmmmmm................

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
CULT RELATED SCAR

Good DAY Stella. 

There is a guy that my aunt wants to hook me up with. He is good looking, although yoruba like me. Well, right from time, Igbo guys have always been my spec for some reason. They just turn me on . Besides, the one and only experience I had dating a yoruba guy was very traumatic. He turned out to be an immature liar and a narcissist so I'm super scared of them now.

Anyway my aunt was going on about this new guy, singing his praises about how he is a cool-headed guy and easy to influence and make him do your bidding. ..... I know that's a very odd thing to list as a positive characteristic but looking at my aunt and her husband , that is what she desires.

She treats her husband like one of her children, nagging him, forcing him to do her will, arguing with potential side chics, building him.. He doesn't know his left from his right and she constantly has to wear the pants in the marriage and push him to do things. If not things won't get done. Ugh! That is not what I desire in a husband o. I want a man that can lead. Sorry.

She also mentioned that the guy is not up to my level financially and career-wise and she was afraid I would reject him. I hate to say she was right but I got bored during lockdown and agreed for her to give him my number. Now here is the perplexing part. Upon seeing his dp, I noticed he has 2 star shaped scars on his left eyebrow. I innocently showed my mom his dp n she told me it is cult related and to stylishly ghost the guy. 

Does anyone know if this is cult related or not? I need this for future purposes please because I had no idea and this is a chance to learn something new. And if there is a chance that it is cult- related do you think my aunt knows about it? 

Something is just so off about this guy despite all the praises she sings. If my last relationship taught me anything it is that people can pretend to be nice or good early on but devolve into something else.

I dont know anything about cult related but be very careful and ghost him now cos such guys do not take it well when they are dumped,especially if you stay long enough to let him assume you both have already started dating.....

64 comments:

1. Since deep down you don't want it, stop reaching out to him.

1. Exactly. If it doesn’t feel right to you it isn’t right , scar or not .

2. Aunty come and borrow my 6" stiletto Lubutine and walk.

No need at all.

Bad news loading on all fronts.

1. Not your type.
      2. A push over.
      3. A possible cultist.
      4. His class is beneat ours. I am an advocate for " marry your class".
      5. He is your aunt's speck and her speck is not healthy.

GHOST HIM NOW.

3. @Sapphire it is Louboutin please?

4. Your 'lu...' what?!!!🤣🤣🤣

This blog!

5. Don't worry Babe. It's called pronunciation spelling. It is the reigning thing, even in school. Anyone who sees it can pronounce it. You want others to read it as lu-buo-tin ne?🤗

6. Do no settle for less mma. .....don't start what you can't finish o

7. No vex. Autocorrect didn't have it and I didn't want to go to my sister who is the true owner the spelling. If it were mine I for sabi spell am.

8. I love your response Saphire, go girl 😘👌🏾💕.

2. Please don't allow your aunty set you up.

You don't know if her mindset is , "I must lure you to marry my kind of hubby who is causing me misery.

Be careful and wise.

1. Exactly! Poster is prolly desperate so she will settle for less

3. Follow your heart my dear.

And you see this thing called *instincts,dont take it for granted. It hardly fails.

4. You obviously don't like him so why force it? Must you be in a relationship?

5. He has cult related scars.

He is not up to you career wise or financially.

Wait...this one you are bothered, are you catching feelings already? Cos this is still a clean cut o.

Trust your instinct.

Maybe your aunt told him you will build him as Julius Berger that you are.

😁

1. She's probably catching feelings already but something deep down is fighting it.

Babe,please listen to that innermost thought of yours.

2. I agree with you except she has not told us how far she's gone with him

3. 😃😄😀 Julius Berger indeed.

6. Poster when people show you who they are believe them the first time. Instead of you to run into assumption based on what you are not so sure of I will say you should make your own underground findings to be sure your mum is correct. This should be done if you are interested on the guy but if you are not biko ghost him already.

7. If I were you I will pass on this one, from all you described whether the mark is cult related or not don't take this foward, be warned.

Call me ☎

8. It glaring that you don't like him, so 9ts better not to start it.
    Forget about that your mom said or anything, you don't like him, don't start what you can't finish

9. Cult related scar doesn't mean anything. What if there was no scar at all.

10. Yes, it is cult related.
    "Lucifer morning star..." Isaiah 14:12
    Lucifer fell from heaven and is now Satan. His followers still call him "Lucifer" and he poses as their "god."
    Note that Jesus calls him Satan, the devil, that ancient Serpent. NOte too that Jesus is "the BRIGHT and morning star" Rev. 22:16
    But Believers in Christ do not put tattoos on their bodies. Lev. 19:28 NLT.
    We know the believers in Christ by their fruits, the good fruits of the Holy Spirit -Love, kindness, patience, perseverance, faithfulness and self-control,
    If these are not in this guy's life, run. And you, should make Jesus your first relationship and he will add
    beauty to your life and eternal life.
    🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️

1. Anon I always look forward to your comments. Sometimes I disagree though. However, today this comment here got me doing some deep reflection.

11. Each of those stars represents the number of kills he has done. E.g. If the two stars are five prongs⭐⭐ each, then he has killed Ten people. It is an occult identity.
    It is the sign of Lucifer the morning star. Isaiah 14:12.
    I have noticed that a lot of Christian and even "pastors" are so
    ignorant of the supernatural (I don't mean any offence please). Want to know the supernatural, make Jesus your Lord, study the Scriptures, fast and pray.

1. And your name has 4 stars with 5 prongs each....

2. Odiegwu really!

3. The freaking irony of it all.
      **** receive sense!

4. @15:24
      1 Corinthians 2:14
      The natural man does not accept the things that come from the Spirit of God.
      For they are foolishness to him, and he cannot understand them, because they are spiritually discerned.

5. @Shooter
      If what are displayed on this blog are people's names, then
      you must be a shooter, perhaps a killer, are you?
      Let's be serious for once.

6. Yinmu
      How many people have you killed too, with your four stars?
      Una go dey talk trash.

7. 😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Anon odiegwu for you oooo
      😅

12. it best u find your way on time
    so u wont com and say had i know

13. I don't know about the meaning of the mark but it's just like seeing someone with tattoos on their body and condemning them immediately saying they are bad and what not but if you get to know them you realise they are different. Maybe he was involved in something that led him into having the stars, maybe not. Maybe he was a cultist, maybe not.

Don't judge a book by its cover. Get to know him but if you're worried about his person then don't dive in right away. Start on a light note. Expecting nothing.

14. Be very careful sha. I dated a cultist back then without knowing he's a cultist. He had a scar on his eyebrow too and I asked what happened. He said I should forget. Later, I started noticing him using some scary words as display pictures (no WhatsApp status back then). He will post their colour, their slang etc. My naive self was suspicious and summoned courage to ask my friend. They told me he's a cultist. I later found out o and started avoiding him. My eyes saw pepper! He would threaten me, ambush me, stalk me everywhere. I almost left school and I was in 100l second semester. I couldn't tell my parents cos na double wahala. They will blam me for dating someone esp as a fresher. God so good, they he was arrested an rusticated. I was damn lucky. I didn't date anyone till I finished. Look before u leap poster, to avoid future wahala

15. Poster take Stella's advice to avoid stories that touch the heart!

16. Since he's not your kind of guy, why waste time in ghosting him?? Cult related or not, you're really not into him so why stress it??
    You better let him go now before it becomes too late and too dangerous.

17. Poster such guys don’t let go easily, run 🏃‍♀️ now.

18. You fated himnout of boredom. Can't you see he is not your type? Now that they have eased the lockdown, ghost him asap. There are so many fishes in the river now. Leave that cultist alone. Abi he has jazzed you already

19. I'm an Uber driver. I was stopped one day by a special police squad. They didn't ask for my papers but they singled out a guy that had star like marks/tatoo on his face ... It was a double star. He was accused of being a cultist. His picture was taken and sent by WhatsApp to someone to verify the cult he belongs to. Meanwhile, this guy just got newly married and was with his wife.
    I saw the confusion on the wife's face when all these were going on.

I'll continue soon.... Make I work first

20. I smell domestic violence if you date him. Please leave him ASAP!!

21. 😒.
    Poster common now.
    I mean... isn’t it glaring enough?
    Common.

22. If you feel something is off then it off. Listen to you heart, if not na you go cry.

23. If your heart is not in it,please let him go.
    Block him and avoid him like COVID-19 because if you continue to keep him around till you get your spec,it might turn to something else that you won't like.

24. Don't start what you can't finish. Let the guy be and tell your aunty off.

25. Don't start what you can't finish .It is better you let go of the guy.

26. Lol..I have those cuts on my eye brows and I’m not a cultist abeg..it is just fashion

1. I put it to you that you are a cultist. Don't try to deceive anyone

27. Why not use style and ask him where he got those Mark's.. he might be blind in love to tell you the truth

28. you listen to your instincts, may God guide heart my dear

29. Just fashi the guy,dont start what you cant finish...

30. Trust your instincts abeg!!!

31. Please poster don't start what you can not finish.

32. Trust your instinct

33. Dear poster, scar or no scar you have concluded from the on go that you don't like this guy. It was only out of boredom that you decided to use him to while away your boredom.

So be it as it may leave him and his scar alone.